IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41424 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
47.
Sat, 17 Feb 2018  Sachin Kumar

My gmail account verifie and send my OTP number
Sachin Kumar
Mobile number ********47

46.
Thu, 15 Feb 2018  Ravish yadav

Transaction I'd 10001143420255

45.
Mon, 12 Feb 2018  Manoj kumar

The train no 18622 is unavoidably late and the train is getting late and late. We the passenger are suffering a lot by choosing this train. Please cooperate

44.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018  Ratanram naliya

Pnr no. 2********1 ticket cancelled but not refunded Rs.360

43.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018  sahanowaj sk

I booked a irctc ticket on 10/12/2017 debited amount 1540.but I cancelled this ticket on 21/01/2018 .cancellation id -100000212938394 and transaction id-1000010******** pnr no-4139213197 .refund amount 1155.but i did not receive this amount .plesae sir return my amount as soon as possible.

42.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018  Santosh Kumar

pnr no. ********85 and mobile no. ********91 train no. 12801 dated 13/01/2018.

41.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018  shailendra kalekana

sir
I forget my user ID and password pls will u give my mobile no. ********46 emali .shailendra.halekana@yahoo.in
because my new login not verified tonot given otp same mobile no. and eaill id.

40.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018  shailendra halekana

i forget my user id and password pls will u give. my mobile no .********46. email shailendra.halekana@yahoo.in
because new login OTP not except same number.

39.
Wed, 07 Feb 2018  Ratanaram

Pnr no.2********0 ticket cancelled but me not refunded 460 to date 26/1/18

38.
Wed, 07 Feb 2018  Ratanram naliya

Pnr no.2504170821 ticket cancelled. But me not refunded 275 to date 4|/2/18

37.
Tue, 06 Feb 2018  Sintu shah

PNR********79 ticket cancelled Amy 520 not refunded To date 28-01-2018

36.
Mon, 05 Feb 2018  Bitul Sonowal

I was going to book irctc e-ticket then the money has created but I have not received the ticket

35.
Mon, 05 Feb 2018  SHIJITH KS

I am forget pwd. User ID and I lost my phno********25 know my new no is ********97 pl help sir mam

34.
Sun, 04 Feb 2018  Anil Kumar Singh

I have an account in IRCTC with user id Simaanil but by mistake delete my email id and phone number .l want to add again same email id Mobile no. But not accept my intrusion so please help me

33.
Wed, 31 Jan 2018  abhishek more

Train ticket has been cancelled for below traveller(s) and refund of Rs. 210 initiated.

c khanvilkar
p d more
abhishek more
r d more
rajni r more

Surat(ST) to Mumbai Central(BCT), 28 Jan 2018,
Flying Ranee - 12922, 2S.

Total Amount paid for above Traveller(s): Rs 519.2,

Payment Gateway Charges paid during booking(Non-Refundable): (-) Rs 9.18,



Railway Cancellation Charges: (-) Rs 300.02,

Refundable Amount to be processed :Rs. 210.

Refund to be processed :Rs. 210.

Refund to Wallet : Rs. 210.00,


If you have made part or full payment during booking through Debit Card/Credit Card/Net Banking, it could take upto 7 days for your bank to credit money in your account.

Paytm Booking ID: 4517878804.
For any assistance, contact 24x7 Paytm Trains helpline at 95553 95553 or https://paytm.com/care.

to whomsover it may concern

respected sir/madam,
my tickets wern't confirmed and were cancelled directly during the waiting list, then why have been i charged
60/- as a cancellation charge of an unconfirmed ticket, on which i was not able to travel...?

32.
Wed, 31 Jan 2018  chenna venkata kondaiah

Please up date email ID and mobile No. in my profile in IRCTC log in

MY user ID CVKondaiah
pass word Ushasree2024
email ID panyamchenna@gmail.com
mobile No. ********39

31.
Fri, 26 Jan 2018  Jayprakash yadav

Sir mera email OTP nahi aa raha hai please help me