Hitachi Home Life Solutions India Ltd - AC not working since last 10 months
Contact Complainant     8313 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Prem singh on November 1, 2017, 10:41 am in Consumer Electronics

I have purchased window AC from Hitachi on Dec 2016
After 3 month gas gets leaked.

Now company is asking 3000 rupees for gas filling.

AC is in warranty.
Please look into it.

Prem Singh Chohan
Prem.hcl1974@yahoo.com
********66

HCL technology hub
Plot 3A, Sec 126
Noida 201 303

Complainant's Goal: Kindly resolve it asap
Complaint Location: India
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
36.
6 days ago  Mike Morgan

Do you need a quick long or short term Loan with a relatively low interest rate as low as 3%? We offer business Loan, personal Loan, home Loan, auto Loan, student Loan, debt consolidation Loan etc.. no matter your credit score.
Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Consolidation Loan and many more.

Contact US for more information about Loan offer and we will solve your
financial problem. contact us via email: muthooth.finance@gmail.com
Phone number: +********1341 (Call/What's app)

35.
last week  Finance & Loan LLC

Hello
We are a trade finance company that uses our own credit lines to facilitate the issuance of financial guarantees like BG, SBLC, DLC and more. If our services will be of help to you, let us know so we can guide you with our process.
Mobile | WhatsApp: +1********79
Email:mohammedahsan877@gmail.com

34.
last week  Official

Get $5,500 USD every day, for six months! See how it works. What'sApp : +3********163

I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so much testimony about how Dark Web hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.

Email : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com

Hangout : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com

What'sApp : +3********163

They also sent me the blank atm card. I have used it to get 90,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. The Dark Web is giving out cards just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of an atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

33.
2 weeks ago  Ian Berridge

We are genuine certified Financial Instrument providers. Presently, we only focus on BG/SBLC for Lease and purchase purposes. Our Lease BG/SBLC is 4+2% and purchase at 32+2%.

Kindly contact us for our procedures and be sure that we would respond within 48hrs maximum.

For further inquiry contact: BERRIDGE, Ian

Email: bizfinleasingltd@gmail.com

32.
2 weeks ago  Ian Berridge

We are genuine certified Financial Instrument providers. Presently, we only focus on BG/SBLC for Lease and purchase purposes. Our Lease BG/SBLC is 4+2% and purchase at 32+2%.

Kindly contact us for our procedures and be sure that we would respond within 48hrs maximum.

For further inquiry contact: BERRIDGE, Ian

Email: bizfinleasingltd@gmail.com

31.
1 month ago  Financial Service Offer

Are you looking for loan to clear off your dept. and start up your own Business? have you being going all over yet not able to get a legit loan Company that will loan you? Here is your final solution, We can give you any amount you need provided you are going to pay back within the period of time given without any problem. Apply now and Contact us for more details: financialserviceoffer876@gmail.com
Whats-App on +91 ********36
Home Of Services
Dr James Eric Finance Ltd
Dr. James Eric

30.
1 month ago  Richard Chacwick

Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable conditionfrom a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc.

Contact : Mr. Richard Chadwich
Contact Email: ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com


With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project.

We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.

All relevant business information will be provided upon request.

BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!!

If Interested kindly contact me via

Email:~ ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com

serious enquiry only.

29.
2 months ago  loan financial

Good day. Quick loans Service available here. I am a private loan lender that gives out both business and personal loans to individual at a low interest rate of 2% no matter your location. If you are interested Contact me (WhatsApp) number:+********7059 sumitihomelend@gmail.com Mr. Sumiti

28.
2 months ago  Mark Thomas

Do you need a loan? Does your firm, company or industry need financial assistance? Do you need finance to start your business? Do you need personal loan? Loan for your home improvements Mortgage loan Debt consolidation loan Commercial loan Education loan Car loan Loan for assets. Contact us today with for your loan request.

* Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Consolidation Loan and many more.

Contact US for more information about Loan offer and we will solve your financial problem. contact us via email: ronniefinancehome247@gmail.com

Whats-App on +91 93118 56893
Dr. Mark Thomas

27.
2 months ago  homelend sumiti

Loans to solve your financial needs at (2%) contact us For immediate response Loan to meet your needs.(Whats App) number:+********7059 sumitihomelend@gmail.com Mr. Sumiti

26.
3 months ago  Leah Gerics

It’s a privilege to share this to the world. You deserve all the praise that comes to you. DR Amber has been a blessing to me since our encounter on the internet. He alone knows it all. I love him so much for his kindness, care, honesty and his help in the life of everyone that has come in contact with him. If not for DR Amber how would I have been able to survive this hardship. His spell made me a LOTTO MAX winner of 60 Million Dollars making my whole life beautiful and amazing. The numbers he gave me to play the lottery was a life changing number from grass to grace and I want to say I’m forever grateful to him. Thank you sir for being a blessing to the helpless. Anyone reading this that needs help can communicate with DR Amber online for indeed he has no match. Website: amberlottotemple.com OR Email: amberlottotemple@yahoo.com

25.
3 months ago  Liam

DEAR SIR

I am a direct Mandate to a genuinely renowned
Investment Finance Company offering Cash & Asset
Backed Financial Instruments on Lease and Sale at
the best rates and with the most feasible
procedures.

Instruments offered can be put in all forms of trade
and can be monetized or discounted for direct
funding. we have direct Provider of BG/SBLC specifically for Lease and purchase.
For Inquiry contact

Email: financialinstrumentlimited07@gmail.com

Skype: financialinstrumentlimited07@outlook.com

WHATAPP NUMBER: +44 7535 963820

Regards,

Liam Herzberg

24.
3 months ago  Liam

DEAR SIR

I am a direct Mandate to a genuinely renowned
Investment Finance Company offering Cash & Asset
Backed Financial Instruments on Lease and Sale at
the best rates and with the most feasible
procedures.

Instruments offered can be put in all forms of trade
and can be monetized or discounted for direct
funding. we have direct Provider of BG/SBLC specifically for Lease and purchase.
For Inquiry contact

Email: financialinstrumentlimited07@gmail.com

Skype: financialinstrumentlimited07@outlook.com

WHATAPP NUMBER: +44 7535 963820

Regards,

Liam Herzberg

23.
3 months ago  Heather Walter

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD ... Whatsapp: + 1 8 0 3 3 9 2 1 7 3 5

I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.(DWCHZONE@GMAIL.COM) I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 250,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

You can also contact them for the service below

* Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

* Bank Transfer

* PayPal / Skrill Transfer

* Crypto Mining

* CashApp Transfer

Email: dwchzone@gmail.com

Text & Call or WhatsApp: + 1 8 0 3 3 9 2 1 7 3 5

Visit: https://darkwebcycberhackers.com

22.
3 months ago  Heather Walter

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD ... Whatsapp: +1********35

I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.(DWCHZONE@GMAIL.COM) I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 250,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

You can also contact them for the service below

* Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

* Bank Transfer

* PayPal / Skrill Transfer

* Crypto Mining

* CashApp Transfer

Email: dwchzone@gmail.com

Text & Call or WhatsApp: +1********35

21.
3 months ago  GARVAN MAIREAD

We have direct access to genuine providers of Bank Guarantee (BG), Standby Letter of Credit (SBLC). Issuance is by AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East, Asia and USA.

We also monetize same BG/SBLC for 100% cash if you do not have a monetizer.

Our bank instruments can be engaged in PPP Trading, Discounting Signature Projects like Construction, Oil and gas, Telecommunication etc.

Please contact me for full details:

Email: inquiry.trustedfinanceplc@gmail.com

Skype : inquiry.trustedfinance@gmail.com

Whatsapp : +1********38

20.
4 months ago  Brookly

i am super excited this very moment indeed Dr Dominion is truly a good man, i doubted him from the beginning but right now i can trust him with my all because he has put a beautiful smile on my face and change my life from struggle to millionaire, what would i have done without him, just few months ago i was struggling wondering what would my life turn into, now i am here sharing a wonderful testimony of my life, after i explained my whole situation to him he took me as his own daughter and removed my family from shame, he prepared a lottery winning spell for me with true sincerity and gave me a winning number to play and that was how i won that jackpot, Dr Dominion took away my shame, my pain and my worries, what a humble man with a heart of gold, thank you so much i am very grateful for what you have done for me, should you have any interest in giving it a try or going through any difficulties i think he is the right man to talk to and i believe he can help you as well.

Email: dominionlottospelltemple@gmail.com
website: https://drdominiontemple.com
WhatsApp: +1********20
Call: +12059642462