Hitachi Home Life Solutions India Ltd - AC not working since last 10 months
Contact Complainant     8077 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Prem singh on November 1, 2017, 10:41 am in Consumer Electronics

I have purchased window AC from Hitachi on Dec 2016
After 3 month gas gets leaked.

Now company is asking 3000 rupees for gas filling.

AC is in warranty.
Please look into it.

Prem Singh Chohan
Prem.hcl1974@yahoo.com
********66

HCL technology hub
Plot 3A, Sec 126
Noida 201 303

Complainant's Goal: Kindly resolve it asap
Complaint Location: India
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
30.
6 days ago  Richard Chacwick

Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable conditionfrom a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc.

Contact : Mr. Richard Chadwich
Contact Email: ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com


With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project.

We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.

All relevant business information will be provided upon request.

BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!!

If Interested kindly contact me via

Email:~ ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com

serious enquiry only.

29.
last week  loan financial

Good day. Quick loans Service available here. I am a private loan lender that gives out both business and personal loans to individual at a low interest rate of 2% no matter your location. If you are interested Contact me (WhatsApp) number:+********7059 sumitihomelend@gmail.com Mr. Sumiti

28.
1 month ago  Mark Thomas

Do you need a loan? Does your firm, company or industry need financial assistance? Do you need finance to start your business? Do you need personal loan? Loan for your home improvements Mortgage loan Debt consolidation loan Commercial loan Education loan Car loan Loan for assets. Contact us today with for your loan request.

* Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Consolidation Loan and many more.

Contact US for more information about Loan offer and we will solve your financial problem. contact us via email: ronniefinancehome247@gmail.com

Whats-App on +91 93118 56893
Dr. Mark Thomas

27.
1 month ago  homelend sumiti

Loans to solve your financial needs at (2%) contact us For immediate response Loan to meet your needs.(Whats App) number:+********7059 sumitihomelend@gmail.com Mr. Sumiti

26.
2 months ago  Leah Gerics

It’s a privilege to share this to the world. You deserve all the praise that comes to you. DR Amber has been a blessing to me since our encounter on the internet. He alone knows it all. I love him so much for his kindness, care, honesty and his help in the life of everyone that has come in contact with him. If not for DR Amber how would I have been able to survive this hardship. His spell made me a LOTTO MAX winner of 60 Million Dollars making my whole life beautiful and amazing. The numbers he gave me to play the lottery was a life changing number from grass to grace and I want to say I’m forever grateful to him. Thank you sir for being a blessing to the helpless. Anyone reading this that needs help can communicate with DR Amber online for indeed he has no match. Website: amberlottotemple.com OR Email: amberlottotemple@yahoo.com

25.
2 months ago  Liam

DEAR SIR

I am a direct Mandate to a genuinely renowned
Investment Finance Company offering Cash & Asset
Backed Financial Instruments on Lease and Sale at
the best rates and with the most feasible
procedures.

Instruments offered can be put in all forms of trade
and can be monetized or discounted for direct
funding. we have direct Provider of BG/SBLC specifically for Lease and purchase.
For Inquiry contact

Email: financialinstrumentlimited07@gmail.com

Skype: financialinstrumentlimited07@outlook.com

WHATAPP NUMBER: +44 7535 963820

Regards,

Liam Herzberg

24.
2 months ago  Liam

DEAR SIR

I am a direct Mandate to a genuinely renowned
Investment Finance Company offering Cash & Asset
Backed Financial Instruments on Lease and Sale at
the best rates and with the most feasible
procedures.

Instruments offered can be put in all forms of trade
and can be monetized or discounted for direct
funding. we have direct Provider of BG/SBLC specifically for Lease and purchase.
For Inquiry contact

Email: financialinstrumentlimited07@gmail.com

Skype: financialinstrumentlimited07@outlook.com

WHATAPP NUMBER: +44 7535 963820

Regards,

Liam Herzberg

23.
2 months ago  Heather Walter

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD ... Whatsapp: + 1 8 0 3 3 9 2 1 7 3 5

I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.(DWCHZONE@GMAIL.COM) I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 250,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

You can also contact them for the service below

* Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

* Bank Transfer

* PayPal / Skrill Transfer

* Crypto Mining

* CashApp Transfer

Email: dwchzone@gmail.com

Text & Call or WhatsApp: + 1 8 0 3 3 9 2 1 7 3 5

Visit: https://darkwebcycberhackers.com

22.
2 months ago  Heather Walter

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD ... Whatsapp: +1********35

I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.(DWCHZONE@GMAIL.COM) I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 250,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

You can also contact them for the service below

* Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

* Bank Transfer

* PayPal / Skrill Transfer

* Crypto Mining

* CashApp Transfer

Email: dwchzone@gmail.com

Text & Call or WhatsApp: +1********35

21.
2 months ago  GARVAN MAIREAD

We have direct access to genuine providers of Bank Guarantee (BG), Standby Letter of Credit (SBLC). Issuance is by AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East, Asia and USA.

We also monetize same BG/SBLC for 100% cash if you do not have a monetizer.

Our bank instruments can be engaged in PPP Trading, Discounting Signature Projects like Construction, Oil and gas, Telecommunication etc.

Please contact me for full details:

Email: inquiry.trustedfinanceplc@gmail.com

Skype : inquiry.trustedfinance@gmail.com

Whatsapp : +1********38

20.
3 months ago  Brookly

i am super excited this very moment indeed Dr Dominion is truly a good man, i doubted him from the beginning but right now i can trust him with my all because he has put a beautiful smile on my face and change my life from struggle to millionaire, what would i have done without him, just few months ago i was struggling wondering what would my life turn into, now i am here sharing a wonderful testimony of my life, after i explained my whole situation to him he took me as his own daughter and removed my family from shame, he prepared a lottery winning spell for me with true sincerity and gave me a winning number to play and that was how i won that jackpot, Dr Dominion took away my shame, my pain and my worries, what a humble man with a heart of gold, thank you so much i am very grateful for what you have done for me, should you have any interest in giving it a try or going through any difficulties i think he is the right man to talk to and i believe he can help you as well.

Email: dominionlottospelltemple@gmail.com
website: https://drdominiontemple.com
WhatsApp: +1********20
Call: +12059642462

19.
3 months ago  Jason

FINANCIAL AGENT LIMITED provides a full financial planning service to both the commercial and domestic markets. At IQ FINANCE PLC we believe that financial planning is about two things: creating wealth and protecting wealth. These two objectives are at the heart of everything we do. And, as a member of FINANCIAL AGENT LIMITED Services, we give you a small-company service but with a large-company set up – the best of both worlds.
You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signature project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication, construction of Dams, Bridges and any other turnkey project(s) etc. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable.
Leasing Price : 6%+2%
Buying Price: 38%+2%

Contact us for more details on our terms and procedure of transaction.

NAME :Jason Edward
EMAIL :financialagentltd@gmail.com
SKYPE :financialagentltd@gmail.com

18.
3 months ago  Liberty

FINANCIAL PLANNING LOAN COMPANY
DO YOU NEED A FINANCIAL HELP? ARE YOU IN ANY FINANCIAL CRISIS OR DO YOU NEED FUNDS TO START UP YOUR OWN BUSINESS? DO YOU NEED FUNDS TO SETTLE YOUR DEBT OR PAY OFF YOUR BILLS OR START A GOOD BUSINESS? DO YOU HAVE A LOW CREDIT SCORE AND YOU ARE FINDING IT HARD TO OBTAIN CAPITAL SERVICES FROM LOCAL BANKS AND OTHER FINANCIAL INSTITUTES? HERE IS YOUR CHANCE TO OBTAIN FINANCIAL SERVICES FROM OUR COMPANY. WE OFFER THE FOLLOWING FINANCE TO INDIVIDUALS- *COMMERCIAL FINANCE *PERSONAL FINANCE *BUSINESS FINANCE *CONSTRUCTION FINANCE *BUSINESS FINANCE AND MANY MORE: FOR MORE DETAILS.CONTACT US VIA. EMAIL at: {Libertyprivatefunding@yahoo.com},
or better still you can decide to send us a message directly on WhatsApp via : {+44********09}, loan with us today and be credited within a lightning speed.

17.
4 months ago  Jason Edward

FINANCIAL AGENT LIMITED provides a full financial planning service to both the commercial and domestic markets. At IQ FINANCE PLC we believe that financial planning is about two things: creating wealth and protecting wealth. These two objectives are at the heart of everything we do. And, as a member of FINANCIAL AGENT LIMITED Services, we give you a small-company service but with a large-company set up – the best of both worlds.
You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signature project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication, construction of Dams, Bridges and any other turnkey project(s) etc. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable.
Leasing Price : 6%+2%
Buying Price: 38%+2%

Contact us for more details on our terms and procedure of transaction.

NAME :Jason Edward
EMAIL :financialagentltd@gmail.com
SKYPE :financialagentltd@gmail.com

16.
Wed, 24 Nov 2021  Micheal Patrick

I am a financial consultant and a very good and reputable Provider of some bank instruments. We can only deliver fresh cut cash backed lease bank instrument {(BG/SBLC/LC/DC/MTN)} to you in accordance with our terms and conditions. Our bank instruments can serves as collateral as the case may be, which will enable you get loans from your bank so as to embark on any projects such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Mining, Telecommunication, Construction of Dams, Real estate, Bridges, Trading, Importing and exporting and Other Turnkey Project (s) etc.

Also these instruments can be put in PPP, etc. Please let me know of your willingness to proceed and I will email you our terms and conditions upon request.

Contact : Micheal Patrick
Email : financialaffairslmt@gmail.com
Skype : financialaffairslmt@gmail.com
BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!!

15.
Wed, 21 Jul 2021  thomas wolfgang

We offer certified and verifiable financial bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable
of taking up time bound transactions.
FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
LEASING FEE = 4%+2%
FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
PRICE = 32%+2%
Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded,
loan financing by providing you with yearly.
RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days
I will be glad to share with you our working procedures.
Name : Thomas Wolfgang
Email : inquiry.fastfunding@gmail.com
Skype : inquiry.fastfunding@gmail.com

14.
Thu, 01 Jul 2021  BG/SBLC

We offer certified and verifiable financial bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable
of taking up time bound transactions.
FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
LEASING FEE = 4%+2%
FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
PRICE = 32%+2%
Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded,
loan financing by providing you with yearly.
RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days
I will be glad to share with you our working procedures.
Name : scott james
Email : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com
Skype : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com