MATRIX - FRAUD FOREX SERVICES BY MATRIX.IN
Contact Complainant     10598 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: MOHIT JAIN on March 8, 2018, 4:24 pm in Travel Agencies

Order ID for Forex Hard Cash : FRX502841
On 15th Feb 2018 i had booked 200 Euro Currency in hard cash from Matrix.in. the total amount of the order was 16301. The balance Amount i had transferred on 16th Feb 2018. Same after transferring the amount i had also sent all the document to my representative ( Mr Kamal Kukreja) on 16th feb 2018 itself.
I was promised on phone by their very same representative that the Money( 200 Euros) will be delivered to me by 21st Feb 2018 as i had a Journey Staring From 22nd Feb where i required the cash. However the same promised was not fulfilled even on the last day. I had tried reaching to Matrix.in on phone as well as email several time however each time i was told that i will get a call back within an hour which i never got. As a result i had to purchase the required cash from the other agencies at higher rates causing me financial loss of around Rs.3000. Even now i am calling them for the return of my money i get same response of calling me in some time.
I am really disappointed with them. I am filling a complaint for the money i transferred and the loss i incurred with interest.
Hope it will be answered here.
Regards
Mohit Jain

Complainant's Goal: RETURN OF PAID MONEY WITH LOSS AND COMPENSATION
Complainant's Target: MATRIX
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth West Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
1 month ago  Polly Worman

Hello Everyone I honestly want to start by saying a massive thank you to SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY FIRM, all in all this team have been pivotal in helping me get back on my feet again so I feel like I owe them a great deal of appreciation. If things went well, I promised myself I would come back here to share my own personal review when I first read about their services from previous friends online, well it’s safe to say the team exceeded my expectations with the results they achieved just within the 48 hours period of recovery much to my biggest surprise. The fact is, this team have got the much required versatile knowledge and experience to accurately maneuver the crypto space and make the impossible happen and that was exactly what I needed in my then moment of desperation, and it surely influenced my decision to go with them. After what happened with the telegram platform that deceived me, I just couldn’t afford to fall into the wrongs hands again so for me it was all about results and SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY FIRM came highly recommended, so I took their contact details which were attached to the reviews which were Email address : SWIFTRECOVERYSERVICE006 @ G M AIL . C OM and WHATSAPP via +1 786 684 0501 and I messaged the team thankfully they responded back, I reached out to them on a Sunday afternoon and received notification the following Tuesday that my funds had been successfully retracted into my wallet, which I quickly checked and confirmed it. If you find yourself in a similar situation, you can contact them directly using any of their contact information above.

9.
2 months ago  Scarlet Ava

I want to extend my sincere gratitude for Miss Edna an expert in the recovery agency 'Refund Policy's assistance in helping me recover the cryptocurrency that I lost due to unfortunate circumstances. Your expertise and professionalism have been invaluable throughout this process.
When I first contacted them, I was in a state of distress and uncertainty. However, her guidance and support provided me with much-needed reassurance and hope. Her efforts to navigate the complexities of the situation and facilitate the recovery process were truly commendable.
Thanks for her diligent work and dedication, I am relieved to say that I have successfully regained access to my lost funds. Your assistance has not only resolved a difficult situation but also restored my confidence in the potential for positive outcomes.
I am deeply grateful for her assistance and would like to express my heartfelt appreciation for her help. Her expertise and commitment to assisting individuals in challenging situations are truly commendable..
I will simply put their reaches here incase anyone has any same issue as me and want to get their funds back. Thank You.
Wassap : +1 ( 6 5 7 ) 2 6 2 4 4 8 2
REFUNDPOLICI (AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM

8.
Mon, 25 Sep 2023  PENELOPE BARROWS

I will forever be grateful to the team of hackers at REFUND POLICY after they successfully helped me recover $ 61 k worth of bitcoin that I had lost to a fake crypto investment platform I found on Facebook. I got really depressed and suicidal having lost such amount of money, I then discussed my predicament with my younger sibling who then introduced me to this hacker they went to college together. At first, I was reluctant to contact the hacker as I thought it will be impossible for the bitcoin I had sent to be recovered, but I am so glad that I did contact them because it was like magic after only 18-20hrs they were able to help me recover my lost bitcoin. They even told me that it took the long 18-20 hrs because the sc^mmers had moved the bitcoin from the wallet i paid to into another one. I will forever be grateful to REFUND POLICY, that’s why I am going to drop their contact details here incase anyone has been a victim of any crypto scam, it is not too late at all. Email: refund policy 82 at g mail dot com and their whats app is : + 1. 626. 770. 9574. Do not hesitate to get in touch with them.

7.
Tue, 15 Aug 2023  Vivian

Greetings,

my name is Mrs. Vivian Salem, I am the widow to the late Mr. Nasim Salem in Iraq. Over one year ago, I lost my husband Nasim and three children (Husam, 15 years old, Wasim, 12 years old and Merna, 6 years old) this happened when an American Combatant Military Tank shelled our car as my family attempted to flee heavy fighting in Baghdad.

My husband was a renowned Industrialist in Iraq, until his tragic death, he left sum manifold amounts with a Security & Finance Firm in Europe for safe keeping. My reason for contacting you is that Baghdad - Iraq is no longer a safe place for investment for the fear of encountering the same experience my late husband encountered. Since massive bomb attacks. my need to invest this money in your country, either in real estate or any viable business venture you may suggest is of vital importance. Based on this point I seek for your assistance as a reliable partner to proceed to complete this project with me abroad.

If you are interested in assisting me to invest this cash in your country and becoming my business partner, please try to contact me as soon as possible Hoping to have an opulence pact with you on communal trust.

Best Regards

Vivian Salem

6.
Tue, 16 May 2023  Catherine Louise

I am posting this review here because I want to be of help to everyone out there, who in one or two ways has been scammed by online investment platforms. After going through a lot to recover my bitcoin although many people told me it’s impossible. If you've lost your bitcoin as a result of investing in binary options, trading platforms, your account was hacked or other bitcoin related scams or lost money to scammers online in whichever ways then You’re not alone. (I lost over $65,950 to skyrockettrade). Being a scam victim myself, I tried several means to recover my funds all to no avail, till I came across a cyber crime and recovery expert’s address online by name jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com He literally saved my life, all i lost to these fake investors skyrockettrade was recouped in just a few days (a total of 3.7721 BTC) was recovered, Kindly send a message to the contact below if you’ve been in such situations and you are seeking recovery //jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com Or WhatsApp: +********3475 and thank me later..

5.
Sun, 07 May 2023  Tom Rani

I can’t stop thanking this guys for helping me recover back my money, My name is Tom Rani a young single mother. A few months back I was duped by a trading platform with the promise of making daily profits of 18%, which caught my attention to invest, i ended up losing over 8.7BTC to the trading platform. In process of recovering it back, I kept meeting fake recovery expert, I was scammed multiple times, last year was indeed a terrible year for me, since then I have trouble taking care of myself as well as feeding my two 2years old kid nor was i able to pay off my bills. until I confide in a close friend of mine since things are becoming so difficult for me, she then introduced me to crypto recovery group of hacker that uses Rootkits Spammers, top-notch software, he's known as Jamesmckaywizard, I reached out to him with the last hope I had left, their service is a little bit high but I was able to make a part payment with the help of my friend, their services is so smooth quick and super fast with good results, I was very happy as they successfully recovered back more than what i lost to those heartless scammers. It was indeed worth it, it was truly amazing. As I strongly advise anyone experiencing similar or who has fallen a victim to any scammer or anyone who has invested in a fake platform like me, this guys are good with Recoveries and hacking of any range, do reach out to them if you're experiencing any of these to get back your had earned money, Contact them @: WHAT'S APP: +91 98632 93475 OR EMAIL: jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com ...........Try them and thank me later. I can’t stop thanking this guys for helping me recover back my money,

4.
Thu, 13 Oct 2022  Wilsontradeszone

Crypto trading is super profitable with the help of a professional trader,earning for you.. investors has been benefiting , you too can participate and start earning 700% profit weekly from home trading USDT, Bitcoin and Ethereum and more.
with an investment of 500 Euros you can earn upto 3500 Euros in 7 days

100% genuine and legit
Contact
WhatsApp: +2********89 or Email: wilsontradeszone@gmail.com

3.
Wed, 28 Jul 2021  surendra

A few days ago I bought some clothes from one of your shops but when I used them I came to know that the quality is very poor & bad when your clothes are more expenssive than the market price, Really feeling like cheated
A company like COBB should not sell such shoddy clothes.
you guys are covering up your customer
please give me my money back and take your precious clothes back

2.
Wed, 14 Mar 2018   Message By Complainant MOHIT JAIN

Even after almost a week of complaint no response from the Website.

1.
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 - Business Reply from - Matrix Cellular (MATRIX)

Hi Mohit,

We have received your email on this and are checking the issue on priority. Please allow us 24 hrs so that we can provide you an update on this.

Regards,
Team Matrix