Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     197024 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********80

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
370.
Wed, 22 Nov 2017  Alvis

I got message first like from MD-HMSHOP dear customer congratulation you are product order Homeshop18 Tv show your name to open the lucky drw Tata safari car cost rs =1260000 the charge of your Registration service payment Rs = 10500 this is valid 22/11/2017 for Details contact number ********46. Then i got call from ********67(man voice speaking in bihari hindi the most funny part is they cant speak in English), then 1 more call from ********78( lady voice) asking ur options payment or car. I aked them to send email through homeshop bt they refuse to send only sms they sends and tells this is company sms no. Even they send their bank details to send their 10000rs of registration before u get ur gift hahaha, so this all fake dont accept it just say bad words to them they are hackers, robbers. Confirm their no. Online to police ir trace in true caller

369.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017  MD ASHARAF

Today morning we got a call from the no -********13 aying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP18.
He is demond 6500 Rs for document Charges. and he was saying to me you can pay a/c no. his Acount no.3********82 acounnt name Holder Mr. ramnik Singh

368.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017  sabin tamang

Today morning i got a call from shopclues and he is saying that i am the winner of lucky draw and the prize is tata safari so
he asked me for my bank account details ....
and the number is ********06

367.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017  Vikram Ghosh

Today morning I have received this fake call stating the below message. I enquiries the same with customer care of homeshop18 and they informed that it's fake . My question is how they came to know that I have purchased product from homeshop18? That means there is definitely a connection between homeshop18 and the fake callers ...

Congratulation Dear sir
HOMESHOP18 company
YOU WON Tata SAFARI cost RS=1260000 REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contect-********65

366.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017  Ali Fakih

Dear coustmer congregations you are winner of shop clues tata safari amount of 12,80000 registration charge 12,800 for apply contact 1********15 wadsp no********87

Received Massage and call this number ********23 Today . With Reference ShopClues

365.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017  Remya s s

Today morning we got a message from the no ********45 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18.

364.
Sat, 18 Nov 2017  Inangbe Riame

'Mintra Dear sir you are selected the first winner of our company as a car of tata safari prise 1280000 your registration sulk 12800'.
I got this message.
I want a true details
Of this message

363.
Fri, 17 Nov 2017  Benu Rawat

Hello! I received a similar message for the third time. It was sent to me by VM - HOMSOP
I clearly understood it was a fraud by the name itself. I informed homeshop 18 and they said they will take an action. Here are the details. -

Congratulation
HOMESHOP company
You won tata safari cost RS=1260000
REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contact ********96

PLEASE DON'T BELIEVE SUCH FRAUD!!! CONFIRM WITH HOMESHOP 18 BEFORE DEPOSITING ANY MONEY. I'd never buy from Homeshop 18 again since they shared my personal data. Please also keep your family/friends aware of this fraud!

362.
Fri, 17 Nov 2017  Ravi Chand

Today my brother also received a similar message and telephone call, only difference is it was from ShopClues. The caller asked him to deposit deposit Rs.10000/- immediately to get the Tata Safari or the money.. I alerted him not to do anything on a telephone call before varifying the documents..

Don't act on such fraud calls, You will be in trouble..

361.
Fri, 17 Nov 2017  Soni

Yes today he call me and say you won TATA safari LX model he give me her A/C no.203******** and say Pls deposit RS.1260 for car registration an he will give driver no. Engine no and much more so I open this site and look all mail and stop to deposit the money this is fake don'belive
OK....

360.
Fri, 17 Nov 2017  Prem Pardeshi

(congratulations)you are TV show HOMSHOP18 you win 1st..price is Tata safari car Rs.12,60000 Registration service charge on Deposit only call 0********56

359.
Thu, 16 Nov 2017  Naveen kumar

(dear sir/maidam) You are winner of Shopclues company
Online shopping You win-1st prize (TATASAFARI) Price of Rs-12,40,148.00 registration charges-RS-9,999.00 on 16/11/2017- Deposit only for-details contact no- 0********35, toll-free no-1********77 , ********96

358.
Wed, 15 Nov 2017  Rahul Kumar

I'm interested for contest

357.
Wed, 15 Nov 2017  Ram jena

Hi me ram jena odisha se. Aaj 15/10/2017 mujhe bhi ak call aya wyaisa hi jyesa aap sabhi ko call aaya tha agar ye call fack call he to shopclues jo ki ak jani mani on line shoping copmany he unhe kuch karana chaiye in sab fack call walo ke liye

356.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017  Naresh Kumar

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********3 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of MD-HOMSOP & MD-HOMSOP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,60000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 8500. For details contect ********31 & ********16 HOMESHOP18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in PNB account if any problem you face give a complaint.

355.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017  Avneesh mishra

Sopclu COMPANY (congratulation) you are company tv show (homeshop SHOPPING) you have 1st prize winners (TATA SAFARI) and amount price
RS-12,80,198,Registretion service charges Deaposit on 8500/-only 09/11/2017 Details for call me customrs care number-1********41.********30 this man was talk to me you win 1st prize.

354.
Mon, 13 Nov 2017  Siddharth pathak

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no082984 78294 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of DM-ONLINE.