Indian Railways - Train missed due to wrong information display on http://www.trainenquiry.com
Contact Complainant     158836 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sumit Sinha on July 23, 2010, 11:44 pm in Internet Related

Hi

I had a booking on train Patna to Ernakulam (6310) dated 23 July 2010.

The information displayed on http://www.trainenquiry.com , partner of official site of Indian Railways says that this particular train was running late by 9hr 06 min and its revised daparture was 23:41.

When we reached station to catch the train ,we came to know that train had already left at 21:00

So because of wrong information and carelessness on indian railways we missed the trains.

So my request is if they dont have correct info please dont publish anything wrong.

Regards,
Sumit

Complainant's Goal: Refaund the ticket charges
Complainant's Target: Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaBiharPatna
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Sun, 15 Jan 2023  Delaney M Josef

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: + 1 8 0 3 3 9 2 1 7 3 5

I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.{DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

You can also contact them for the service below

* Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

* Bank Transfer

* PayPal / Skrill Transfer

* Crypto Mining

* CashApp Transfer

* Bitcoin Loans

* Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets

Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com

Text & Call or WhatsApp: + 1 8 0 3 3 9 2 1 7 3 5

Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com

4.
Thu, 13 Oct 2022  Wilsontradeszone

Crypto trading is super profitable with the help of a professional trader,earning for you.. investors has been benefiting , you too can participate and start earning 700% profit weekly from home trading USDT, Bitcoin and Ethereum and more.
with an investment of 500 Euros you can earn upto 3500 Euros in 7 days

100% genuine and legit
Contact
WhatsApp: +2********89 or Email: wilsontradeszone@gmail.com

3.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018  PREETI KUMARI

Dear Sir/Mam,
I am Preeti Kumari PNR:- ********08 Train No:- 02365 PATNA JN-PNBE to ANAND VIHAR TRM-ANVT
D.O.J 29-Mar-2018. The information given by Patna Railway Station Enquary is train is on platform 5 but actually train is at platform 6. My train is miss.please refund my amount immediately.and take necessary action to patna platform or enquiry or suspend his/her.

2.
Thu, 23 Jul 2015  kcantony

Yes, Mr. Sumit U R right
What I want to suggest that concerned railway people should be more vigilant about the updation of information to the public to avoid such situation.

1.
Fri, 23 Jul 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Indian Railways on July 23, 2010, 11:44 pm