Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     196579 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********80

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
523.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018  Krishna Goswami

********06

522.
Sat, 17 Mar 2018  ISHA VERMA

I also received the call same as above. Kindly tell me, how it is ?. It is fake call or is there any reality?

521.
Fri, 16 Mar 2018  Himanshu Ahuja

Hy! I also got a call today from ********34 and he was telling the same story that i have won the luckydraw n bla bla bla
Plz b aware of this number.

520.
Fri, 16 Mar 2018  navjot

I received the same call and message..... they were even aware of my order details

519.
Fri, 16 Mar 2018  Suresh rudra

Congratulations. You are lucky winner in my Snapdeal company your cupon no 2720 your priz (tata sfari) four wheeler car .and car marketing Amount 12,80,000=00 rejistretion fee 8,600 please talk to me in hindi my office time 8:00am to 5:00pm Gm contect no ********34 Office address "snapdeal.com online shopping plot no 112 sector 44 gurgaon Hariyana 122001
Adhik jankari call contect no ********79. please check contact my mobile no: ********14

518.
Thu, 15 Mar 2018  Murphy Stratton

Good day US citizens i'm Murphy Stratton i base in CARLIFORNIA and i want bring to your notice that you should be careful out there when you are trying to get a loan from Online lenders and secondly you need to be aware that only few companies online are real and legitimate. I have been in financial debts for 8months and lost over $28,000.00 trying to get a loan i wasn't really concerned about paying fees all i wanted was to get a loan and finanlize my busniess again because i was far behind. Here comes a good news for only US citizens there is a real loan out there who gives out loans for 4.1% interest rate and when you get a notification from the company that your loan has been approved be rest assured that you are getting your loan and its 100% guarantee. The Good news is no Credit Checks, No collateral and also you can approved within 48hrs if you are guniue and sincere as well because they will need your correct information to approve your loan. I got a loan of $170.000.00 and have started repaying the loan already because finallyi got my business back. Contact me if have any question so good luck to you all as a US citizens. Company Name: BBVA Financials Email Address: INFO.ACCESS26@GMAIL.COM Call Or Text: +1(315) 288-7755 God Bless, Murphy Stratton.

517.
Thu, 15 Mar 2018  vikas gaikwad

my ac no ********8729723

पैसे देणेके बाद डिपाजित करुगा

516.
Thu, 15 Mar 2018  vikas gaikwad

DEAR Sir you are winner of Snapdeal online home shopping winner 1st price tata safari and amount price Rs.12,40,148.00 registration service charges Rs.8,500.00 Deposit only for more Details contact Toll free 0********79 0********46

515.
Thu, 15 Mar 2018  Ankita Singh

Today I got a call for winning TATA safari car or cash 1280000 from home shop 18 Lucky draw contest.
I want to ask is this real or fake callers are calling?

514.
Tue, 13 Mar 2018  Ravindra kumar

Dear sir
Today I won't a message thats below Dear ,SIR/MADAM Congratulations!! Your Product ORDER , SNAPDEAL At,SNAPDEAL Online shopping Your Name To Open Lucky Draw Contest Tata Safari.The Marketing Value Prize 12,60000 The Charge Of Your registration Service Pay. This Is Valid For Today 13/03/2018 To More Information Contact:,********70,********64 Terms & Conditions Thank You
And call on my cell fone number ********35 to number.********64.********70.********7.********81.he given me a account number A C 204******** MR RAHUL RAJ(SBIN0008885) and said go invest 3500/- on these account number.
Please check and guide to me what's I do .
Ravindra kumar
********35
East champaran bihar 845401

513.
Tue, 13 Mar 2018  Vardhaman

Yes, today few min back i got similar call, i told, i would like to get vehicle delivery to my home, for this he said to pay 9000 to sbi, i said, better make it COD, he cut the phone.

Later 5 min i get same call with apology saying call got cut, so tell me sir, if you want vehicle to your home or cash to bank account, i told ok, you can send to bank account, and the number is my loan account number, he cut the call, and so far nothing....

512.
Tue, 13 Mar 2018  Aaron Rohan

I got an msg from some random number...
Welcome to you Snapdeal online shopping pvt Ltd.co.
Dear sir,
Congratulation your product ordered.home shopping result are out ,your name has selected in the luckky draw.you have two options
1st is Tata safari
2nd is Payment of Rs 12,60000/- The charge of(REGISTRATION) Service is RS-8500/- The charge of TR paper charges only RS-12600/-
valid upto 13/03/2018
,for more details contact us at 0********41
....
after few minutes i got an call from 074639 09892 and he was asking for what you want to select whether cash or safari car so i asked him to send me the details to my email after that his communication tune has been changed and he refused to send me the email so again i asked to send me the details to email and he ended up the call.... so be aware guyss don't believe in these fake calls..

511.
Mon, 12 Mar 2018  lavanya

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********04 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********04 HOME SHOAP 18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********04

510.
Mon, 12 Mar 2018  DR PRAMOD KUMAR SAHU

Same call received just now.

509.
Thu, 08 Mar 2018  Hemanti Bhuiya

Hi,
I am Hemanti Bhuiya, same as above
Even i hv received the call saying that you have won tata safari car worth rs 12 lakh from 0********43 this no..
So is it true or fake pls get me know

508.
Thu, 08 Mar 2018  Shree kumar

Date 8/3/2018
Dear Sir
Today call me this no...********35
Say I m 1 winer tata sfari car plz comfm me sir true/ false pl reply me .

507.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018  Asim Raj

Reply from.homeshop18

AD-HMSHOP

होमशोप18 कोई लकी ड्रॉ नहीं कर रहा है. इसलिए आप किसी भी बॅंक में कोई पैसे जमा ना करे.