Hitachi Home Life Solutions India Ltd - AC not working since last 10 months
Contact Complainant     11339 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Prem singh on November 1, 2017, 10:41 am in Consumer Electronics

I have purchased window AC from Hitachi on Dec 2016
After 3 month gas gets leaked.

Now company is asking 3000 rupees for gas filling.

AC is in warranty.
Please look into it.

Prem Singh Chohan
Prem.hcl1974@yahoo.com
********66

HCL technology hub
Plot 3A, Sec 126
Noida 201 303

Complainant's Goal: Kindly resolve it asap
Complaint Location: India
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
50.
Tue, 19 Dec 2023  dr james eric

Do you need Finance? Are you looking for Finance? Are you looking for finance to enlarge your business? We help individuals and companies to obtain finance for business expanding and to setup a new business ranging any amount. Get finance at affordable interest rate of 3%, Do you need this finance for business and to clear your bills? Then send us an email now for more information contact us now via (financialserviceoffer876@gmail.com) whats-App +********9036 Dr James Eric Finance Pvt Ltd Thanks

49.
Fri, 01 Dec 2023  Michelle Brice

HOW CAN I RECOVER MY LOST CRYPTO ? CRYPTO SCAM VICTIMS RECOVER THEIR LOST FUNDS THROUGH LOST RECOVERY MASTERS.

 The Lost Recovery Masters is a team of experienced Crypto Experts currently collecting funds back to all scam victims. Anyone that has fallen prey to these fake online imposters and bogus investments Schemes contact Lost Recovery Masters and explain your situation; They will assist you in all crypto scam retrieval funds, bitcoin wallets reclaiming, investment scam, mobile mass surveillance, and cyber - attacks.  

Support team Mail: (Support@ lostrecoverymasters. com  )         
WhatsApp: +,1(2,0,4)8,1,9-5,5,0,5.

Web; https:// lostrecoverymasters. com/

Don't forget to mention  Michelle Brice referred to you.

48.
Thu, 30 Nov 2023  loan Offer

Hello, my name is Paul Kevin It is a pleasure to introduce Mr. Damian loan company to Everybody, I finally got a loan after fulfilling all the necessary requirements, Contact this honest agent now this (WhatsApp) number +********1434 sumitihomelend@gmail.com
Regards

47.
Thu, 26 Oct 2023  Ben Pesci

LOST CRYPTO/ETH/FUNDS RECOVERY EXPERTS//LOST RECOVERY MASTERS

I happened to fall for a crypto currency scam trick Late last year. Through a phishing scam, a Facebook imposter convinced me of howI would gain a large sum of profit from an authorized crypto company that he claimed helped traders invest and gain large profits. They ripped me off and made a way off with $114000 worth of crypto. I was in disbelief and discomfort as this was my hard earned funds. After reading positive articles and online testimonies about a licensed group of hackers LOST RECOVERY MASTERS of how they are experts in crypto/btc recovery and any form of hacking. After striking up a conversation with them,they were able to recover back my funds. As a form of appreciation this was the best I could do for them.
Contact; Email (Support@ lostrecoverymasters. com) or reach them through;Whatsapp; 1(204)819-5505 Learn more: https:// lostrecoverymasters. com/
Don't forget to mention Ben referred you.

46.
Sat, 11 Feb 2023  dr james eric

Do you need Finance? Are you looking for Finance? Are you looking for finance to enlarge your business? We help individuals and companies to obtain finance for business expanding and to setup a new business ranging any amount. Get finance at affordable interest rate of 3%, Do you need this finance for business and to clear your bills? Then send us an email now for more information contact us now via (financialserviceoffer876@gmail.com) whats-App +********9036 Dr James Eric Finance Pvt Ltd Thanks

45.
Wed, 08 Feb 2023  Maria Jakes

Looking for a real life hacker that never disappoints? well here is it they helped me monitor my Husband's phone when I was gathering evidence during the divorce. I got virtually every information he has been hiding over the months easily on my own phone: the spy app diverted all his whatsapp, face-book, bank transfers and multimedia text messages, sent and received through his mobile phone/laptop: I also got his phone calls and deleted messages. he could not believe his eyes when he saw the evidence because he had no idea he was hacked. this team do all types of mobile hacks, bitcoin recovery or money lost to online scammers/computer hacks, you get unrestricted and unnoticeable access to your partner/spouse/anybody’s social account, email, E.T.C Getting the job done is as simple as sending an email to jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com or what'sapp: +1 507 414 7049 and thank me later their services are cool and easily accessible.

44.
Thu, 02 Feb 2023  jubrin023

LOAN OFFER WITH 3% INTEREST RATE APPLY.
Do you need finance to start up your own business or expand your business, Do you need funds to pay off your debt? We give out loans to interested individuals and companies who are seeking loans with good faith. Are you seriously in need of an urgent loan to contact us. Email: indiabullsfinance366@gmail.com Whats App +91-********93

LOAN APPLICATION DETAILS.
First Name:
Last Name:
Date Of Birth:
Address:
Sex:
Phone No:
City:
Zip Code:
State:
Country:
Nationality:
Occupation:
Monthly Income:
Loan Amount:
Loan Duration:
Purpose of the loan:
Email: indiabullsfinance366@gmail.com
Whats App +91-********93

43.
Sun, 29 Jan 2023  Gladys Jakes

When I lost my money to online scammers through crypto investment, I never thought I could ever retrieve back my money again but I decided to give it a try after my Inlaw introduced me to this incredible honest hacker that she had worked with to retrieve back her bitcoin when she mistakenly sent it to a wrong wallet address when trying to make payment to someone, so when I brought up the issue of me loosing money to an online investment in a dinner at my place she was curious to hear how it happened and it turned out she still had the hackers contact which she provided me with later on, I reached out the next morning and provided the transaction hash, wallet address of the scammers and the website, I was surprised after receiving the first half of my money within just 48 hours and the rest is being traced back to the second wallet address I made payment to, Jamesmckaywizard and his team brought back my hope of living back to life because I never thought of what I could have done if I wasn’t able to recover this money back, this includes my retirement funds, I’m so grateful to the team for their effort and good service, if you're encountering same issue kindly reach out to them on the provided details bellow:

Email: jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com

What's App:+1 (507) 414-7049

42.
Sun, 29 Jan 2023  Gladys Jakes

When I lost my money to online scammers through crypto investment, I never thought I could ever retrieve back my money again but I decided to give it a try after my Inlaw introduced me to this incredible honest hacker that she had worked with to retrieve back her bitcoin when she mistakenly sent it to a wrong wallet address when trying to make payment to someone, so when I brought up the issue of me loosing money to an online investment in a dinner at my place she was curious to hear how it happened and it turned out she still had the hackers contact which she provided me with later on, I reached out the next morning and provided the transaction hash, wallet address of the scammers and the website, I was surprised after receiving the first half of my money within just 48 hours and the rest is being traced back to the second wallet address I made payment to, Jamesmckaywizard and his team brought back my hope of living back to life because I never thought of what I could have done if I wasn’t able to recover this money back, this includes my retirement funds, I’m so grateful to the team for their effort and good service, if you're encountering same issue kindly reach out to them on the provided details bellow:

Email: jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com

What's App:+1 (507) 414-7049

41.
Thu, 24 Nov 2022  dr james eric

Are you in need of Urgent Loan Here no collateral required all problems regarding Loan is solved between a short period of time Get access to both long and short term loans on credit check, unemployed, personal and business loans without delay through online application with 100% approval. We stand apart from other lenders because we believe in customer service,and we stay with you until you get the results you want. no matter your location just 3% per year Contact us for more details regarding the loan. WhatsApp No:+********9036 financialserviceoffer876@gmail.com
Dr. James Eric
Kind regards/Respect

40.
Wed, 16 Nov 2022  Wendy

I just recovered my lost funds, wow I can’t explain how existed I am right now. It happened last month, I invested $67k with Bitcoin Bonus. First it was going well on till i tried making a withdraw, I wasn’t able to withdraw from my own wallet but I can see how fast my profit is growing everyday, it really surprised me. All my plans was to use they money and profits to get a new car for Christmas. (wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com) was my savior last month. I saw affordable reviews how he helped people to recover their lost funds and also gives business loans. True him, I was able to get all my lost funds from those scammers. I must confess that this company is highly recommended. To get in contact with them you can Whatsapp +1 928 534 9618 or wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com website:https://wzardgarryspeedhac.wixsite.com/my-site-1

39.
Mon, 14 Nov 2022  ELIZABETH MARCUS WETLAND

We have specially programmed ATMs that can be used to withdraw money at ATMs, shops and points of sale. We sell these cards to all our customers and interested buyers all over the world, the cards have a withdrawal limit every week.
Which we are giving you 98.9% Work sure. Email:creditsfinancesolution@yahoo.com
WhatsApp:+1********11
?? Binary Recovery.
?? University Result Upgraded
??Increase Credit Score
?? Whipping of Criminal Records
?? Social Media Hack
?? Blank ATM Card
??All Kind of Loads
?? Phone Hacking.
??Game Hack/ Lottery Jackpot
Border us with your jobs & allow us to give you positive results with our hacking skills

Here is our price lists for the ATM CARDS:
Cards that withdraw $5,500 per day costs $300 USD
Cards that withdraw $10,000 per day costs $850 USD
Cards that withdraw $35,000 per day costs $2,200 USD
Cards that withdraw $50,000 per day costs $5,500 USD
Cards that withdraw $100,000 per day costs $8,500 USD

make up your mind before applying, straight deal!!!
The price include shipping fees and charges, order now:
Email: creditsfinancesolution@yahoo.com
WhatsApp:+1********11
Copyright ©? 2022.

38.
Mon, 14 Nov 2022  ELIZABETH MARCUS WETLAND

We have specially programmed ATMs that can be used to withdraw money at ATMs, shops and points of sale. We sell these cards to all our customers and interested buyers all over the world, the cards have a withdrawal limit every week.
Which we are giving you 98.9% Work sure. Email:creditsfinancesolution@yahoo.com
WhatsApp:+1********11
?? Binary Recovery.
?? University Result Upgraded
??Increase Credit Score
?? Whipping of Criminal Records
?? Social Media Hack
?? Blank ATM Card
??All Kind of Loads
?? Phone Hacking.
??Game Hack/ Lottery Jackpot
Border us with your jobs & allow us to give you positive results with our hacking skills

Here is our price lists for the ATM CARDS:
Cards that withdraw $5,500 per day costs $300 USD
Cards that withdraw $10,000 per day costs $850 USD
Cards that withdraw $35,000 per day costs $2,200 USD
Cards that withdraw $50,000 per day costs $5,500 USD
Cards that withdraw $100,000 per day costs $8,500 USD

make up your mind before applying, straight deal!!!
The price include shipping fees and charges, order now:
Email: creditsfinancesolution@yahoo.com
WhatsApp:+1********11
Copyright ©? 2022.

37.
Mon, 10 Oct 2022  Mark Thomas

Are you in search of a legitimate loan? We offer loan all kinds to prospective individuals,

* Personal Loans ( Unsecured Loan)
* Business Loans ( Unsecured Loan)
* Consolidation Loan
* Combination Loan
* Home Improvement

Edmond's Loan Investment Company

Email: ronnieinfo247@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +91 93118 56893

Regards

36.
Fri, 23 Sep 2022  Mike Morgan

Do you need a quick long or short term Loan with a relatively low interest rate as low as 3%? We offer business Loan, personal Loan, home Loan, auto Loan, student Loan, debt consolidation Loan etc.. no matter your credit score.
Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Consolidation Loan and many more.

Contact US for more information about Loan offer and we will solve your
financial problem. contact us via email: muthooth.finance@gmail.com
Phone number: +********1341 (Call/What's app)

35.
Thu, 22 Sep 2022  Finance & Loan LLC

Hello
We are a trade finance company that uses our own credit lines to facilitate the issuance of financial guarantees like BG, SBLC, DLC and more. If our services will be of help to you, let us know so we can guide you with our process.
Mobile | WhatsApp: +1********79
Email:mohammedahsan877@gmail.com

34.
Sun, 18 Sep 2022  Official

Get $5,500 USD every day, for six months! See how it works. What'sApp : +3********163

I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so much testimony about how Dark Web hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.

Email : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com

Hangout : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com

What'sApp : +3********163

They also sent me the blank atm card. I have used it to get 90,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. The Dark Web is giving out cards just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of an atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.