mobile service provider - I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH VODAFONE DISTIBUTOR AND TSM
Contact Complainant     4524 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: RAJ on November 16, 2010, 12:37 pm in Mobile Service Providers

FROM LAST 10 DAYS OUR VODAFONE DISTRIBUTOR NOT PROVIDING THE SERVICE PROPERLY YET NO SALES MAN HAS VISITED OUR SHOP AND THEY ARE NOT ATTENDING CALLS ALSO...OUR DAILY VODAFONE SALES IS TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND BUT FROM LAST 10 DAYS THEY HAVE NOT TRANSFER ANY EASY AND CUSTOMER ARE GOING BACK ......I REQUEST U TO TAKE A QUICK ACTION ......MY VODAFONE DISTRIBUTOR IS ANNA AGENCY AND TSM NAME IS SAHID

Complainant's Goal: I WANT A PROPER SERVICE
Complainant's Target: mobile service provider
Complaint Location: IndiaTamil NaduChennai

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
17.
Wed, 07 Feb 2018  AKHIL CHANDRA SAHA

MERA ETOP 7797082103 MERA 129 COLL NEHI HOTA TSM KO BOLA MERA KAM NEHI HUA A TSM KHARAP HAI

16.
Thu, 29 Jun 2017  BAGRANG CLOTH STORE

MY LUPU NO. 8001586901 TSM NOT VIJITS LAST 9 MONTHS COMPLAMT ATC NOT START DOCKMENT SMITS 3 TIME

15.
Tue, 20 Jun 2017  AMIT AGARWAL

My Name is Amit Agarwal,SHOP NAME:GLOWWORLD,P.O BIRPARA,DIST-ALIPURDUAR,735204,WB.

OUR DISTRIBUTORE IS UNABLE TO PROVIDE GOOD SERVICE OUT HERE.WE ARE ALWAYS FACING PROBLEMS REGARDING LEPO TRANSFER AND ALSO OUR DISTRIBUTOR HIMSELF SELLING VODAFONE SIM INSIDE THE MARKET FOR RS.30.SO HOW WE RATAILER WILL SELL AND ACHIEVE OUR TARGETS.I HAVEALSO COMPLAIT TO OUR TSM MR. BIPUL BARMAN BUT HE IS NOT PROVIDING ANY SOLUTIONS.KINDLY HELP OR WE WEII STOP VODAFONE ACTIVATION AND SELL.

14.
Sat, 11 Mar 2017  Nitish

Vodafone k distibur or ts. My good Na ap or are h Na hi ekyc machine detection h apna target sim khol Kr our krte h

13.
Mon, 13 Feb 2017  Ameerbasha

Help to tsm help to asm help zpm No help retailers stop demo tsm

12.
Thu, 11 Aug 2016  mohammad wasim

I am a retailer of vodafone.I am not receiving any service from your
salesman nor from your distributor since 1 month. Please take a speedy action as my customers are returning back.

11.
Mon, 07 Sep 2015  gokul

third class service provider in lote midc market
zsm

10.
Wed, 06 Aug 2014  nitin

FROM LAST 6 MONTH OUR VODAFONE DISTRIBUTOR NOT PROVIDING THE SERVICE PROPERLY YET NO R.M HAS VISITED OUR SHOP AND THEY ARE NOT ATTENDING CALLS ALSO...I REQUEST U TO TAKE A QUICK ACTION ......MY VODAFONE DISTRIBUTOR IS shreedhar agancy AND R.M NAME IS BHAVNA

9.
Wed, 06 Aug 2014  deepak

Meri complaint hamare area ke vodafone distributer or r.m ke against hai .mai unki sevice se satisfied nai hu. Maine r.m ko 5 month se continue voda board ke liye bol raha hu par wo kisi bhi tarahka response nai ddeti.mujhe kuch bhi connection , scheme ke regarding kuch puchna ho to mera ph pick nai karti .agar unko unke office mai jakar kuch bolo to mujhse larne lagte hai.distributer bhi r.m ka saath deta hai.mujhe voda ka kaam karne mai bahut problem jo rayi hai aap please is r.m or distributer ke against kuch action le. Thank u

8.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014  ashok kumar

hello
my e-recharge sim not working from 07-07-2014. the distubutor not give any response me. the sales man . tsm also not give me properly answer. the distubutor name isJAI SAI RAM ELECTRICALS SERVICE
IN GURGAON HARYANA. MY SHOP NAME IS OM STATIONARY $ COMUNICATION.MY NO IS 9899213233. E-RECHARGE SIM NO IS-9953449282. SO plese help me and take a seriously action.15000 thousand balance left in my e-recharge sim.

7.
Sat, 19 Jul 2014  deepak

Meri mobile ki shop hai shastri nagar mai .mujhe hamare area ke r.m ke ahainst complaint karni hai.hamare area ki r.m 5 month pehle joining ki thi par aaj tak rm ne kabhi bhi mujhse ye nai pucha apki problem kya hai.maine kai baar unko ph karke bola ki meri shop mai vodaphone ka board lagwa do par aaj tak koi bhi reply nai aaya.wo hamare area ki ek hi shop mai sara din bethi rehti hai. Meri apse request hai ki aap is r.m ke against action le.thank u

6.
Mon, 12 May 2014  vijay

my new shop in dahisar e
ghartan pada no 2 ganesh mandir road near tambe school. kuber mobiles....it has been 3 month I have opened the shop and I have contact many times to distributer and sales man but they don't reply properly.
and sales man is askin money for demo sim.
kindly look out this.

5.
Thu, 20 Mar 2014  Jasbir Singh

call me Plzz

4.
Sun, 09 Feb 2014  monu

Mata shittla communications sir mujhe 3 din se cup an nahi mil rahe or kafi problem hair distibuter sarda enterprises

3.
Mon, 16 Sep 2013  Prithvi Marketing

FROM LAST 18 DAYS OUR VODAFONE DISTRIBUTOR NOT PROVIDING THE SERVICE PROPERLY YET NO SALES MAN HAS VISITED OUR SHOP AND THEY ARE NOT ATTENDING CALLS & NOT PROVINDING SIM AND CUSTOMER ARE GOING BACK ......I REQUEST U TO TAKE A QUICK ACTION ......MY VODAFONE DISTRIBUTOR IS BALA JI COMMUNICATIONS.

2.
Thu, 10 May 2012  faraz nayyar

I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH VODAFONE DISTIBUTOR AND TSM

1.
Sat, 05 Feb 2011  raju anna

FROM LAST 10 DAYS OUR VODAFONE DISTRIBUTOR PROVIDING THE SERVICE PROPERLY YET NO SALES MAN HAS VISITED OUR SHOP AND THEY ARE NOT ATTENDING CALLS ALSO...OUR DAILY VODAFONE SALES IS two thausend BUT FROM LAST 10 DAYS THEY HAVE NOT TRANSFER ANY EASY AND CUSTOMER ARE GOING BACK ......I REQUEST U TO TAKE A QUICK ACTION ......MY VODAFONE selsman prashant 98199894289768563616