Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     196584 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********80

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
506.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018  NEELAM

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no +********99626



Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4
CALLER NAMR: Mr. AMIT KUMAR

505.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018  NEELAM

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no +********99626


Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. AMIT
LOACTION - DHILE

504.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018  Kumar

I'm also having same type of problem they have called from ********61 i asked to speak in english but they said we don't know english and said deposit the amount of Rs.6500 kindly shopclues should take care about it....
They sended the message like this
07/03/2018 Dear customer you are winner of
SHOPCLUES company tv shop you win 1st prize Tata safari and amount rate prize RS. 12,80,000 Registration charge RS. 6,500 only deposit head office no 0********56/0********61

503.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018  Asim Raj

I have also received similar call today.
I need to clarify if it is real or fake.

@Rahul Yadav ji, have you got the money in your account?

502.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018  Abhishek sharma

I am also received this message

501.
Tue, 06 Mar 2018  Kalyan singh

Help me sir call a rhe h bar bar kya yeh schh h kya ya fake call h

500.
Mon, 05 Mar 2018  Rahul kumar Yadav

Muje bhi call yya tha morning m. Maine balense 6500 jama krava diya Account number for sbi 20309493087

499.
Mon, 05 Mar 2018  Kalyan singh

********16... Today call me this no... Say I m 1 winer tata sfari car plz comfm me sir

498.
Thu, 01 Mar 2018  Abhishek

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 0********07, ********81, ********60, 0********71, 0********12saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.
Congratulation Dear sir
Home.shop . AUTHORISED.TATA.MOTOR. company
YOU WON Tata SAFARI cost RS=1260000 REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contac.********81
Welcome to you HOMESHOP18 online shopping pvt Ltd.co.
Dear sir, Congratulation your product ordered.home shopping result are out ,your name has selected in the luckky draw.you have two options 1st is Tata safari
2nd is Payment of Rs 12,60000/- The charge of(REGISTRATION) Service is RS-6300/- The charge of TR paper charges only RS-8500/-
valid upto 01/03/2018
,for more details contact us at 0********12
Dear Customer Congratulation !
You are product order HOMESHOP18company .At home shoping tv screen show.
Your name to open the luky drw (TATA SAFARI CAR) cost RS=1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment.
This is valid for one day.
Immediately contact customer care 0********71
Welcome To HOME SHOP
PVT.LTD
Dear Customer, Congratulations,
you are the lucky winner of
1st prize-TATA SAFARI
There are two option for receiving your prize
1-(HOME DELIVERY) ,OR,
2-You can get its marketing price
(RS-12,60,000)
CONTACT:-0********07
(congratulations)you are HOME SHOP Company you win 1st.price is Tata safari car Rs12,60000 Registration service charge Rs.9500 on Deposit only call ********60

What can I do please me because literally I am frustrate for that kind of thing,
Home shop 18

497.
Tue, 27 Feb 2018  M Mohanty

I got a similar call today that I won Tata Safari from homeshop18. This is for the second time I am receiving a call like this . He asked me to deposited 8500 towards the paper work for the vehicle. He asked me to note down the account no but denied to send any official email. But finally sent the account no through SMS . But my problem is how that fellow has the access to the customer's details and order details . He calls the very next day of ordering a product from homeshop18. Just to remind this happened for the second time within less than four months. After complaint to homeshop18 their response was very cold and they could only responded by sending me a SMS that होमशोप18 कोई लकी ड्रॉ नहीं कर रहा है. इसलिए आप किसी भी बॅंक में कोई पैसे जमा ना करे. Fine homeshop18 is not protecting your details so you also don't shop from them .

496.
Tue, 27 Feb 2018  Parekh Kishan

SNAP DEAL COMPANY (congratulation) you got 2nd prz (TATA INDIGO CAR) and amount price RS.6,25,000, Registration service charges Deposit on 8500/-only For details call us customers care: +********7544

A/C201******** MR.DURGESH.SARCHAINIYA (S.B.I)SBIN0001245

INR 06,25,000.00 deposited to a/c XXXXXXXX 3631 towards cheque subject to clearing . val. 26 FEB 2018
TRANSACTION IS SUCCESSFUL. NOTE SHOW YOUR A/C PLEASE N.O.C CHARGE PAYMENT- 18,600

495.
Mon, 26 Feb 2018  Kishore

Thanks guys for the update... I've received the same call and SMS today ..
This is the message
Dear sir Congratulation You are product order home shop.18 company At home shopping tv show Your name to open the lucky draw TATA SAFARI 1260000 The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay This is valid for today please call
********07/********27/********067/1********017

Account details he forwarded
MR.AKHILESH PRASAD SBI AC NO 20436606585 SBIN0000032
Please be aware of this and inform others to..

494.
Mon, 26 Feb 2018  Abdul Qayyum

Mere paas aaj phone aya hai usne kaha ke aap ko mehendra 1350000 lakh jis no 1023353

493.
Mon, 26 Feb 2018  Kapil palandurkar

Muze ********6 Ye no se call Ya th Ki
Ap tata safari jit gay hai
Vo muze 6500 SBi bank me Jama kr me LG rhi muze Jan Na hai ky Ye no fake hai Ya real

492.
Mon, 26 Feb 2018  Mudasir Ahmad Parray

Same call from himeshop ....saying u won safari car now deposit 8500 in about account of our general manager .......
I called customer care about it but no respond they told file complaint in police....
Call came from these numbers ********33,********26.

491.
Fri, 23 Feb 2018  deepak

These type msg comes with me

490.
Tue, 20 Feb 2018  hitesh prajapati

mere ko bhi call aaya he me kya karu plz frind help mee par mene abhi tak ek rupiya bhi nai diya he salo ko