IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41432 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
81.
Tue, 24 Apr 2018  MOHD ASIF ANSARI

dear sir
i forgot my user id and password
kindly help me to recover my login credential
i will highly obliged to you


Thanks and Regards
Mohd Asif Ansari
Mob No ********43

80.
Sat, 21 Apr 2018  Dipak Kumar za

Dear Sir, I had booked a ticket which my money went away but tickets are not booked, please refund.

79.
Sat, 21 Apr 2018  SUNIL KUMAR PASUPULETI

my email is not verified
i will not get OTP

78.
Fri, 20 Apr 2018  Sanjay Singh

Sir, I would like to be aware that I had booked an E-ticket dated 6/5/2018 for Lucknow from Kota, whose Transaction ID number is 100001234877909. But the PNR number could not be generated. Nor is our ticket book. While the payment has been taken from us. Therefore, it is a noble request that in keeping with the interest of the users, the elders should take appropriate action in this matter soon. If this kind of deceit is not possible in the future. And in association with Agento and Dallo, IRCTC is playing. Proper action should be taken on that. This will be appropriate action for the corruption free rail.

77.
Fri, 20 Apr 2018  RANJIT KUMAR Singh

I cancelled my ticket on 9 April 2018 but till now I have not received my refundable amount.
So I m requesting you to kindly refund my amount.
Cancellation ID-100000229445700
PNR-********62
Cancellation date-9 April 2018
Thank you

76.
Thu, 19 Apr 2018  PRAMOD GHANSHYAM YADAV

Sir, I forgotten my password and my registered mobile no closed.kindly help me to open my account.user I'd is pgyadav123

75.
Wed, 18 Apr 2018  Naveen bagri

Railway me meri id- nav3770hai or usme old mobile number hai uski jagha new nuber register karwana hai jo. ********44. Hai to new nuber pleas my railway Iā€™d.

74.
Sun, 15 Apr 2018  Dhinakaran K

Dear sir,/madam
I am having some issues while making payments through my debit card(Maestro-Indian bank).My card is having 19digit number printed on it and i am not able to feed all the 19 digit in payment option through debit card.
Please help me regarding this.

Regards,
K Dhinakaran

73.
Sun, 15 Apr 2018  AWANINDRA KUMAR TIWARI

sir/madam
This is for your kind information that fallowing error message given by system when I want to submitt my aadhar
Aadhar Number : 41********68
ā€œ I hereby state that I have no objection in authenticating myself with Aadhaar based
authentication system through Railtel Corporation of India KUA and consent to provide my
Aadhaar Number for Aadhaar based know your customer. I give my explicit consent for
accessing the mobile number and email address from Aadhaar System. I also authorize
Railtel Corporation of India KUA to share the data with IRCTC for the purpose of
completing the transaction.ā€
Send OTP
"Pi" (basic) attributes of demographic data did not match
Please resolve this matter

72.
Sat, 14 Apr 2018  Nitish Kumar

Forgot username and password
My registered mobile number ********36
Email address nk681998@gmail.com

71.
Sat, 14 Apr 2018  lalitkumar

Sir
I forgot my username and passwords I need my username and password

70.
Sat, 14 Apr 2018  Raj Kumar

Email ID pe otp coad nahe aa raha sir Q Help Karo

69.
Thu, 12 Apr 2018  krishna prabhu ghadiyaram

Sir, i am getting below mentioned answer when i try to log in to irctc. pl. rectify

Bookings are not allowed as your account has been suspended.

68.
Wed, 11 Apr 2018  Limatoshi Jamir

i created an irctc account with the username id "limstoshi" some 6-7 years back..now ive forgotten my password and when i try the forgot password option it sents an OTP to my previous registered number "********14", which i dont use anymore..what should i do to access my account..how can i change my registered number to the new number im using now since i dont remember my password

67.
Mon, 09 Apr 2018  Raja paswan

Village kushahan post hirodih

66.
Sun, 08 Apr 2018  Rupesh Kumar Singh

Dear, sir mera ticket tarnctioon fail ho gaya or mera bal refund ab tak nahi huaa. Jorning dete 28.3.2018 k h . Delhi to chhapra. Train no 02412 tarnctions id 10001210382581 and Ac no 34********8.h mob ********95

65.
Thu, 05 Apr 2018  vijay sobhanadri

Bookings are not allowed as your account has been suspended(showing like this message )