IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41037 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
146.
Thu, 16 Aug 2018  AVNENDRA kumar

I've forgotten my mobile no user name n password. Please help me

145.
Wed, 15 Aug 2018  MD IRSHAD ANJUM

SIR PLEASE CHANGE MY USER ID

144.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018  Abhimanyu Pal

I booked the ticket and ticket was rejected and money was also cut off 8 days have passed so far no money refund, so please sir check now and refund my money,

143.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  N R Ravindranath

I have forgotten my user I'd & user password

142.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  Bhramar54Ganga

my user id not login new irctc website

141.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  sandeep joshi

Dear sir ,i have cancelled my ticket with PNR num ********17 withtransaction id number 100001349452199 amount rs 3900.refund process date 7.8.2018 refund ref number ZP5709f3fdcae54.
but till today i am awaiting my refund .
please do the needful at an earliest.
sandeep joshi

140.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  sandeep

Dear sir, i have cancelled my ticket PNR number ********77 with transaction ID 100001237377906 for amount rs 3900 ,Refund processing date 7/8/2018 refund ref ZP5********06.
But till date the amount has not been refunded to my account ,
i request you to please do the needful at an earliest.
Sandeep Joshi

139.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  Ajay khatdeo

while booking my eticket on irctc portal .. my money got deducted but not received the ticket..
i contacted to irctc customer care but no proper responce .. i mail to care@irctc.co.in but they told me to send the mail from registred email id
in fact i am using same email ID
what should i do
( because my bank says just give the confirmation mail from irctc that they wont received the money )

138.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  Ujjwal tiwari

My all I'd and number deactivated rail connect app

137.
Sun, 12 Aug 2018  Mohammad Asim Siddiqui

Dear sir,
I want to complain about the booking of ticket of train Ant-Rewa express(12428),On 10 and 11august 2018 i booked two tickets in 3A coach in Ant-Rewa express(12428) for 20 August 2018 from Aligarh to Kanpur Central. The ticket has been failed but money has been deducted from my account.
Please kindly response to this message and help me to know about the reason behind this issue,and confirm anyone of my ticket or refund the moneyof both the failed tickets.
Kindly look after the issue ASAP.
10 August Transaction ID. -1000013********
11 August Transaction ID. -1000013********
Thankyou

136.
Sun, 12 Aug 2018  Mohammad Asim Siddiqui

Dear sir,
I want to complain about the booking of ticket of train Ant-Rewa express,On 10 and 11 august 2018 I booked two tickets in 3A in Ant-Rewa express for 20 th August 2018 from Aligarh to Kanpur Central.The ticket has been failed but money has been deducted from my account.
Please kindly response to this message and help me to know about the reason behind this issue,and confirm any one of my ticket or refund the money.
Kindly look after the issue ASAP.
Thankyou

135.
Fri, 10 Aug 2018  Lekhraj sharma

Lekhraj sharma 68 M
Pnr no. 2********3
Policy no. AG5********92507
LB Ke liye ticket kiye lekin UB mili hai usko LB DEDO

134.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  Vijay singh

I've forgotten my irctc id and password

133.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  Arvind K. Meshram

Sir
I was booked a ticket from nagpur to harsh junction with tnx. Id 100001359937687 ,amount 530rs. On dt. 17/07/2018.Booking of ticket was not done but transaction completed from my account. Till date the amount was not send in my account .
I request you to take suitable action on this and refund me as early as possible.
Thanking you
Regards
Arvind meshram.

132.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  GOPAL KRISHAN MEHANDIRATTA

MY USER ID IS godig. and booking transcation no. is 1000013********.

131.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  GOPAL KRISHAN MEHANDIRATTA

SIR I BOOKED TICKET FROM ALWAR TO JODHPUR TRAIN NO IS 14659 DILL-JSM EXPRESS. SIR WHEN I BOOKED TICKET THAT TICKET IS NOT CONFIRM AND WAITING . BECAUSE MY TRANSCATION IS FAILED. THE TRANSCATION DUE FOR BANK END PAYMENT. MY MONEY IS DEBITED 540 IN MY ACCOUNT. BUT TICKET ARE NOT SHOWING IN MY LOG IN ID. SIR I REQUEST TO PLZ CANCEL MY TICKET

130.
Wed, 08 Aug 2018  SANJAY AGARWAL

Unable to take print out of tickets booked on 03.08.2018. The date of journey is today i.e. 08.08.2018. Please help..!!!