IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41033 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
265.
Tue, 21 Nov 2023  Anil Kumar Abhinath Jha

Dear sir, I am traveling in train PNR No. ********33 this train is 7 hours late that's why my another train is there from Patna PNR No.********4 I am not travelling for that because I am not reached on time I cancelled E ticket but no refund is comes for me .
How the refund is back again for me?

264.
Tue, 14 Nov 2023  Anujpal2002

Ser Mera account desebled deekha Raha hai kripya use chalu kare

263.
Tue, 14 Nov 2023  Anujpal2002

Ser Mera account desebled deekha Raha hai kripya use chalu kare

262.
Fri, 10 Nov 2023  Vijay shankar Saroj

My Account is Activet Sir

261.
Fri, 10 Nov 2023  Vijay shankar Saroj

User id IS Disabled

260.
Tue, 07 Nov 2023  Rajeev Kumar Sahu

Capcha nahi aaraha kya kru

259.
Tue, 07 Nov 2023  Rajeev Kumar Sahu

Capcha nahi aaraha kya kru

258.
Sat, 21 Oct 2023  Abhishek Yadav

IRCTC wallet mein paise add nahin Ho pa rahe hain mam koi solution bataen

257.
Mon, 16 Oct 2023  Ajeet Kumar

IRCTC account not create

256.
Mon, 16 Oct 2023  Ajeet Kumar

IRCTC account not create

255.
Wed, 11 Oct 2023  MEKAIL HOSSAIN

SIR,
MERA EMAIL ID VERIFICATION OTP NEHI ARAHE PL..

254.
Thu, 05 Oct 2023  ravindra Sharma

??????? ?? ?? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ??????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???????? ???? ????? 2 ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???????? ????

253.
Wed, 27 Sep 2023  Ajay dutta

Sir, Mera SBI ATM ka number chenge ho gaya hai,or me isey irctc me update karna chahta hun.

252.
Sat, 23 Sep 2023  Avinash Kumar Gupta

Maine 8 August ko third AC ka 2 ticket book kiye the wah hue nahin aur Paisa cut Gaya Mera refund Abhi Tak nahin aaya hai

251.
Sun, 17 Sep 2023  Puneet nishad

My train no12779. And my pnr no.4453117790 mai ticket cancel karna chahta ho par ho nahi raha hai kyu ki mera ticket waiting list mai hai aur meine other train mai ticket confirm ho gaya hai

250.
Sat, 16 Sep 2023  Jadhav Bhushan

Me 16 Aug ko tikit kiya time 08:43 am me mera tikit nahi huaa txn.id.43********9. Mera paisa vapas nahi huaa jaldi vapas kare

249.
Fri, 04 Aug 2023  E Vijay goud

Dear sir,

My name is E Vijay Goud and i have irctc account (Smith_760) which is got deactivate without any prior information and i don't know what is the reason behind it.and i booked ticket from it.and i am unable to print this ticket bacause my user id is blocked.

I request you to please reactivate my account as soon as possible.

Name:E Vijay Goud
User id: Smith_760
Mo no:********10
Email : evijay760@gmail.com