IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41041 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
248.
Tue, 01 Aug 2023  Sandeep kumar

My irctc account is suspended. I request for reactivate my account

247.
Wed, 19 Jul 2023  HRITURAJ Rathore

Respected, I booked a ticket from Gwalior to ujjain on 3rd July in waiting. For that I paid a sum of Rs. 307. As a result after the chart prepared my ticket is still in pending and I am waiting for the refund. But in refund you only send me the amount of Rs. 230/- instead of Rs 290/- which base fare of ticket.
I need clarification on this. And kindly send me the comple amount soon.

246.
Wed, 19 Jul 2023  SANJAYA KUMAR DAS

Dear Team
I Have failed the online booking on yesterday 18.07.23 at 1144 AM. Money has been deducted from my account Rs- 977.55 with the ref no- 100004313401561IGAPXAAOZ6. kindly settled the matter and refund my money soon.

245.
Tue, 11 Jul 2023  SURAJ KUMAR

Sir mene ticket book kiya pt hua nahi pending bata raha hai or pese bhi kat liye gaye hai 1299 rupye iska order id hai - 3********0806

244.
Sun, 09 Jul 2023  S Biswas

Dear sir
04 July 2023
Payment not refund
Transaction ID - 31********96
Transaction ID - 31********06

243.
Tue, 20 Jun 2023  Ranimangal

IRCTC I'd invadi aa rha h

242.
Tue, 13 Jun 2023  Fahidha S

I have booked ticket for two passengers from Coimbaore Junction to Trivandrum Central through irctc DISHA site on 13-6-2023 around 10 O clock bearing train No. 22207 TVC AC Superfast Express. . The DSHA window shows " Payment of Rs. 2337.90 for your previous booking was successful but you are yet to verify and confirm your ticket thro' OTP ". But I didnot received the ticket thro' the DISHA site. An amount of Rs 2337.90 has been deducted from my account . So I request you to kindly refund an amount of Rs.2337.90/- to my account.
Thanking you,

241.
Sat, 10 Jun 2023  ABHIJIT DAS

Dear Sir, maine IRCTC app se ek ticket book kiya, per yea ticket cancel ho geya tha. IRCTC app se mail aaya tha ki mera paise REFUND ho gaya, Per aabtak mera account pe paise nehi aaya.
BOOKING Date - 24/MAY/2023
PNR Number - ********50
IRCTC Transaction id - 1000041********
REFUND Processing Date - 26/MAY/2023
REFUND Amount - 5810
REFUND Reference no - ********054773
Please SIR, Help me, REFUND Amount Credit to my Account..???

240.
Sat, 10 Jun 2023  Athira m

Dear sir 8/5/2023 1:23pm i try to book ticket on irctc.. After the payment done they automatically backup from start... And didn't show anything.... But amount is debited from my gpay account... After that i just contacted customer care they told me refund...please refund amount... Thank you

239.
Sun, 28 May 2023  Sudipta sarkar

I sudipta sarkar lived in berhampoe(west Bengal) I needed ticket tatkal from berhampore court station but i failed to collect ticket on due date, than i decided to collect ticket from broker, and next day i reached near by broker malay nath 35/1 ukilabad road berhampore murshidabad, whose also a counter near by railway station berhampore court ( railway ticket counter) and he asked me to give him tripple amount of actual ticket and he also said that he has so many irctc a/c and he can book ticket, how it is possible one person have so many a/c and i also agree to pay the amount, after been booked my ticket, he demand more amount which is extremely high. he said if I not pay the amount he will cancelled my ticket, i gave him advane so i give him the excess amount, sir i want to know how our country facing so much corruption from low to high, and we simple people facing problem

238.
Sun, 21 May 2023  Tirupati

Dear sir Tatkal ticket is not booking properly every time website is error please provide another one website can will booking easy

237.
Sun, 14 May 2023  Vijaykumar Lingayya Javalgi

i am trying to login my IRCTC Ac with my mobile no ********91 but there is a problem and i am not able to register my account. please reset my account.

236.
Wed, 03 May 2023  Abhishek Chouhan

e15594549Y user ID
Sar meri ek problem hai main jo ticket book karta hun cancel Ho jaati hai automatic cal bhi yahi hua kya hua cal ticket book Karen aur vah automatic hi cancel Ho gai payment cut gai isase pahle 8 march wale ticket thi vah vaise hi hua tha aur usmein bhi ticket Ho nahin Pai to kya karna chahie sar

235.
Thu, 13 Apr 2023  AMANPATRL123

Pz unabel to my irctc account

234.
Wed, 05 Apr 2023  Nayan Basumatary

On 16th March we had booked ticket form lumding to silchar but the money had been deducted from my account and the ticket was not booked. But still now the money didn't refund on my account . and it's my transaction ID 100004035297693. Therefore take a necessary action.

233.
Mon, 03 Apr 2023  SAMU P

PNR No ********18 sir ticket 17 mar KO kite 18 Apr KO cancel huwa paisa wapasi nahi huwa hai.pl refund my money.

232.
Wed, 15 Mar 2023  Ramratan yadav

PNR NO-2518103953 sir ticket 13 March ko kiye 4 Apr ko cancel huwa Paisa wapasi nahi huwa hai