Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     58581 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
184.
6 days ago  Sandeep

Dear Sir/Madam, I am writing to bring to your attention the overflow drainage in main sewerage system our area,Rz328/20 tughlakabad exth new delhi 110019 which has become a major issue for the residents of the neighborhood. We have been facing this problem for a long time, and despite several complaints to the concerned authorities, no action has been taken so far.area JE is not responding.

183.
last week  Bhupinder Singh

Hi,
I am the resident of the TA -36/37, Matiyala extention, Near to Gopal Dairy, Sukar Bazar, Uttam Nagar West, Delhi -59. My complaint number is DJB001845923 which forwarded to area JE Sh Mahendra Kumar Shukla, Mobile No. ********80, Email ID-imahendrashukla15@gmail.com. I don't know why Mr Shukla is closing this complaint again and again without taking an action. Sever is blocked & the dirt is overflowing due to the walkers can't make any movement. If you guys will take it seriously so we all will live the happy & healthy life. I hope you people understand this. My Name is Bhupinder Singh & contact number is ********19.

Any concern regarding the Connectivity please reach out to me.

182.
1 month ago  Amit

Not solve my complaint sewar blockage 5th of June complaint no action my complaint and again complaint 18th June. Add. 2902 Galisaggadhar wali Mori gate Delhi-6.
Thanks for connecting to DJB 1916 Helpline. Your complaint has been registered successfully and the complaint No DJB001829807. Your concern has been forwarded to area JE Sh Yogender Kumar, Mobile No. ********52, Email ID- yogender.kumar01@gov.in and it will resolve within 3 Days

181.
1 month ago  Amit

Not solve my complaint sewar blockage 5th of June complaint no action my complaint and again complaint 18th June. Add. 2902 Galisaggadhar wali Mori gate Delhi-6.
Thanks for connecting to DJB 1916 Helpline. Your complaint has been registered successfully and the complaint No DJB001829807. Your concern has been forwarded to area JE Sh Yogender Kumar, Mobile No. ********52, Email ID- yogender.kumar01@gov.in and it will resolve within 3 Days

180.
3 months ago  Sunil Kumar

I am a resident of flat no 402, ground floor, bagbhan appartments, pocket GH-2, Sector 28, Rohini, facing problem of flushing toilet & washing waste water due to blockage of sewer line at back lane of my house.
Pl take necessary action to clean this chocked line at the earliest.
Regards
Sunil Kumar
********41

179.
4 months ago  Kundan singh

D-18/45 Gali no.7/3,Vijay colony 3rd pusta hamari Gali ki Puri line blocked hone ki wajah se sewar ka Ganda Pani overflow ho Raha hai jisse bahut badbu aati hai 3 mahino se complaint karne ke baad bhi yaha koi nahi aaya hai complaint 1916 par karne ke baad bhi koi solution nhi hai Puri gali pareshan hai.kripya karke is par jaldi se action le.new complaint no.DJB001488331.

178.
5 months ago  Dheeraj

Sir
9559, Gli Mill Wali, Tokri Walan, Library road, Azad market Delhi 110006
Sir hamre mohalle ke A to Z sare sever block ho gye h please sir ap log es bare m jald se jald action le aur hmari complaint ko accept kre
Thank you
Mob ********70

177.
Wed, 06 Dec 2023  Shilpa Khanna

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF HOUSE NO. M-40 GROUND FLOOR KALKAJI NEW DELHI,
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE GOPAL JI 96505 99388 TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE 1916
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SHILPA KHANNA
M-40 Ground floor kalkaji New Delhi 110019
********60

Complainant REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM

176.
Fri, 01 Dec 2023  naveen

I am resident rzc 132 madhu vihar gali no 6 pin code 110059
The main sewer line near my house Gets Blocked regularly, So many complaint have been made by me to the on line of delhi jal board but no response .
So, would kindly Request the responsible authorities to take necessary action Early as possibel . Shell be Really Grateful to U.

Naveen
********65

175.
Fri, 01 Dec 2023  naveen

Dear Sir,

There is Critical Sewer Blockage due to blockage ahead in sewer before 10 days image already attached Rzc 132 gali no 6 madhu vihar c block new delhi -110059
Request you to send your team to clear the fault at the earliest.

Would be grateful if the authorities could take an early action.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

174.
Tue, 24 Oct 2023  Jitendra jain

Hamare yaha sewar block h 20/10/2023 ko complaint ki thi 24/10/2023 safai Wale aaye par unhone thoda sa pani chalaya or chale gaye jabki sewer me bahut jyada malaba rha jo unhone nhi nikala jiske Karan sewer phir se bharne laga
Or bol kar gaye they ki abhi gadi lakar saaf kar dega par koi ni aaya kirpya aap ise dekhe
Kabool nagar sahadra Delhi 110032

173.
Wed, 11 Oct 2023  Lokeshkumar

Sir
Mere makan H/No.. 3/558/8 Lig near police chok
Awas vikas colony 1st D. M road ,sir mere makan ka sever connection nhi huaa h baki sabhi ka ho gya hai mere makan ka bhi sever line connection krane ki kripya kre pl. Sir








Lokesh kumar ********54

172.
Thu, 17 Aug 2023  Naresh Chadha

Problem is related to sewage blockage at Mehrauli, 1043D9, Ward No 8 Nature View Appartments JainMandir Road Mehrauli. Need a suction machine to clear the blockage.
********21

171.
Thu, 20 Jul 2023  Mahesh chand

Blocage of sewer last five days

170.
Tue, 11 Jul 2023  Sanjay sharma

Sir,

There is Critical Sewer Blockage due to blockage ahead in sewer before 15 days image already attached Plot No - plot no 5, & 15, vipin gardan Ext , Near New , behind SBI bank Dwarka Mor , West Delhi 110059.
Request you to send your team to clear the fault at the earliest.

Would be grateful if the authorities c=ould take an early action.

169.
Fri, 02 Jun 2023  RAJESH GORIA

I AM A RESIDENT OF HOUSE NO-1860, Housing Board Colony SECTOR-15, Sonipat .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

168.
Wed, 17 May 2023  Neha

The sewer line is blocked