IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41034 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
231.
Mon, 13 Mar 2023  Sandeep Singh

Dear sir? Date 24/02/2022 yaswatpur has been station rude the train dind not come yaswatpur station PNR no 4********1 not refund to my account

230.
Mon, 13 Mar 2023  Sanjay tirole

IRCTC app par tatkaal tikat rewa to ambedkarnagar 14th march 165 seats available thi lekin Tecket hone ke bad waiting Tecket aaya, bad me check kiya to 46 seats available thi, 14646 par call kiya to o bole ki 139 par karo, uspar kiya to 14646 par karo, aab batao ki kispar call kare ki problam solve ho jaye, Tecket status TQWL 29

229.
Mon, 06 Mar 2023  K. P. KESAVAN

DEAR SIRS, FEW MONTHS BACK I HAVE SUCCESSFUL LY UPDATED MY PHONE NUMBER ********05 AND THE SAME IS SHOWN IN MY IRCTC PROFILE. LAST MONTH I BOOKED FEW TICKETS AND IN THE TICKETS I FIND MY OLD PHONE NUMBER ********99 WITH THE INSTRUCTION SMS WILL BE SENT TO ********99. NO SMS IS RECEIVED IN MY UPDATED PHONE ********05
PLEASE SEND THE BOOKING SMS TO MY NEW NUMBER AND INFIRM ME. THANK YOU.

228.
Sat, 04 Mar 2023  DEVRAJLODHI

Dear sir
please provide my user id and password.my id is mis

227.
Mon, 27 Feb 2023  Dilip mahaldar

Mera ticket cancel kiya 16 February 2023 but abhitak refund nahi aya PNR number ********01 please sir jaldi refund de dijiye

226.
Wed, 22 Feb 2023  Dumani Ram

Mera refund ka pesa kiu nhi? AA RHA abhi Tak sir 2 month ho gye sir please Mera refund jaldi krwa do

225.
Wed, 22 Feb 2023  Sundae singh

Mera ticket wating m tha avi tak refund nhi hua h mera pnr num 2355374738 hai

224.
Wed, 22 Feb 2023  Sunny arya

Paisa cut ho gaya but ticket book nhi hua
Phone pe application se request aane ke baad hi maine UPI pin dala tha but psia to cut hua lekin ticket book nhi hua

223.
Sat, 11 Feb 2023  Ajit Kumar singh

Irctc Login karne par error invalid user aata hai. My email id and password please sahi bhej de. Please help me.

222.
Fri, 10 Feb 2023  Rajwinder

Sir mere irtc me acount hain lekin main jab be app ko khlota ho to app me email aur phone up date mang rahe hain bhain nehe kar pa rahe ho

221.
Sat, 04 Feb 2023  Hitesh verma

Dear,
Sir me And my friend traval from Rajkot to Raipur train at 22939 Hapa to bsp sfast date at 28/01/2023 PNR- ********11 by mistake we lost our counter ticket hard copy that way TTE charge LOST ticket fine 10290/- rs full fare charge of original ticket of 6 member he tell's as it will refund after submit original counter ticket Or lost ticket slip submit in counter but here No. One can understand our situation at Bilaspur division plzz shear any One contact No. How help me to refund my money. .

Plzz contact me - ********82/********72

220.
Fri, 03 Feb 2023  jagatheesonG

i cannot login with my user id and password my userid :JagatheesonG
my password is : JA19ga72
please help me to login i want to book ticket plzzzzzzzzz

219.
Sun, 15 Jan 2023  Prashant

PNR No. 2********5 ,2********2 I want to irctc ticket

218.
Sat, 14 Jan 2023  Huidrom shanji kumar singh

Train ticket cancial amount refund nHi hua PNR ********43

217.
Sat, 14 Jan 2023  Huidrom shanji kumar singh

Train ticket cancial amount refund nHi hua

216.
Fri, 13 Jan 2023  Radhe shyam

Sir mai 05/01/2023ko tickets book kar Raha tha
Payment done hone ke bad bhi ticket book nahi hua our Abhi tak refund bhi nahi hua
Trax I'd 100003********0

215.
Tue, 10 Jan 2023  Devendra Singh

My PNR no. 2153281963 I have booked a ticket to a journey 12 Jan 2023. I have cancelled that ticket. But I did not get my money back. Please refund my money as soon as possible Thanks.