Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     196585 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********80

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
472.
Tue, 06 Feb 2018  Lucky hasan

Sir mere number PE message aya hi kya karun
Dear Sir/ Madam CONGRATULATION! your booking order is very Lucky for Luckydraw contest and you have won 1?st prize (TATA SAFARI) from SHOPCLUES PVT LTD .Which Cost is Rs:-1,240,148.00 The charge of your REGISTRATION Service is only-8,600.This is valid for today.for know more Details Contact at 24x7TOLL FREE NO-1800-307-81020.HELPLINE NO +(91)-********64.

471.
Tue, 06 Feb 2018  vinit

I also received same type of msg..few times I m very happy but I had realized these msg can be fake . again cl me which time to transfer amount ..I say give me a 2 ,3 hours I sent money...but I m not satisfied then cl to official site .she say Please beware of this fake calls.but Mera a/c no. Le liya h koi problem tho nhi hogi ..fir wo cl kiya tho usko abuse kiya

470.
Sat, 03 Feb 2018  Kalpana Saxena

Today morning I too got the ditto call this time from jharkhend curtsy home shop he also knew about the item booked and have his number as********37

469.
Sat, 03 Feb 2018  Kalpana Saxena

Today morning I too got the ditto call this time from Harland curtsy home shop he also knew about the item booked and have his number as********37

468.
Fri, 02 Feb 2018  tushar

Muzhe morning phone aya ki apane shopping kiya tha uspe lucky draw laga hai tata safari shop home se apko gadi chahiato apko 13000 deposit Karna hoga or cash chahia to 6300 rs diye gayye a/c no pe deposit katne hoge
A/c -- ( STATE BANK OF INDIA ) A/C NO 20429040823
MR ASHISH SONI
To apne debit karne ke bad apke a/c me 126000 rs ajayege 5min me
Kripiya aise phone ate hai to phone ko Kat de
Jay hind Jay Bharat

467.
Fri, 02 Feb 2018  Deepanshu Yadav

Sir Mujhe shopclues se tata safari ka 1st prize jitne ka massage aaya he .Sir please pataye ye massage shi h ki nahi.

466.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018  Afsar khan

Sharif caterers kausar baugh opp. Kings Baker's near zam zam hotel kondhawa pune 48

465.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018  Neeraj Kumar Sharma

I am getting same calls for two days.

464.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018  Customerhelpline

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number********52 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 online product detail mobile number ********3218 Home Shop customer care mobile number********52 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 online product detail mobile number ********3218 Home Shop customer care mobile number********52 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 online product detail mobile number ********32

463.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018  Customerhelpline

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number********52 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 online product detail mobile number ********3218 Home Shop customer care mobile number********52 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 online product detail mobile number ********3218 Home Shop customer care mobile number********52 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 online product detail mobile number ********32

462.
Tue, 30 Jan 2018  Home Shop 18

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 shopclues customer care mobile number********32 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 shopclues customer care mobile number********32 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 shopclues customer care mobile number********32 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 shopclues customer care mobile number********32 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number********32 online product detail mobile number ********32 shopclues customer care mobile number********32

461.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018  Rajesh kumar

Hi,
I order some product with SHOPCJ then next day

morning we got a call from the no ********63 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Welcome to Dear sir Congratulation You are product order HOMESHOP company At home online sopping.
Your name to open the lucky draw TATA SAFARI 1260000The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay.
This is valid for today please call 0********38

This man send me Homeshop 18 MD account number NAME SADDAM HUSSAIN AC:-20152280700 STATE BANK OF INDIA
IFSE CODE:-SBIN00 07774

Kindly tell me which man or woman leak my detalis this is very serious issue kindly take it seriously or i m take serious action beetween SHOPCJ & HOMESHOP18

460.
Thu, 25 Jan 2018  राम विनय कुमा&

मुझे आज सुबह एक कॉल आया जिसमें बोला जा रहा था कि आप 9:00 में सालगिरह पर लकी ड्रा के विजेता बने हैं जिसमें आपको एक Safari 1260000 का मिला है आप पैसा लेना चाहेंगे या गाड़ी सर अब मैं क्या करूं कृपया मुझे सजेस्ट करें यह थर्ड विद्या है या हकीकत प्लीज मुझे बताया जाए

459.
Thu, 25 Jan 2018  Md Habibullah

Hi sir mere paas bhi ek 7070wala mobile number se phone aaraha hai aur kahte hain ke aap lucky draw hain aapko safari car ya 240148 Rs.. aap kiya lenge apna account number lene ke baad phir aur information ke liye is number par caal karne bole 1********77 yeh bhi wahi sab batarahe hain aur kahrahe hain ke toll-free number frod nahi hota aap complant karsakte hain to ab kiya karoon sir iska

458.
Tue, 23 Jan 2018  Madan Kumar

Sir mujhe bhi call aayaa hei ki aap friest winner. Taataa safari kaa kyaa karu 12500kaavoucher maangaa hei. Kyaa karun

457.
Tue, 23 Jan 2018  Sajid

Taday i got a msg that dear customer u have won the first prize tata safari market prices are 1260000 registration fee 4999 toll free number ********44

456.
Mon, 22 Jan 2018  md ekramul

Today I am also resived same sms that I win tata safari. Sir please told me it is true or false please contact me on this no. ********27