Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     196591 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********80

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
421.
Thu, 28 Dec 2017  VIVEK

Hi,
Yesterday i received 2-3 calls saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18.
Below message received from the name of MD-HOMSHP.

Dear customer congratulation! your order no has won the 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,50,000/ in lucky draw from our company HOME SHOP 18.
For any enquiry our help line no- +********1729,thanku for using our service...

This is so convincing.regret to know that this is a spam the person contacted my sister and she said it to me..
so i am sharing it here..

Awaiting your response..
Name.vivek
Order no.1019266173

420.
Thu, 28 Dec 2017  Mary

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 6,600. For details contect 0********05 HOME SHOAP 18.

They have also given bank account details to credit the amount.

Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint.


Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.

419.
Thu, 28 Dec 2017  Saurav Kumar

Hi Team,
Complaints number. HS201********70 and HS 201********14.

I had ordered 3 bed sheets for Rs 1050 on 23-Dec -2017.My order number is 1019176561. I received the order yesterday but it had only 2 bed sheets . I was told at the time of order that I will get Rs 200 coupon and one free delivery voucher. I did not get both these coupon and vouched as I saw it on TV and as per what I was told when I ordered it.

I contacted customer service yesterday and the I was told that I will receive these coupons through text messages. I was also told that they will send one bed sheet to me in next 4-5 days which I did not receive with my actual order.

In the evening I received a message stating that I have received the order but I have still not received any coupon and voucher text messages.

Today morning I received a phone call from Home Shop 18 and the person name was Rahul Gupta ( True caller says : Ajit 2, online shopping, Bihar, I have also recorded these calls ) and phone number was ********08. Rahul Gupta told to me that I have won a lucky draw from home shop 18 is it's Tata Safari so he told to me that either I can get Tata Safari or Rs 1250000 deposited in my bank account. He told to me that I have to deposit Rs 9000 first to get this lucky draw .

I have been in New Delhi for over 16 years and have done online shopping in the past but for the first time I received such fraud call and that too after purchasing from Home shop 18.

I called Home shop 18 and then I was told that I have not won any lucky draw.

Why has home shop 18 shared my contact number with a fraudster?

I was also surprised when I enquired about my complaints number. HS201********70 and HS 201********14. I was told that they can't send one bed sheet to me so they will give Rs 235 voucher extra to me apart from Rs 200 free voucher and free delivery voucher which were the offers when I had purchased 3 bed sheets.

I paid Rs 1050 for 3 bed sheets so 1 bedsheet is for Rs 350 n u had sent only 2 bed sheets and for the one missing bedsheet u r giving to me only Rs 235 voucher

I had purchased from Home shop 18 for the first time and it turned out to be a fraud company. My contact number was shared to a fraudster, I did not get my complete order and u took Rs 1050 at the time of delivery and I have still not got the Rs 200 voucher and the free delivery code. I am not happy with Rs 235 for one missing bed sheet.

Please share your next escalation procedure or I will write to your CEO Sanjeev Aggarwal and then to the consumer court for all these inconveniences.

I expect a quick resolutions. Thank you

418.
Wed, 27 Dec 2017  Venkatesh M S

I got message you have won TATA Safari Vehicle for Rs1250000/- . If you opt for registration pay service or registration charges amount. given Sanjay Tiwari account he is MD of HomeShop18 and provided SBI account number. Which I have received Mobile No. ********94. Looks like fake calls and trying to cheat innocent people.

417.
Tue, 26 Dec 2017  NARENDRA YADAV

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********09 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.
dear sir congratulation
You are product order home shop.18 company at home sopping tv show your name to open the luck drw tata safari 1260000
the charge of your registration service pay
this is valid for today please call 1********48
********28

416.
Sun, 24 Dec 2017  Ashi

Sab sale madhrchod hai enki chakar me koe bhi mat aama

415.
Sun, 24 Dec 2017  Prakash Das

Is link m jaaye Aapko Pta Chhal jaayega lucky draw K baare m

https://youtu.be/M1m1xZCQS0Q

414.
Sat, 23 Dec 2017  KESHAV KUMAR

Sir mera 20000 thousend rupees sunil and sanu maity ke nam zama karaya gaya tha pr mera prize avi tak nahi aaya hsi aisa kyu sir

413.
Fri, 22 Dec 2017  Khomesh Chankapure

Hi Sir please help me .aaj subah mujhe lakky winner draw laga hi Tata safari home shop se .mujhe gadi nahi mili Maine 6000500 pement kiya hai.plz given mecar

412.
Fri, 22 Dec 2017  ASHIK

********89

411.
Fri, 22 Dec 2017  Ahmed Raza

सर मुझे एक कॉल रिसीव हुई जिसमें मुझे बताया गया कि आपको शॉप culse से लकी विनर चुना गया है और आपको हमारी कंपनी की तरफ से इनाम की घोषणा की है कि आपको इनाम दिया जा रहा है कि आपको गाडी जाएगी तो आप गाडी लोगे या उसकी कीमत तो मेने का कि मुझे उसकी कीमत चाहिए तो वो बोला कि आपको गाडी की कीमत दे दी जाएगी तो उसने का कि टिक है जैसी आपकी इच्छा और वो बोला कि उसके के लिए आपको पैसा बरना पडेगा मेने का कि कितना पैसा बरना पडेगा तो वो बोला कि आपको 6,500 बरना पडेगा मेने का टिक है और मेने वो पैसा उसके अकाउंट में जमा कर दिया फिर वो बोला कि आपको एक बार और पैसा जमा करवाने होंगे मेने का टिक है कितना पैसा वो बोला 19,600 मेने उसके अकाउंट मे जमा कर दिये टोडी देर बाद फिर का की आपको 51,000 जमा करवाने होंगे मेने का कि मेरे पास इतना पैसा नहीं है तो वो बोला आपको ये पैसा जमा करवाने होंगे तबी आपको पेसा मीलेगा तो मेने पैसा जमा करने से इंकार कर दिया तो बोला कि टिक आपको पैसा बी नही मिलेगा मेने उसको दो बाते सुनाई टोडी देर तक हमारी बेश होती रही फिर मेने उसे का की मेने जो पैसा तेरे अकाउंट में जमा करवाया है उसे वापिस कर दे तो उसने पैसा देने से इंकार कर दिया और का की जो पैसा जमा कर दिया अब वो वापिस नहीं मिलेगा फिर मेने उसे कॉल किया तो उसने मेरा कॉल भी नहीं उठाया
तो सर आप मेरी मदद क्रो
आपकी बड़ी मेहरबानी होगी
मेरा नाम=अहमद रज़ा
मे राजस्थान का रहने वाला हूँ सिटी नागौर
ये उसका अकाउंट no. 3********05586 है
उसका नाम =संदीप पटेल
Sir plz help me

410.
Fri, 22 Dec 2017  Ahmed Raza

सर मुझे एक कॉल रिसीव हुई जिसमें मुझे बताया गया कि आपको शॉप culse से लकी विनर चुना गया है और आपको हमारी कंपनी की तरफ से इनाम की घोषणा की है कि आपको इनाम दिया जा रहा है कि आपको गाडी जाएगी तो आप गाडी लोगे या उसकी कीमत तो मेने का कि मुझे उसकी कीमत चाहिए तो वो बोला कि आपको गाडी की कीमत दे दी जाएगी तो उसने का कि टिक है जैसी आपकी इच्छा और वो बोला कि उसके के लिए आपको पैसा बरना पडेगा मेने का कि कितना पैसा बरना पडेगा तो वो बोला कि आपको 6,500 बरना पडेगा मेने का टिक है और मेने वो पैसा उसके अकाउंट में जमा कर दिया फिर वो बोला कि आपको एक बार और पैसा जमा करवाने होंगे मेने का टिक है कितना पैसा वो बोला 19,600 मेने उसके अकाउंट मे जमा कर दिये टोडी देर बाद फिर का की आपको 51,000 जमा करवाने होंगे मेने का कि मेरे पास इतना पैसा नहीं है तो वो बोला आपको ये पैसा जमा करवाने होंगे तबी आपको पेसा मीलेगा तो मेने पैसा जमा करने से इंकार कर दिया तो बोला कि टिक आपको पैसा बी नही मिलेगा मेने उसको दो बाते सुनाई टोडी देर तक हमारी बेश होती रही फिर मेने उसे का की मेने जो पैसा तेरे अकाउंट में जमा करवाया है उसे वापिस कर दे तो उसने पैसा देने से इंकार कर दिया और का की जो पैसा जमा कर दिया अब वो वापिस नहीं मिलेगा फिर मेने उसे कॉल किया तो उसने मेरा कॉल भी नहीं उठाया
तो सर आप मेरी मदद क्रो
आपकी बड़ी मेहरबानी होगी
मेरा नाम=अहमद रज़ा
मे राजस्थान का रहने वाला हूँ सिटी नागौर
ये उसका अकाउंट no. 3********05586 है
उसका नाम =संदीप पटेल
Sir plz help me

409.
Thu, 21 Dec 2017  sanchita hatkar

tody morning i hve recieved a msg from home shop 18. and it contains same that congratulation u hv got first price of tata safari. when i have calimed them that it is fake. then they have told me my all order details n al. and they took security deposite from me. i konw phone njmber of each of them. i think the team of homeshop 18 is also mix uped with them and cheating peaple. m gonna take action on that. and ill suggest too peaple for not buyin products from this fake channel

408.
Thu, 21 Dec 2017  sanchita hatkar

tody morning i hve recieved a msg from home shop 18. and it contains same that congratulation u hv got first price of tata safari. when i have calimed them that it is fake. then they have told me my all order details n al. and they took security deposite from me. i konw phone njmber of each of them. i think the team of homeshop 18 is also mix uped with them and cheating peaple. m gonna take action on that. and ill suggest too peaple for not buyin products from this fake channel

407.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  Deviprasadreddy

Hi, today i got a phone call from********74 saying i won 1st prize in ShopClues tv show contest to win a car or 12,48,789.for any complaints call me ********74,********29.does this real

406.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  Vilas Desai

I also got the call from that fraudsters & I lost my 6,500 rupees...I got the following msg..
Dear Customer. You are winner of HOMESHOP18 company Tv show. You win 1st prize TATA SAFARI and amount rate is Rs-12,60,000. Registration service charge 6,500 on 20-12-2017 deposit. Contact no:-********34 Homeshop18
A/c no:-32********9 Name- Deepak kumar Yadav BANK-state bank of india (S.B.I)
Abhi bhi who Lok hame 2% GST Rs 25000 deposit Karne ko keh Rahe Hai

Plzzz take action on them!!

405.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  kailashbpati mahato

(Congratulations) you are winner SHOPCLUES company TV show on (Home shopping) you win 1st prize (TATA SAFARI) of Rs-1280000,on registration service charges Rs-6450, on deposit 20 -19-2017 only for details contact Tollfree 1********12.
Mujhe v ek sms aya aj. Mere phon pe. Kuch der bad me mujhe samaj aye k yea fake hai jab google pe search kiya. Bol rhe k mujhe 6450 pehle diposit karna parega fir mujhe rupay or gari milega. 2 2bar call kiya unone.