IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41433 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
64.
Tue, 03 Apr 2018  RAJAN SELVAPATHY

Rajan selvapathy.C
Feb 25
to care

Hi Team,

Still my problems is not addressed. Still I couldn't access my eWallet Account 3000 Rs.
Please advice.

Regards,
Rajan C


On Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:43 PM, wrote:
Dear Customer,


Please be informed that we have already addressed your query on ticket id 7972712 please go through that.


Thanks & Regards
Surendra Kumar
Customer Care
care@irctc.co.in
Ph 011 39340000 / 23340000
www.irctc.co.in[#7844247]

____________________________________________________________________
IRCTC never asks your personal bank account details through
call. If you received any call in this regard, please do not
share your bank related credentials.
____________________________________________________________________


---------------------------- Original Message ----------------------------
Subject: eWallet Account Renewal - crspathy
From: crspathy@gmail.com
Date: 2018-01-18 20:40:35+05:30
To: care@irctc.co.in
Cc: "Rajan selvapathy. C"
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Team,
I couldn't renew my eWallet Account, even-though my PAN no. is valid one.
Kindly let me know how can I use my account balance Rs. 3604.47.







Regards,
Rajan C
Mob: +91 99400 58530.

63.
Tue, 03 Apr 2018  MANISH PAL

Sir Mai koi bhe tickets book karta ho tho keshe bhe nambar par message nahi aata hai
Use ID-MANISHPAL3
Please help me

62.
Mon, 02 Apr 2018  deepak kumar

sr loss my password plz help me

61.
Mon, 02 Apr 2018  GOSHUL AZA

DEAR RAILWAY,

MY USER ID IS NOT WORKING YET.
I HAVE FILLED THE PASSWORD BUT NO RESPONSE BESIDES YOU.

MY USERR ID IS AZMi BUT NOT WORKING.DO SOME THING AS SOON AS POSIBLE.

THANK YOU,
REGARDS
GOUSHUL AZAM.

60.
Mon, 02 Apr 2018  K mahesh

Mera a/c say amount cut huva rs 935 ANANTAPUR to Vijayawada premium tatkal ticket may ticket print nahi aya hai please amount bejo

59.
Sat, 31 Mar 2018  Rajesh kumar

My user id password mob no band ho chuka hai sir mera p ahle ka user id password bhej do ya phir meraimil id pan no adhat no ko log out kar dijiye jisse mai dusra id bana saku

58.
Fri, 30 Mar 2018  jaikishan badlani

Dear Sir? Date 30/03/2018 bandra has been station rude The train did not come jaipur station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 19707 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No rac- PNR No ********92 T -ID no.4********3 'comeplent no. 1********1 m applying for the return of the money is back
payment hdfc credit card
card no 4577 0444 0210 8610

57.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018  Sanjay pedwal

Pls send my user id and password I'm loss id password

56.
Wed, 28 Mar 2018  SAHANOWAJ SEKH

dear sir ,
I booked a ticket on 28.03.2018.but not booked .deducted amount is 1515 .transaction id -100001210338807.
please back my amount.

55.
Wed, 28 Mar 2018  Karan

Sir mai apna account login nahi kar pa RHA hu aur jab login karta hu to anable to retrieve please try again likhakar at a h sir please help me

54.
Sun, 25 Mar 2018  Uday shanker singh

Dear sir,
Mera name uday shanker singh . Sir main ek indian government servent hu. Mera irctc nhi kul rha h .User id aur password dena pr v kul rha h.01.03.2018 se disconnected kr diya gya h . shankyuday.1991@gmail.com ye mera gmail h मेरा कंप्लेंट पर ध्यान दिये सर्

53.
Tue, 20 Mar 2018  Sahanowaj sekh

Dear sir ,I booked a ticket on19.03.2018 pnr no-4342669833.but I cancelled this ticket on 20.03.2018,cancellation id-100000225326791. And refund amount 680.it,s applied for money back.

52.
Sat, 10 Mar 2018  Shubham

Sir i forget my user id plz provide my user id to this email

51.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018  Nitu Kumari

Refund casback

50.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018  Deepak Kumar

Refund casback

49.
Sun, 25 Feb 2018  pankaj kumar

I have my ID and password not confirm

48.
Mon, 19 Feb 2018  Vicky kumar

Dear sir
Sir I just want to ask u 1 qstn
If u r not be able to confirm the waiting ticket of e-ticket then why r u charging for cancellation charge,why r u making fool of a poor person
U hv not right to take any cancellation charge if u not be able to confirm it this is a wrong way to charge or to suck blood of a poor man or middle class family . They don’t hv much more money so don’t be care about money evn they earn a single money with labourer not they hv fake money as like u so plz u take an action about this rule and help the poor person to be charged