IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     41426 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
13.
Wed, 01 Nov 2017  G Triveni

Respected officer,
I have booked the tickets from Hyderabad to Palasa and from Visakhapatnam to Hyderabad from your IRCTC website. My PNR no’s are ********79 & 4437810990
I didn’t get any SMS alerts and your server is always very slow.
I took the PNR nos from booked history.
I need my ticket to show your TTE while traveling
Please send me the message immediately or mail the ticket to my mailid
Thank you
Yours sincerely
Triveni

12.
Wed, 01 Nov 2017  G Triveni

Respected officer,
I have booked the tickets from Hyderabad to Palasa and from Visakhapatnam to Hyderabad from your IRCTC website. My PNR no’s are ********79 & 4437810990
I didn’t get any SMS alerts and your server is always very slow.
I took the PNR nos from booked history.
I need my ticket to show your TTE while traveling
Please send me the message immediately or mail the ticket to my mailid
Thank you
Yours sincerely
Triveni

11.
Sat, 28 Oct 2017  jaisal

sir
i forget my user ID and password ,PLS WILL U GIVE ME IT ,MY MOBILE NUMBER ********56,E mail- jaisalkonnola@gmail.com

10.
Sat, 28 Oct 2017  bikkey sapkota

Sir i could not login from my id so pl once share me my id and password my registered e mail is bikkeysapkota1986@gmail.com
Mobile no is ********57

9.
Tue, 24 Oct 2017  Bhausheb Changdev Darawade

Dear Sir/Madam
Please Remove my old account and mail id & mobile number than i create new account my gmail id is bhaudarawade@gmail.com and mo. number is ********80


thanks

8.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017  Pappu kumar yadav

I forgot user name and password mo. ********25

7.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017  Pappu kumar yadav

I do not login my irctc account

6.
Fri, 20 Oct 2017  Prasanth

I forgot user name and pasword
Moblie :********22
Moblie no and gmail already register

5.
Sun, 15 Oct 2017  Ejaz khan

My user name is khane5411
I cancelled my ticket but Refund
Is not recovered
I hope my issue is solve vastly
Plzz

4.
Mon, 11 Sep 2017  Abdul hafiz

Sir,
My mobile no. Is ********00
I am unable to sign in irctc online ticket booking app resion is i forgot my username and password i want creat new profile please tell me the prosedure .

3.
Sun, 10 Sep 2017  lavanya

i forgot my irctc id pasword

2.
Thu, 31 Aug 2017  Rakeshnisa

TRANSACTION ID 100000********4

1.
Tue, 09 Aug 2016   Message By Complainant Samiruddin Sekh

Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 1000004******** SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 1000004******** - SL No 3 - PNR No 2********3 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no ********45
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com