IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41036 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
197.
Wed, 02 Nov 2022  HASAN RAZA

Do not touch train my boarding

196.
Thu, 13 Oct 2022  Madhu dharani

San good afternoon iam from madhu I forgot my IRCTC I'd and password please help me from madhudharani

195.
Sun, 09 Oct 2022  Prakash Rai

Txn100003********7 date 21-09-22 date of journey 16-11-22 total amount 668.95 email -prai55936@gmail.com ref no 22********65 G/pay SBI sir my problem is I can ticket book but my payment is done but ticket is not booked please refund my amount in my account as soon sir please

194.
Sun, 09 Oct 2022  Prakash Rai

Txn100003********7 date 21-09-22 date of journey 16-1122 total amount 668.95 email -prai55936@gmail.com ref no 22********65 G/pay SBI sir my problem is I can ticket book but my payment is done but ticket is not booked please refund my amount in my account as soon sir please

193.
Sun, 09 Oct 2022  Mintu kumar ojha

I want to recover my old user ID with password. I cannot open my user ID. I forget my old user id and password number .so please require my ID

192.
Wed, 05 Oct 2022  CHITTA RANJAN

I want pdf file of ticket through pnr no. I have not received any mail from irctc about my confirmation ticket. My pnr no is-4********4

191.
Sun, 25 Sep 2022  Sultan Ahmad

Cheng my email

190.
Thu, 22 Sep 2022  Mohammad Akram

Pnr no. : 2247460609
Cancellation date: 8 sep 2022

189.
Wed, 21 Sep 2022  Mohammad Akram

Pnr :2247460609
Cancellation date :8 sep 2022

188.
Tue, 20 Sep 2022  KUMAR PRAPHULLA CHANDRA

?? ??? 22 09 2022?? ?????? ????????? ????? 12282 ??? ???? ?????? ?? ??????? ???????? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ?????????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? pnr 2348289657 ?? ????? ????? 973? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ? ???? ??????? 139 ?? ?? ?????????? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ????? ???? ????????? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ????

187.
Thu, 25 Aug 2022  Ranjan kumar Singh

???? ???? ???? ???? ???????? ????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????Ranlanks01 ???????? ????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ????

186.
Tue, 09 Aug 2022  Bappa Ghosh

My Irctc account inactive so please help active possie

185.
Thu, 04 Aug 2022  Bhagwat Singh Bisht

Sir,l have booked my train ticket from Halwara to new Delhi on 4 August 2022 payment is successful
But not resuming my ticket I have tried many times

184.
Fri, 15 Jul 2022  Sujeet Kumar Singh

Tickets 2 lucknow to mumbai tha jo ki tatkal banaya gaya tha to vo weting ho gaya tha phir vo cancel ho gaya tha or uska rifund ka maisege bhi aaya tha par payment abhi tak nahi aaya hai bokking dete 02-07-2022
Journey dete .03-07-2022 ki thi
139 par call karte hai to koi javab nahi milta
14646 par karte hai to vo male ke liye bolte hai

183.
Tue, 14 Jun 2022  Basant Kumar

PNR 2504060731 ticket cancelled, Amt 860 will be refunded in your a/c with in 3-4 days. Please check your account/instrument from which this tkt was booked.-IRCTC ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??

182.
Fri, 15 Apr 2022  Devidas k

I can't register in IRCTC, when I try to enter my phone number and email details it seems alredy registered .but I couldn't login

181.
Tue, 12 Apr 2022  Naman

I want to recover my details password