IRCTC Indian Railways - REOPEN MY TDR
Contact Complainant     4738 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Chandra Singh on December 12, 2016, 3:32 pm in Indian Railways

Plz reopen my TDR. I have booked TATKAL Tickets vide PNR NO 2********8 and2425469941 for 03 dec 2016 but train no.14311was late more than 06 hours, I have not travelled in train and I have raised my TDR on same day but it was cancelled and my fare was not refunded.

Complainant's Goal: REOPENING OF TDR
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaUttar PradeshBareilly
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
12.
last week  Lovkush

My tdr reopen
Mari tarin mara stsion p nhi aayi
PNR number 2541770516
Na hi mara refund aaya

11.
last week  Love kush

Mari tarin mara boarding stsion p nhi aayi
Mar tdr reopen karao
Mara tdr rejected kar Diya hai
PNR number 2541770516

10.
last week  Lovkush

Mara tdr rejected kar Diya mara tdr reopen karao
Mari tarin mara boarding stsion p nhi aayi

9.
last week  rishabh

Tdr sumbit ???? ??? reason wrong sumbit ?? ??? ?? ? ??? ???? Tdr reject ?? ??? ???

Tdr reopen ???? ?? ?
???? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ?

???
pnr no
2408031233
2308044348
2412990574
2312992773

8.
2 weeks ago  Sanjay Meena and shiv kumar malviya

Plz reopen my TDR. I have booked TATKAL Tickets vide PNR NO ********24 for 28 jan 2024 but train no.12192 was late more than 05 hours, I have not travelled in train and I have raised my TDR on same day and Before actual train timeing but it was cancelled and my fare was not refunded.

7.
1 month ago  Manoj kumar

Sir I file tdr on 25 apr 2024 but it showing cancel please reopen it my PNR no is 2********1 train no 14661 DOJ 26 apr 2024 from saharanpur to jammu tawi train was cancelled due to railway department please reopen my TDR and refund it

6.
Thu, 02 Nov 2023  Rahul Shukla

Plz reopen my TDR. I have booked Tickets with PNR NO- ********43 for 17/10/2023 train no.05616 was late more than 3 hours from my boarding station , I have not travelled in train and I have raised my TDR but it was cancelled and my fare was not refunded.

5.
Thu, 02 Nov 2023  Rahul Shukla

Plz reopen my TDR. I have booked Tickets with PNR NO- ********43 for 30/09/2023 train no.05616 was late more than 3 hours from my boarding station , I have not travelled in train and I have raised my TDR but it was cancelled and my fare was not refunded.

4.
Fri, 13 Oct 2023  Ashish

Plz reopen my TDR. I have booked Tickets with PNR NO-4501062961 for 30/09/2023 train no.12671 was canceled from before my boarding station , I have not travelled in train and I have raised my TDR but it was cancelled and my fare was not refunded.
Reason-train diverted and train not touching boarding station
Details of the Journey:

PNR Number: 4501062961
Train Name and Number: JAT HUMSAFAR 12571
Boarding Station: LUDHIANA JUNCTION
Destination Station: JAMMU TAWI
Date of Journey: 30-SEPTEMBER-2023
I kindly request your prompt attention to this matter and appreciate your understanding of the situation. If you require any additional information or documentation, please do not hesitate to contact me at ********44 or bhartiashish315@gmail.com.

Ashish
********44

3.
Mon, 11 Sep 2023  Asif

Plz reopen my TDR. I have booked Tickets with PNR NO ********48 for 04/07/2023 train no.15625 was late more than 03hours, I have not travelled in train and I have raised my TDR on same day but it was cancelled and my fare was not refunded

2.
Mon, 24 Jul 2023  Shambhu sankar k

?? ???? 29??? 2023 ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ???? ????? ??????? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? Tdr ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? tdr ????? ??????? ??? ?? ?? tdr from repudiate ho gaya ??????? ???? tdr reopene kar ?????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ********92
????? ???? 15658

1.
Thu, 10 Aug 2017  Mohit Gupta

Hi Team,

I have booked the ticket for my mother and she had to travel on 2nd July 2017 by 02172/JAT CSTM SPL and train travel time was 7:20 am from Jammu and has to reach Delhi by 4:45 pm. My mother reached the railway station at 7 am but found that rail time is rescheduled to around 2 pm and has to reach Delhi in the night which was not safe for her to travel in Delhi in Night.

She told me and I have filed the TDR and request for refund and booked other ticket so that she can travel to Delhi on 3rd July.

But to my surprise the TDR for PNR - 2333560229 with transaction id - 100000********5 and Cancellation ID: 1000001******** status is" Reason for TDR Registration Failed: Invalid TDR Timestmap : DELAY". I have filed the TDR on time TDR Filing Date: 02-Jul-2017 07:59:08 HR.

Kindly reopen the TDR and process the refund of 1195.0 ASAP. Otherwise I am forced to escalate this to next level.

Find the attached screenshot for your reference

Thanks and Regards
Mohit Gupta
********58