Indian Railways - Mumbai Local train
Contact Complainant     140117 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Abdul on November 8, 2009, 11:20 am in Indian Railways

In todays Life many of the Senior Citizens Have to travel in local train and it troubles to senior citizens to get in to the train through the rush...
There is First class, Ladies compartment, Hadicap compartment, but ther\'s nothing for seniour citizen...
i know ther\'s a way to enter inside the compartment made by compartment but it has a rule of 12pm to 3pm to sit on that 6 sits in a compartment...
i request you to grant a half or full commpartment to seneior citizenzs.
and keep the rule that no one should enter in the compartment without the proof or seniour citizen card..
I hope You understand the trouble faced by the Seniours of our country....
thanking you and hoping a good response from indian railways

Complainant's Goal: SENIOUR citizens
Complainant's Target: Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaVIRAR TO CHURCHGATE
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
30.
Sun, 24 Dec 2023  Abhijit v patil

Why central railway train not running on time every day train run 10 to 15 minutes late please learn from westran railway how give on time service to passenger

29.
Wed, 01 Nov 2023  Jenifer

Complaint regarding less number of ladies coach in local train running from ambernath to csmt. After getting AC local train pass, even in first class (8:27 local fast train from ambernath to csmt), ladies torture to get up and stand outside, as they are regularly going in the same train, which is not their rights.

28.
Tue, 03 Oct 2023  Rajasekhar Rao P

Dear Team,
Today Morning I was travelling from Panvel to Govandi at around 9.15 am. While getting down at Govandi station I got fell down , there was severe pain in my right leg and I couldn't walk even a step. In station there is a full crowd people are rushing in to train.
I called emergency no. 1512. But there was no response from them. I waited for 20-30 min. Then my office colleague came to take me.

Please take severe action on Mumbai local train emergency team. And Their response is not proper.
People are risking their life for using local train services.
Please improve local train services by following queue to geeting into and for get down

If you couldn't control accidents happening at Mumbai local trains. Please stop local train service and save life of people.

Literally we are facing lot of problems for using local train services.

And we are risking our lives for using local train services.

Waiting for you reply

27.
Sun, 15 Jan 2023  Delaney M Josef

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: + 1 8 0 3 3 9 2 1 7 3 5

I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.{DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

You can also contact them for the service below

* Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

* Bank Transfer

* PayPal / Skrill Transfer

* Crypto Mining

* CashApp Transfer

* Bitcoin Loans

* Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets

Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com

Text & Call or WhatsApp: + 1 8 0 3 3 9 2 1 7 3 5

Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com

26.
Wed, 04 Jan 2023  Sunil Ghodake

????? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??, ???? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??????? ???? ????.

25.
Thu, 13 Oct 2022  Wilsontradeszone

Crypto trading is super profitable with the help of a professional trader,earning for you.. investors has been benefiting , you too can participate and start earning 700% profit weekly from home trading USDT, Bitcoin and Ethereum and more.
with an investment of 500 Euros you can earn upto 3500 Euros in 7 days

100% genuine and legit
Contact
WhatsApp: +27 633 586 789 or Email: wilsontradeszone@gmail.com

24.
Sun, 06 Jun 2021  Abc

Dear sir,
Hospitals, diagnostic centres, clinics, vaccinations, medical insurance offices, pharmacies, pharmaceutical companies, other medical and health services including supporting manufacturing and distribution units. This would also include dealers, transport and supply chain.

Manufacturing and distribution of vaccines, sanitizers, masks, medical equipment, their ancillaries, raw material units and support services.

As per our governments guidelines said these all are in essential category. then our company manufacturing pharmaceutical analytical instrument and give all essential breakdown service to all pharma lab. if urgent service timely not given them ,then thier all quality testing stop due to breakdown.
as per my opnion our company also included in essential category. but all mumbai railway station ticket counter or ticket collectors told our company not in essential category and not provide ticket.

please please please
describe in details reason thats why our company not included in essential category.


Thanks

23.
Thu, 16 Aug 2018  arjun

today i got to much late due to seawood railway stations and kurla railway station display indication on which time and destionation name displays. i cought tren from kurla station the was shown on indicator is belapur and tren was panvel and i was need to go panvel and i was hurry to reach there . so i get downed on seawood station before to get down i show the seawood railway station indicator but that was off too. there is very mismanagement in mumbai local railway .. due to that i got let ..

22.
Tue, 23 Dec 2014  Ashok kumar ray

yes, at every local train there should be one compartment reserved for sr. citizen between 7.00a.m. to 9.00p.m. so that they can travel and this rule to be followed strictly(like ladies compartment).

21.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013  abc

There are almost thousands of people travelling from Thane to Bhiwandi and Bhiwandi to churchgate but there are no local trains for the route. People travel in ST buses and TMT buses which are heavily overcrowded. please start local traing=ns on these route. There are only 3 local trains per day from Diva to Vasai via Bhiwandi.

20.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013  abc

There are almost thousands of people travelling from Thane to Bhiwandi and Bhiwandi to churchgate but there are no local trains for the route. People travel in ST buses and TMT buses which are heavily overcrowded. please start local traing=ns on these route. There are only 3 local trains per day from Diva to Vasai via Bhiwandi.

19.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013  abc

There are almost thousands of people travelling from Thane to Bhiwandi and Bhiwandi to thane but there are no local trains for the route. People travel in ST buses and TMT buses which are heavily overcrowded. What shall i do to start local train from Bhiwandi to Thane. There are only 3 local trains per day from Diva to Vasai via Bhiwandi.

18.
Sun, 06 Jan 2013  SUSHIL GARODIA

please start local from CHURCHGATE TO KURLA VIA DADAR

17.
Sun, 23 Dec 2012  Yashpal V. SHah

Local train is running late by 15 to 20 mints late.

16.
Sat, 15 Dec 2012  amit kumar

I PURCHAES A TICKET FROM MUMBAI CENTRAL TO VILLE PARLE IN WESTERN LOCAL FOR FIRST CLASS,I PAID FOR TWO TICKET 170/-RS,I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THIS FARE,TICKET COUNTER PERSON HAS TAKEN EXTRA MONEY FROM ME,IT IS A TOTAL CORRUPTION,PLZ SOLVED MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

15.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012  Manish N

Groups which have formed by travelers in Virar-Churgates trains have now started gundagardes with fellow passengers, they block one side of the gate which makes very difficult for other passengers to get in and out, kindly look into this matter in a strict manner because i have been watching physical fights and abuse everyday now. If they allow people to get in from side of the gate and get down from the other it will make traveling little convenient for others.

14.
Fri, 11 May 2012  Amish

Borivali - 8:22 AM- Platform No -7 -

Group of people playing Cards and harassing the other passenger in Local train which starts from Platform No - 7 Borivali to Chruchget at 8:22 AM.
From Virar side 2 coach 1st gate right sides.