Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     196583 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no ********77 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no ********80

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5********4

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
540.
Sat, 07 Apr 2018  Shivpoojan Dubey

To Day I have received a call , Person told me his Name Sanjay Sharma from Laxmi enterprises, Jamshedpur- inform by SMS Congratulations !!! you are the winner of Snapdeel shopping(home shopping) your name and number are selected for the lucky draw, You have two option contest-20018* you win- 1st Prize of ( Mahindra XUV -500) and of amount Rs.14,85,000/- registration service charges - on deposit only for details contact me-0********66- Thank you..
Also he has provided a WhatsApp no.********37 for sharing of Voter ID, Adhaar Card, PAN Card with Photo Graphs , I fearing it could be misuse !!! .Said Person has provided me SBI Account no.20408706627(SBI)IFSC Code0015347. for deposit Rs.12800/- Registration fee, A/c holder's name is Rajesh Mahato. please make enquiry to prevent online crime..

539.
Wed, 04 Apr 2018  MOHDSOHELKHAN

Welcome to you shopclues online
Shopping
Dear customur
Congratulation
You are order
Place shopclues
Company At
which time
Your name to
Open the luky
drw Tata safari
You have
received for two
Option
1 - tata safari
2-cash ,1260000
The charge of
Your
REGISTRATION
Service payment
RS=7500
This is valid for
3/04/2018
Only contact-********25 I lost 7500 rs

538.
Wed, 04 Apr 2018  Sunil Kumar Verma

Sir My name is Sunil Kumar verma Today 04-04-2018 i have received a call from ********0, 0********32 Snap deal Jamshedpur Branch. name Rohit Verma He says that i have won a First prize form Snap deal (TataSafari Car) Cost 1550000. and also say that i want this prize then i would have to Registration charge Rs 7500/-
so i want know that such above type of call is fake calls.

537.
Wed, 04 Apr 2018  Tejashvi Yadav

Gram Ajaur post Sonahra jila azamgarh blak martingang thana barda

536.
Tue, 03 Apr 2018  Abhay singh

Hi,
Today morning i have got a call saying that i have won a Tata safari car from shopclues because on 1st april shopclues was celebrating 7th anniversary message recieved from MO SHOPCLUES.
DEAR SIR,YOU WON SHOPCLUES TV SHOW (COMPANY). YOU WON FIRST PRIZE (TATASFARI) & MARKET VAIUE IS RS.12,50,000.00 PAY ONLY REGISTRATION FEE OF RS.,8500 ON FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT US / +********2727
TOLLFREE NO 1********83
After that he was saying that we have to deposit a amount of 8,500 Rs to register this coupn but when i told him to give me a proof that you are from shopclues or give me any message on shopclues account then he refused .
So please be aware of these types of messages and calls.

535.
Sat, 31 Mar 2018  Sudhir

I also got a call. My biggest question is how these guys getting customer data. Is it possible without involvement of homeshop18 18.Is homeshop18 selling customer data?

534.
Wed, 28 Mar 2018  Mukhaddar Shaik

On 28 Mar,2018
Received a call saying, dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800.
I'd like thank everyone for sharing your experience regarding such call. After looking at these posts I blocked the number, who was calling me for my Ac no.

533.
Wed, 28 Mar 2018  Aditya Narayan Singh

Hi,

Today morning, i also got call from HOME SHOP 18 saying "You have won 1st prize of TATA SAFARI. Now it will be your choice if you want vehicle or amount of vehicle. and then he (some Pandey) asked me my account number adn to deposit 12,600 rs (as registration charge) to him manager's (Vikash Singh) SBI account (a/c - 203********, IFSC code - SBIN0011508) then within 10 min Mr. Vikash will personally deposit the amount to my account. He also mentioned that if amount will not be deposited to your account than He (Pandey) will deposit 26K to my account as refund of my amount. Please help.

-Aditya

532.
Tue, 27 Mar 2018  Rahul chaudhary

If i give him my account Number ???

531.
Tue, 27 Mar 2018  Sanjay chaudhary

I also got a call from this number with that number ********58

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect ********77 HOME SHOAP 18

530.
Sat, 24 Mar 2018  Anil Kumar

Got similar call and message. Got this account information they asked to submit some amount. 6200/- to win the prize Tata Safari
State bank of india name:->MANOJ KUMAR PANDAY a/c:->203******** IFSC:->SBIN0002909

529.
Fri, 23 Mar 2018  KANNAM MALLESH

Today I got a call for winning TATA safari car or cash 1280000 from home shop 18 Lucky draw contest.
I want to ask is this real or fake callers are calling?

528.
Thu, 22 Mar 2018  Bhasker Mahajan

Hi,
Today afternoon I got a call from the no ********13 saying that on Sthapana Divas of Home Shop 18, I have won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 9,000. For details contect ********13 HOME SHOAP 18.

Please advise whether it is true or this is a fake news. Can someone from Home Shop 18 can verify the details about this scheme.

Bhasker Mahajan
********50

527.
Thu, 22 Mar 2018  Hamid seikh

Same problem. Help please

526.
Thu, 22 Mar 2018  K.MAHINDRAN

I also received similar call saying you got lucky price TATA SAFARI OR Cash. When i had asked about no communication from SNAPDEAL anyway, he said that you want to get clear thru' phone but no other way communication, meanwhile i got SMS. I am trying to have further investigation. I would like to alert people such communication.

525.
Wed, 21 Mar 2018  Priyanka Dupatne

Yes.. I got a similar call this morning from the number ********28 saying I had won the lucky draw with 1st prize of 12 lakhs and I was asked to pay rupees 7.5 thousand as the registration fee then I called up the homeshop18 Customer Care I was told that it was all a fraud call and there is no such association with any TATA MOTORS group and ignore the fake call..
Hence I request costumers not to fall prey to such frauds and if possible take a strict action against such calls.

524.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018  Prem Kumar

Sir
Please help me


Sir aaj date 19/03/2018 .8:45 am par iss number ±********5025 se call aya Ki Mai Alok Kumar Varna snapdeal se bol raha hu aur apka naam snapdeal lucky draw me aa gaya hai aur bola Ki ap snapdeal ke lucky draw ke first winner hai ap Ek Tata safari jeet chuke hain. Jse lene ke liye apko 12600 R's registration ke Ek SBI account me jama karna hoga joki RTO Officer ka account bata raha tha. To sir Mai kya karu please help me.