IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     30596 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
139.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  Ajay khatdeo

while booking my eticket on irctc portal .. my money got deducted but not received the ticket..
i contacted to irctc customer care but no proper responce .. i mail to care@irctc.co.in but they told me to send the mail from registred email id
in fact i am using same email ID
what should i do
( because my bank says just give the confirmation mail from irctc that they wont received the money )

138.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  Ujjwal tiwari

My all I'd and number deactivated rail connect app

137.
Sun, 12 Aug 2018  Mohammad Asim Siddiqui

Dear sir,
I want to complain about the booking of ticket of train Ant-Rewa express(12428),On 10 and 11august 2018 i booked two tickets in 3A coach in Ant-Rewa express(12428) for 20 August 2018 from Aligarh to Kanpur Central. The ticket has been failed but money has been deducted from my account.
Please kindly response to this message and help me to know about the reason behind this issue,and confirm anyone of my ticket or refund the moneyof both the failed tickets.
Kindly look after the issue ASAP.
10 August Transaction ID. -100001392885131
11 August Transaction ID. -100001393841653
Thankyou

136.
Sun, 12 Aug 2018  Mohammad Asim Siddiqui

Dear sir,
I want to complain about the booking of ticket of train Ant-Rewa express,On 10 and 11 august 2018 I booked two tickets in 3A in Ant-Rewa express for 20 th August 2018 from Aligarh to Kanpur Central.The ticket has been failed but money has been deducted from my account.
Please kindly response to this message and help me to know about the reason behind this issue,and confirm any one of my ticket or refund the money.
Kindly look after the issue ASAP.
Thankyou

135.
Fri, 10 Aug 2018  Lekhraj sharma

Lekhraj sharma 68 M
Pnr no. 2612100313
Policy no. AG56051329792507
LB Ke liye ticket kiye lekin UB mili hai usko LB DEDO

134.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  Vijay singh

I've forgotten my irctc id and password

133.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  Arvind K. Meshram

Sir
I was booked a ticket from nagpur to harsh junction with tnx. Id 100001359937687 ,amount 530rs. On dt. 17/07/2018.Booking of ticket was not done but transaction completed from my account. Till date the amount was not send in my account .
I request you to take suitable action on this and refund me as early as possible.
Thanking you
Regards
Arvind meshram.

132.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  GOPAL KRISHAN MEHANDIRATTA

MY USER ID IS godig. and booking transcation no. is 100001388058057.

131.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  GOPAL KRISHAN MEHANDIRATTA

SIR I BOOKED TICKET FROM ALWAR TO JODHPUR TRAIN NO IS 14659 DILL-JSM EXPRESS. SIR WHEN I BOOKED TICKET THAT TICKET IS NOT CONFIRM AND WAITING . BECAUSE MY TRANSCATION IS FAILED. THE TRANSCATION DUE FOR BANK END PAYMENT. MY MONEY IS DEBITED 540 IN MY ACCOUNT. BUT TICKET ARE NOT SHOWING IN MY LOG IN ID. SIR I REQUEST TO PLZ CANCEL MY TICKET

130.
Wed, 08 Aug 2018  SANJAY AGARWAL

Unable to take print out of tickets booked on 03.08.2018. The date of journey is today i.e. 08.08.2018. Please help..!!!

129.
Wed, 08 Aug 2018  Ankita rani

Dear sir,
I want to complain about the booking of ticket of train poorbiya express,On 6 august 2018 i booked two tickets in 2A birth in poorbiya express for 7th sep 2018 from ghaziabad to begusarai. The ticket has been failed but money has been deducted from my account.
Please kindly response to this message and help me to know about the reason behind this issue,and confirm my ticket or refund the money.
And also my previous ticket cancellation money has not been refunded to my account.
Thankyou

128.
Tue, 07 Aug 2018  sujatha vicharapu

Respected sir,
I V. Sujatha booked ticket from Guntur to Secunderbad with transaction ID 10001362763416 on 19-7-2018 through irctc web site . I got a message saying that transaction was failed as i pressed back button or some thing. So i immediately booked again the same with trans action ID 100001362727464. Later I realised that amount has been transferred for both transactions.So I waited for few days assuming that i will get back my amount. When I enquired at customer care they said that ticket was booked for the same person twice. So i want to bring to your notice that without my fault because of wrong message I paid twice for the same ticket. Please kindly look in to the matter and see that my amount is remitted to my account.

127.
Tue, 07 Aug 2018  PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH

Dear Sir,
My self Pradeep Kumar Singh, Working in Uttarakhand.
1) My IRCTC account has been suspended booking due to some reasons. so i request you to re-open my account, my user id ks987 .
2) My IRCTC id mobile number is 80XXX02993 but i want to change my IRCTC id mobile number
to 975XXX1417 as i want to close my previous mobile number.


Regards
Pradeep kumar singh

126.
Tue, 07 Aug 2018  Lalit tiwari

Refund not received mobile no- 761XXX5901
lalit22m@gmail.com Transaction ID 100001343709771
100001343709809
100001343709845
100001343709902
100001343832330
Username- Lalit1700

125.
Sun, 27 May 2018  Arif Khan

Good morning sir and mem
I booked my ticket but does not book my ticket and Transation is failed i booking the ticket LDH to GCT ticket booking date is 23/05/2018 But not booked my ticket and failed Transation my failed Transation Id is 100001278875888

124.
Sat, 26 May 2018  SAHANOWAJ SEKH

I BOOKED A TICKET PNR NO-6212908529 ON 25.03.2018 .BUT I CANCELLED THIS TICKET ON 26.05.2018,CANCELLATION ID-100000241200729.IT IS APPLIED FOR CASHBACK.REFUND MONEY IS 100.

123.
Fri, 25 May 2018  Amit Kumar shukla

Sir mera irctc account login nhi ho rha Internet connection error btata hai jabki Internet chal rha hai.