eBay India Private Limited - Ebay Fraud
Contact Complainant     6319 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ritesh on November 7, 2017, 9:47 pm in Ebay Scams

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

i am from Delhi and got trapped in a fraud from a guy name rakesh bhanushali this is his fake name all his contact no. are 773-898-4829 (current no.) so, i have complaint against him all those facing same problem or got fraud from this guy must contact me or give ur contact details to me so, that i can take them with me and trap that guy.....!!

Complainant's Goal: my money back
Complainant's Target: eBay India Private Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
7.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  dinesh

he also conned me on ebay.my contact number is +919067452930 please contact me if anyone has something on him.

6.
Sun, 29 Apr 2018  Abhishek Kanchanam

Yes.. I also got a message from this guy

5.
Wed, 28 Mar 2018  AB

The guy with 773-898-4829 number is still active on Ebay india site

4.
Tue, 05 Dec 2017  sam

This seller has again listed the products...All the victims of this seller can compaint to police and ebay whit his listing link as follow :
https://www.ebay.in/itm/Sony-PS4-1-TB-Slim-Console-Free-Game-FIFA-18/173015522986?hash=item2848875eaa:g:peoAAOSwWHBaJXSE

3.
Thu, 16 Nov 2017  Belgi Thomas

Dear Ritesh
This is my contact no. 9846069109. Am From Kochi.
I also had similar experience please share your contact number lets fight together to trap the fraud.

2.
Sun, 12 Nov 2017  Santosh

Dear Ritesh,

Here is my contact no. +919867501383.
I also had same experience. This is fraud seller on eBay. We need to take action against him. I have approached to police as well once. Lets unite and take this forward. We need to stop this scam somewhere in order that other people are no more victim of this crime. I do not know how eBay allows such fraud sellers to post their products for sell? Don't they have any kind of verification process?

Currently i am out of India. You may contact me on Whatsapp. My phone india no. will not be reachable.

Regards,
Santosh

1.
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 - Business Reply from - ebay (eBay India Private Limited)

Dear Ritesh,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Regards,
Team eBay