Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     180443 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
571.
Thu, 16 Aug 2018  parveen patel

Bus stand patel nagar 342604 borunda

570.
Fri, 25 May 2018  Varsha verma

Today 25 may2018 I also attempt this fake call offers were same you won Tata safari,or rs 12,60000 ..how can we trust on homeshome -18 why they share costumers personal information to everyone ....this is not good

569.
Fri, 25 May 2018  Asim shaikh

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no +917766876957 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect



please see this fak call

568.
Wed, 23 May 2018  Nitinkumar

Nitin Kumar singh
Hiii any one who is getting fraud call
Plz contact to our marketing department head Nitin Kumar Singh
Company adviser
Contact no. - 9262771172

567.
Tue, 22 May 2018  Harimohan kumar

mujhe v call aaya tha ki aap 1206000 jite hai TATA SAFARI to aap S B I me DEPOJIT kare 25000 or registration kare 36 HOURS me aaye ga mobile se call aaya mobile no hai 9162153656 or7739964635 se call aaya tha

566.
Mon, 21 May 2018  Anil kumar

Mujhe bhi asi hi call aai hai ki app a/c main paisa jama Kara de phone no.maharashtra ka hai JAVED AYYUB KHAN a/c no 33877762784 IFSC NO SBINOOO8338 BRANCH ARNI LONBEHEL CITY ARNI

565.
Mon, 21 May 2018  Luhit Gogoi

Shopclus lucky draw k liye main 94000 diposit kiya. Or money mang raha Hai 22000. Or mera money return korneke liye v 9600 sahiye. 9600 diposit korenge to money return korega. Jitna v request kor raha hu Kus kam nahi hai money diposit korenge to money return hoga

564.
Sun, 20 May 2018  Ajay

I too received a call yesterday morning and below txt msg.

Dear sir
Congratulation your product order SHOPCLUES shopping result out in the selected your name and address of lucky draw your name to open the lucky draw.YOU WON THE FIRST PRIZE TATA SAFARI CAR AND you have two options
1st is Tata safari car and
2nd option is Payment of Rs 1280000/- . AND YOU CHOOSE ONLY ONE OPTION. The charge of REGISTRATION Make payment 4999
For more details contact NO :-06203630337

563.
Sat, 19 May 2018  deepanshu bansal

Dear sir Congratulation
You are product order PAYTAM company At home shopping tv show
Your name to open the luky drw TATA SAFARI 1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION
This is valid for today please call
08292675031


I received this message on 19 may 2018 and when i call them and ask how to claim it they said deposit 20000 in account and refuse to mail me and meet me at personal

562.
Tue, 15 May 2018  Pawan Raju

Here also from the number of 9162958330 and they are calling from Homeshop. Thanks for all the comments from people here, I was able to confirm that this was a hoax.

561.
Wed, 09 May 2018  Renu Vishwakarma

Dear friends think that how he can get our numbers to
Call us and do like all this that because all these happens
We are purchasing online through phone that means there is company peoples who leaks the phone numbers
and doing all these so kindly beware and we have to stop
Purchasing online .

Thanks
Renu Vishwakarma

560.
Wed, 09 May 2018  Renu Vishwakarma

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 7808832778 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP . Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 7480. For details contect 7808832778HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official land line number to me but he refused to send the it saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only and we have only this number . Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him that is

NAME JAVED AYYUB KHAN AC:-33877762784 STATE BANK OF INDIA
IFSE CODE:-SBIN0008338

Homeshop Ltd. COMPANY new old airport rushtam bag road 3rd floor NEAR S.B.I BANK (karnataka) banglore

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: India › Karnataka › Bangalore

559.
Fri, 04 May 2018  alkeshpatel

17-3-2018 naroj mara mobil ma sms aviyo ana tama lakhalu ka tama 1280000 ni tata safari winner thayaso to 6500 jama karavo to ma panjab National ma pissa jama karaviya Samir mehra (pnb) a/c=2309000100208568 IFSC CODE:PUNB0230900 na khatama pasi mana kahava ma aviyuka 18200 jama karavo to ma panjab national ma Samir mehra (pnb) a/c=2309000100208568 IFSC CODE:PUNB0230900 khatama jama karaviya pase mana25600 gst jama karavo to ma bank of baroda ma Alok verma (bob) a/c=19490100010761 IFSC CODE:BARBOBUDHGE khata ma jama karaviya to pan mana pissa nathi maly to mara mara pissa pasa lav va 6u karvu

558.
Wed, 02 May 2018  Rakesh Pande

Kya muse Tata safari price laga hai

557.
Sun, 29 Apr 2018  Pooja yadav

Hello, today morning i recieved a call from your centre . I told that you are our lucky draw winner and you won a Tata safari. I recieved call from no.
7254825914

556.
Thu, 26 Apr 2018  PREETI MODI

AFTER 1ST CALL AGAIN TODAY I RECEIVED THE CALL FROM SUNIL SHARMA 7782957279, AND SURPRISINGLY TODAY AGAIN I AM THE WINNER OF TATA SAFARI, BUT THIS TIME I HAVE TO SEND ALL THE DETAILS LIKE AADHAR CARD , PAN CARD ETC. TO HACK MY DETAILS. PLEASE BE CAREFULLY DONT SEND ANYTHING FRAUD PEOPLE IN THE GANG OF 10-15.

555.
Sat, 21 Apr 2018  pooja

Today at morning I got mgs that won won won u got tata safari car for registrations contact draw.com and this link is also fake ...........so please guy's I request u beware of these fake mgs and don't belive .....