Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     196586 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********80

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
438.
Wed, 10 Jan 2018  akku

Congratulation sir,for online shopping on HomeShop18 pvt ltd company "New Year 2018 bumper dhamaka" lucky draw contest happen and you won 1st prize Tatasafari strome vx varicor and market price Rs. 12,80,000.00 winner certificate, company credit card and registration charge: 12800 TOLL-FREE 1********630,Helpline:0********17

STATE BANK OF INDIA MD TALIB HASAN
AC NO:-20459482562
IFSC CODE:-SBIN0006609

STATE BANK OF INDIA MR SONU KUMAR
AC NO:- 20426317290
IFSC CODE:- SBIN0001561
[1/9, 9:59 AM] Hm18: Uday Pratap Singh payment bank account
[1/9, 9:59 AM] Hm18: STATE BANK OF INDIA MR UDAY PRATAP SINGH
AC 20426314380
IFSC CODE:- SBIN0001561
Please beware of this fake calls like this no:+********4480,0********17,+91 95704 03437

437.
Tue, 09 Jan 2018  Eshaan

Today morning, 9/1/18, we got a call on ********96 and ********55 from Home shop 18 . First, we got a message that I have a TATA SAFFARI which cost 12,60,000.00 in market but you have to pay only 6,700. Then after 15 min I got a call on the up given numbers. Then I checked this com only, then I understand that they all are fake.

436.
Mon, 08 Jan 2018  roman lakandri

sir I got regular call from home shop 18 about 3 days from no ********31.and he is telling you are the lucky winner you won tata safai price 12,80,000. andyou have to deposit 15,500 at sbi account no. 20426680823. so sir can you give information about this ? i think its totally fake.

won name:sita kami.
ph.no: ********02

435.
Sat, 06 Jan 2018  Soniya

S.B.I Mr. RAJEEV NAYAN A/C-20439219072 Ifsc code-SBIN0016641 he call me and say me u won home shop 18,1280000

434.
Sat, 06 Jan 2018  Complainant

Hi
Today morning we got a call from the no ********60 and ********57 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. And we need to deposit some amount in sbi account...

I am concerned about how the fraudsters are getting access to my number?

433.
Sat, 06 Jan 2018  murali

Today morning i got call from ph no ********00 in the name of nisha.She told me you have won the first prize mahendra xuv 500 or Rs 1280000 from naaptol.After u can take a car or money Rs.128000 for ur choice.Then tds charges 1% of Rs.12800.after our watsapp num sent me ********09 the details. This are true or fake pls tel me

432.
Fri, 05 Jan 2018  Sanjeev kumar

Sir kal raat maine bhi home shop 18 par order kiya tha or aaj subhay 05 january 2018 ko mujhe ********50 se call aai unhone bhi mujhe bola ki mera naam lucky draw me nikla h or mujhe tata saffari inaam me mili hai or jiske liye mujhe registration fees 65000 rs jama karwani hogi unhone bank account num bhi diya Name - Asha sinha SBI Account no.-20312642390 IFSC - SBIN0000026, OR Fir unke senior manager ka call aaya - ********56 num se , or unhone apni taraf se puri kosis ki ki mai registeration karwalu fir ek or call aai ********05 num se , maine ko paise nhi diye kyuki mai janta tha ye sab froud hai but kya ye home shop 18 walo ki hi lutne ki ek chaal h ya unki detail leak ho rahi hai , warna unhe kaise pta chalta h ki kisne home shop 18 par order kiya hai , unhe num kaise pta chalta h ki humne isi num se home shop 18 par order kiya hai

431.
Fri, 05 Jan 2018  Suraj Mane

Today morning I received a call & Massage

Congratulations You are winner of home shop 18 company T. V show . you win 1st..price (Tata Safari) or Amount price Is Rs.. 12,60,000.00 Registration Service Charge -Rs.. 6500.00- on 5-1-2018 Deposit only for Details toll free helpline.no. ********79

Please beware of this fake calls.

430.
Fri, 05 Jan 2018  Navin bharti

Congratulations You are winner of home shop 18 company T. V show . you win 1st..price (Tata Safari) And Amount price Is Rs.. 12,40,148.00 Registration Service Charge -Rs.. 8550.00- on 5-1-2018 Deposit only for Details toll free Contact Me-- ,1********542.helpline.no.********32 (this msg full detalis for fake or true

429.
Fri, 05 Jan 2018  Dinesh Chand

Hi,
Today morning I received a call from Mr. Sunil Bharti from Rachi(Jharkhand0 branch of Homeshop18, saying that I had won Tata Safari value Rs. 12.80 Lac. For this I had to first deposit Rs, 12,800 for registration. When I requested to share the details on mail, he refused and said that you will get an sms.

Contact Number of Sunil Bharti - ********19.

Kindly advice me on the same.

Regards,
Dinesh Chand

428.
Thu, 04 Jan 2018  Neha singh

I got the same call. He asked me to give 12 ,800 to register.

427.
Thu, 04 Jan 2018  bright

I also recd the same type of call. Need to take severe action

426.
Thu, 04 Jan 2018  chandni jain

I got a similar message from ********49 . I guess its fake .

425.
Wed, 03 Jan 2018  Somya Arya

Hi,

I received exactly same call for Tata Safari car ..these guys even follow uo rigorously if you you show some interest.

Beware guys! this is Spam.

424.
Wed, 03 Jan 2018  Sandeep kumar

Please came tata safare

423.
Sat, 30 Dec 2017  Rajeev Kumar

Today, in the morning i received a message from ********25 & and the message is "CONGRATULATION You are lucky winner in my Shopclues.Your prize Mahindra XUV 500 four wheeler luxury car & car marketing value amount 12,80,000 = 00. My office address :- Shopclues., Dwarika puri, sector 17,plot no - 2. (New Delhi) - Your Coupon no:- 10503 Shopclues Helpline no :- 1********30 my contact no - ********25 Note - T&C apply."

When i read this message i called him back on this mobile no. - ********25.Then he received his phone & told that shopclues me apka swagat hai, mai kis prakar apki sahayata kar skta hu.Then I asked about this all lottery program.Then he told me that you will have to pay 9,600/- for receiving cash prize amount in bank account & if i want Mahindra XUV 500 car then i will have to pay 12,600/- in his bank account.His bank account is "RAJEEV NAYAN A/c - 20439219072 (S.B.I) IFSC Code - SBIN0016641".

I want to request Cyber Crime Officers & Shopclues H.R Manager that please take care all of this fraud calls & i would like to ask to Shopclues that how can anybody get our contact no. & exact delivery address.Please do the needful on this.

422.
Fri, 29 Dec 2017  Ayushi biswas

I received a similar message and call just right now and when I threatened him to give the call recording to the police he got frightened and cut the call. Thank you for your complaint sir, this helped me confirm that he was a fraud.