IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     32639 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
166.
3 weeks ago  SAIDULU Gadagoni

June 12 tarikh ko ticket book kar diya on June 19 tarikh ke liye ticket June 19 tarikh ko cancel kar diya hun aur refund ka Paisa abhi tak mera account mein Jama Nahin hua Mera PNR number 8384 008 46 Transaction ID 10000 2737 82 287 222 found a mount 16 95 rupees refund reference number 1170 474 666 036

165.
1 month ago  Savata Gadilkar

Namaskar sir
Friday date 25 jun 2021 I booking ticket for VSKP to DD journey date 09 july 2021 ticket not booked failed transaction NO 100002755392476
Please refund my money my bank A/C
Thanks

164.
1 month ago  Vikash

Wednesday booking date 9 june journey date 11june tickets not booked failed transactions no.
100002733566355 plz refund my money back my a/c name Vikas

163.
1 month ago  Vikash

Transactions no. 100002733566355

162.
2 months ago  Hiteshkumar kanojiya

Customer cancelling Irctc ticket but amount not refunded in a/c
PNR NO : 8337502301

161.
2 months ago  Hiteshkumar kanojiya

Customers cancle to irctc ticket but amount not refund in a/c please check

160.
3 months ago  Sudhir kr sharma

I have linked my aadhar card with IRCTC but not permitted to book more than 6 tickets in a month

159.
3 months ago  Sudhir kr sharma

I have linkedadhar card with irctcbutnot allow to book more than six ticket

158.
3 months ago  Sudhir kr sharma

I have linkedadhar card with irctcbutnot allow to book more than six ticket

157.
4 months ago  Malini Shah

Not received ticket for PNR 8536834028.
Please email ASAP.

156.
Wed, 22 Jul 2020  Chandan Kumar

Journey date- 01 August 2020
PNR no. 2538857546
Transaction ID - 100002364864499
Refund reference no:69296607138
But not got to my money

155.
Tue, 21 Jul 2020  Hema meghrajani

Namastey sir.. Mera nam hema meghrajani hai main apna user name or password dono bhul gai hun... Or jab main forgote user name pr click kr rhi hun to vha email ID ka option aa rha hai. Main apni email ID dal rahi hun tab bhi wo user name not foundation bta rha hai.mujhe samajh nhi aa rha kya karun mujhe mere number or email ID se hi registration karna hai. Isliye mene new registration kiya to usme mera number or email ID phle se hi registered bta rha hai. Mere number or email ID vala user name or password kese pta karun samjh nhi aa rha.plz help

154.
Fri, 24 Aug 2018  GOGINENI RAJA BABU

Refund of Cancelled tickets as per details givenbelow

1) Tickets booked for train no:17488 BY TIRUMALA EXP from: BZA to TTPTY FOR
18-08-2018 .PNR NUMBER:6614423611.cancellation ID:10000258318896

2)Tickets booked for train no:17487(Tirumala exp) from:TPTY TO BZA For 22-08-2018.PNR NO:4144481931.cANCELLATION ID:10000258318897.

Though both the tickets were cancelled on09-08-2018,I have so-far not recieved the ammount.kindly arrange to refund the ammount.

153.
Thu, 23 Aug 2018  Vikrant

I have not been refunded the cancelled ticket cost in my account no 36522990452
Pnr numberPNR 4700832980 ticket cancelled, Amt 685 will be refunded in your a/c with in 3-4 days. Please check your account/instrument from which this tkt was booked. This message came to me on 18 july but its been month now still not refunded
kindly look into

152.
Wed, 22 Aug 2018  Kaushlendra singh

I want cancelled my pnr no tkt 6518283523 of 11123 mail on 230818 but your irctc website not opening

151.
Mon, 20 Aug 2018  Unnikrishnan Pillai

The worst customer care service ever by the government. Totally illiterate employees are being appointed in the Indian railway. Now I know why the Indian railway is in full loss. The customer care people are not able to solve, even they are trying to solve the problems of customers.
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER.


THANK YOU.........

150.
Mon, 20 Aug 2018  Balvant kumar

Sir i forgot my user id
My registered phone number is 7992210393
And my registered email ID is
Poonamsonali251096@gmail.Com