Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     197025 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********80

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
319.
Thu, 26 Oct 2017  Srinivas.A

I have also received a fake call above the same from ph no ********04 . And he gave an a/c No 352******** sbin0000227 Bind Kumr poul for deposit of 1% registration fee on the car cost ( car cost 1260000 ie 1% is12600 ).
I request that home shop 18 must take necessary action among this type of fake calls otherwise no one will think shopping with home shop 18 that causes to damage very much Home shop 18 .

318.
Thu, 26 Oct 2017  Zia Haq

hi.

Today i have got a call from home shop18. They have made me the winner and I have been awarded either tata safari or 12lac. I have been told to deposite Rs 7200 in A/c no : 3********26, Name :Mr Bapi Sona Mallick. i just wanted to know, is there any scheme provided by your side ? Please update me about the same.

317.
Wed, 25 Oct 2017  sharmila burman

Today received a message & a call that I have won a prize of Tata safari now air understood about fake call looking after all these comments.

316.
Wed, 25 Oct 2017  Mohammed Junaid

Hi,
Today morning I got a call from the no ********54 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,600. For details contect ********57 HOME SHOAP 18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint.

I got many call since the morning, I noticed the complaint in this website and Ii refused to pay the amount after. They then started using vulgar words(i am ashamed to mentioned that here)..

I called Homeshop18 (12439419900) - they confessed these are fake call and requested to ignore it.

Can some authorized person take some action, because i have seen many complaint like this which people has transferred and never get the amount. In these modern days, how they are so confidently calling from mobile numbers and there is not fear on their talk.

315.
Wed, 25 Oct 2017  Susant Kumar

Today afternoon I got call from ********86 saying the same like this msg.
Dear Sir/Madam Congratulations your product order HOMESHOP18 company at HOMESHOP MARKETING T.V show your name to open Lucky Draw contest Tata Safari. The Marketing value prize 12,60,000/- The charge of your registration service pay. this is valid for today 25/10/2017 to more information contact - ********36 , ********59

also he said to deposit Rs. 12,600/- to registration

314.
Tue, 24 Oct 2017  Mamuani

Me too today morning i got this message and calls

313.
Tue, 24 Oct 2017  chandrakant

Shop18 company is fake company ..
How goes consumer numbers from shop18..??? How we get call by this kind of nos.???
Dear All shop18 Online people Aware of frod Shop18 company .. dont buy today after ..!

on Oct. 24th , 2017, morning 10:16am in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 0********08 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80,000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80,000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 8,500. For details contact tolfree-1********41 HOME SHOAP 18

Shop18 Company is fake Company ..Real

All thease No. and all these people are work for Orgnal Shop18 is frod frod frod company..
They share out data to this people ....they show differant and send to customer differant. .
Please all Dont buy..
ToDay after i will never buy any kind of fake shop18 things ..

312.
Tue, 24 Oct 2017  Himanshi

I also received the same msg today who the hell they are who send the fraud Msgs n the msg was this
Dear sir Congratulation You are product order home shop.18 company At home sopping tv show Your name to open the luky drw TATA SAFARI 1260000 The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay This is valid for today please call 1********51/********27
Mr rahul srivastv sbi ac 3********64

311.
Mon, 23 Oct 2017  ankita mishra

haah...same here, i too got the same message telling i've won tata safari and amount rs 12,80,148. and have to deposit an amount of rs 6,500 to claim my prize, and also a no was given to contact ********78.
its a serious problem . and there's a need to be done something on this issue......

310.
Mon, 23 Oct 2017  Raju Bansal

I also got a same fake call from no.********40 just now. He was telling his name Rajveer. He was asking to submit 12600 Rs.in SBI a/c to claim TATA SAFARI. I request the Team of Home shop 18 to take action against these fake calls so that your customers could continue shopping with you otherwise no one will think to shop on Home shop 18. Kindly take it seriously.

309.
Sun, 22 Oct 2017  RANJEET KUMAR SEN

DEAR SIR,

dear shopclues team,


refer to sms dated 12/10/2017 time-08:36pm i am paid rupees 8600(in words rupees eight thousand six hundred ) througs NEFT .
oUR NEFT NO: 1. IHF5999918 DATED:12.10.2017
2.ITO6960016 DATED .13.10.2017

this inform you please cancel my registration as per our previous communication and kindly refund the send.

please do the needful

REGARDS

RANJEET SEN

308.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017  satish ashok

Dear sir Congratulation
You are product order home shop.18 company At home sopping tv show
Your name to open the luky drw TATA SAFARI 1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay
This is valid for today please call.0********27

307.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017  Sunny Narvekar

Do not give information fake call from shop clause No.1********055
Md.ashiyan
A/c
203********
Ifsc sbin0000032 please size this account he is criminal fraud person

306.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017  ansari ahmed

Aap free me Kuch bhi de de please.. ..

305.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017  Md mukhtar alam

When this news are true then the first that shuould be provide the prize and then we will send the every information but no first we have to send the amount then he send me any other information

304.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017  vaishali patel

Today on 18/10/2017 i also received a call from the number ********29, saying that u r theat a TATA car in HOME SHOP 18.

Received a mail.
from : homeshop18luckydrawheadoffice@gmail.com
Dear customer HomeShop18 lucky draw Diwali bumper offer first prize Tata Safari car and amount R's 12.80000 only for company registration charges only for deposit R's 4500 Bank name state bank of india account a/c 3********38 Mr anil choudhary

303.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017  Rohan Singh

1st winner na is rohan singh