RELIANCE COMMUNICATION LIMITED GSM - DEACTIVATION OF RELIANCE PREPAID CONNECTION
Contact Complainant     16698 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: surjeet on May 9, 2011, 12:32 am in Mobile Service Providers

SIR/MADAM,
THIS IS TO STATE THAT I AM USER OF RELIANCE PREPAID G.S.M. CONNECTION NUMBER-********04 WITH RSN NUMBER-****************026
YESTERDAY(07/05/2011) AT AROUND 4 P.M.,I APPROACHED RELIANCE WEBWORLD :A-4/34,PASCHIM VIHAR,NEW DELHI AND MET TEAM LEADER Ms.BALPREET WITH REQUEST APPLICATION,SIM CARD AND MY PHOTO I-CARD;FOR DEACTIVATION /TERMINATION OF ABOVESAID CONNECTION AS I AM NOT IN NEED OF THE SAME.SHE REFUSED TO ACCEPT MY REQUEST APPLICATION AND SAID THAT IN ORDER TO DEACTIVATE THE PREPAID CONNECTION,I DONOT HAVE TO SUBMIT ANY FORMAL REQUEST BUT JUST TO DESTROY SIM CARD OR KEEP SIMCARD IN LOCKER.
ON ASKING FOR ACKNOWLEDGING THE RECEIPT OF REQUEST APPLICATION ON DUPLICATE;SHE FLATLY REFUSED FOR THE SAME.
SIR,KINDLY ARRANGE TO INTIMATE IF THERE IS ANY FORMAL PROCEDURE FOR DEACTIVATION OF PREPAID CONNECTION AS PER TRAI GUIDELINES OR ONLY METHOD AVAILABLE AS PER Ms. BALPREET IS TO DESTROY SIM CARD/KEEP SIMCARD IN LOCKER.
THE METHOD INTIMATED BY Ms. BALPREET IS FAR FROM SECURE WAY.KINDLY ARRANGE TO DEACTIVATE THE SAID CONNECTION NUMBER-********04 AND CONFIRM ON E-MAIL ADDRESS: ssandhu.bpcl@gmail.com
REGARDS
S.SANDHU
D.M. BPCL DELHI
********49/011-27822000/********55

Complainant's Goal: TERMINATION/DEACTIVATION OF RELIANCE PREPAID G.S.M. CONNECTION NUMBER-9555080404
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
29.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018  Aanya

I want to deactivate my reliance sim as i lost my sim so please deactivate it as some one is using it on my behalf .. My number is ********13

28.
Mon, 06 Nov 2017  savita

my reliance no ********93 pls re activate my no because my phone is stolen

27.
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 - Business Reply from - Rcom closing (RELIANCE COMMUNICATION LIMITED(GSM))

Reliance closing 2G and 3G services.
See the full detail in video here...
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=BkEMVbVuSQc

26.
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 - Business Reply from - Rcom closing (RELIANCE COMMUNICATION LIMITED(GSM))

Reliance closing 2G and 3G services.
See the full detail in video here...
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=BkEMVbVuSQc

25.
Tue, 15 Aug 2017  Rahisuddin

Number kho gya h

24.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017  Prajwal

Sir I wish to deactivate my number ********17 because i lost my mobile phone and to avoid misusing that number please block that number

23.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017  pankaj singh gehlawat

balance didesin complant

22.
Fri, 28 Jul 2017  rohit mokhta

sir my sim is lost
so please block my sim no.********49
please wrong use my sim other person so please block immediately sim imsi no 4041********066

21.
Tue, 20 Jun 2017  Solanki ramji

sim carde gumhogaya he

20.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017  Nayan

I WAS LOST MY MOBILE PHONE WITH SIM CARD MY NUMBER IS ********56.PLEASE BLOCK THIS NUMBER IMMEDIATELY

THANKING YOU
Nayan
********80

19.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017  Nayan

I want to deactivate reliance SIM . Please Help.

18.
Thu, 01 Jun 2017  Usha devi

Close my number

17.
Mon, 15 May 2017  rishabh sharma

I WAS LOST MY MOBILE PHONE WITH SIM CARD MY NUMBER IS ********06.PLEASE BLOCK THIS NUMBER IMMEDIATELY
PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEMAS SOON AS POSSIBLE
THANKING YOU
RISHABH SHARMA
********819 [alternate number]

16.
Tue, 09 May 2017  Satish kumar

Sir/madem
Please my reliance gsm no.stop my no. is ********36

15.
Sun, 16 Apr 2017  Yash sapra

Please close my no ********14

14.
Tue, 28 Feb 2017  Kamlakar jaiswal

Reliance SIM Card — close sim


kamlakar jaiswal
Submit a Complaint
dear sir,

I have lost my moile 26/02/2017with sim card of reliance
no ********55
plz close my sim card
thank u

13.
Sun, 26 Feb 2017  Mohit kumar

Reliance Smart SIM Card — Deactivation of Reliance SIM Card

52 Reviews
Su Subhendu Biswas
Submit a Complaint
Respected Sir,
I have lost my Reliance Smart Sim card a few days ago.My Mobile no.+91-********71
I have also lodged a police diary in local police station .
My humble request to you, please deactivate the SIM card as soon as possible and obliged.

Thanks .