Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     53339 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
162.
2 days ago  PABITRA MOHANTY

Sewer Blockage
Dear Sir,

There is Critical Sewer Blockage due to blockage ahead in sewer before 10 days image already attached Plot No - 17 & 18, L Block Ext , Near New Shiv Mandir, Mohan Garden, Dwarka Mor , West Delhi 110059.
Request you to send your team to clear the fault at the earliest.

Would be grateful if the authorities could take an early action.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Mr. Pabitra Kumar Mohanty
Resident of Plot No - 17 & 18, L Block Ext.
********16

161.
2 days ago  PABITRA MOHANTY

Sewer Blockage
Dear Sir,

There is Critical Sewer Blockage due to blockage ahead in sewer before 10 days image already attached Plot No - 17 & 18, L Block Ext , Near New Shiv Mandir, Mohan Garden, Dwarka Mor , West Delhi 110059.
Request you to send your team to clear the fault at the earliest.

Would be grateful if the authorities could take an early action.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Mr. Pabitra Kumar Mohanty
Resident of Plot No - 17 & 18, L Block Ext.
********16

160.
Thu, 24 Nov 2022  Dr pd sharma

Sir. The sewer in the area is blocked (infant of clinic )because of which the flush in commode has stopped working. Needs urgent attention.
Address house no 229 pkt 4 Sector21 Rohini

159.
Thu, 17 Nov 2022  Residents welfare

It's to inform you that sewer lines of our dda flats janta flats is blocked for the past several months. Bad smell & Mosquitos are spreading here everywhere. The serious danger of dengue /malaria is there. Pls, arrange to clear or get the sewer lines clean as soon as possible.
Address : Dda janta flats F Block, Tilak vihar New Delhi-110018 near Durga vaishno mandir, 20 Block, Tilak Nagar.

Dda / MCD / DJB person only visit and no action is being taken by them. Please deploy special task force to get the sewer line open and smooth flow of water.

158.
Thu, 17 Nov 2022  Residents welfare

It's to inform you that sewer lines of our dda flats janta flats is blocked for the past several months. Bad smell & Mosquitos are spreading here everywhere. The serious danger of dengue /malaria is there. Pls, arrange to clear or get the sewer lines clean as soon as possible.
Address : Dda janta flats F Block, Tilak vihar New Delhi-110018 near Durga vaishno mandir, 20 Block, Tilak Nagar.

Dda / MCD / DJB person only visit and no action is being taken by them. Please deploy special task force to get the sewer line open and smooth flow of water.

157.
Sun, 13 Nov 2022  Seema

Respected sir,
I am a resident of Om vihar,phase III, uttam Nagar, new Delhi 110059. Sewage line our area has been blocked from August month since monsoon session unfortunately I have to say that no step had been taken by any relevant authorities of delhi government...so many people got injured by this sewage blocked...all resident of this facing so much problem infact school children got injury from this sewage blockage...dengue illness is there....No proper authority is there for appropriate step... this is situation of Delhi,which is capital of India.
Kindly send some MCD official for solution of this sewage blockage.
Regards
Seema Sharma

156.
Thu, 10 Nov 2022  SASHI hANT

I am resident of F/23/ 80 mahavir enclv. part 3 110059
The main sewer line near my house Gets Blocked regularly, So many complaint have been made by me to the on line of delhi jal board but no response .
So, would kindly Request the responsible authorities to take necessary action Early as possibel . Shell be Really Greatful to U.

Sashi kant

SUB: Bloked Sewer

Old complaint no. is : DJB 000530 334
Djb 000541535

155.
Thu, 03 Nov 2022  Gurnam Dev

Stothe ir,

I am resident of B/157 Madhu vihar , ttam ngr. 110059
The main sewer line near my house Gets Blocked regularly, So many complaint have been made by me to the on line of delhi jal board but no response .
So, would kindly Request the responsible authorities to take necessary action Early as possibel . Shell be Really Greatful to U.
Gurnam Dev,

154.
Sun, 02 Oct 2022  Chavi Chavi

Hi
Sir
I m a resident of burari Sant Nagar bhagat colony opposite Vishal mega mart gali no 2. Here sewer line is blocked 7 years ago and no one is coming here to look so many requests n complaints r registered by colony people but they didn't give any response on it.
I would request the responsible authority, please fixed it's as soon as possible.
Thank you
Chavi

153.
Fri, 30 Sep 2022  ANIL

Hi Team,

I am residing in west sagarpur gali no- 3A near BACK SIDE OF MBD SCHOOL Sewer is blocked from the last 15 days and we have registered a complaint against this many times but no action has been taken yet.
This is creating flies and mosquitoes.
Please take action asap.
ANIL

152.
Mon, 21 Mar 2022  Deepa Chhabra

Hi Team,

Sewer is bloacked from the last 15 days and we haave registered a complaint against this many times but no action has been taken yet.
This is creating flies and mosquitoes.
Please take action asap.

Thanks
Deepa Chhabra
B-121,vijay vihar, phase-1, delhi-86

151.
Sat, 11 Sep 2021  Dr. Rajesh Chauhan

Sir
The sewer in the area is blocked because of which the flush in commode has stopped working. Needs urgent attention.

150.
Mon, 19 Jul 2021  Govind kanaujia

MCD,


Subject:- COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE OF SEWER or overfull OF MCD

Dear Sir/Madam,

With the mode of this e-mail, i wana put ur attention towards the problem whatever me & my family members are facing due to the blockage of sevver made by ur MCD. I m the residential of RzK2-148 nihal vihar Nangloi-110041, From last 20 days we guys are keep complaining against this inconvinience, what we are tolerating, but nobody is ready to take any action. Either they are giving us the time to come late or else we are really very disturbed coz the waterfall extend to that much limit that even we are not supposed to enter in house propoerly. It smells badly & sometimes it even come inside the house.
Its my humble request to look into the matter & do the needfull ASAP. I'll be really very thankful to you for your great & kind support.

Regards,
Rani kanaujia
RzK2-148 nihal vihar Nangloi Delhi-110041

149.
Fri, 16 Jul 2021  Govind kanaujia

MCD,


Subject:- COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE OF SEWER OF MCD

Dear Sir/Madam,

With the mode of this e-mail, i wana put ur attention towards the problem whatever me & my family members are facing due to the blockage of sevver made by ur MCD. I m the residential of RzK2-148 nihal vihar Nangloi-110041, From last 20 days we guys are keep complaining against this inconvinience, what we are tolerating, but nobody is ready to take any action. Either they are giving us the time to come late or else they guys are asking for money what we cannot afford, we are really very disturbed coz the waterfall extend to that much limit that even we are not supposed to enter in house propoerly. It smells badly & sometimes it even come inside the house.Due to smell & dust my younger brother become sick from last 7 days.
Its my humble request to look into the matter & do the needfull ASAP. I'll be really very thankful to you for your great & kind support.

Regards,
Rani kanaujia
RzK2-148 nihal vihar Nangloi Delhi-110041

148.
Wed, 22 Jul 2020  Bhavesh Grover

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings of the Day!

I am a resident of VB-232 Ground Floor Varinder Nagar Gali No : 10 ,New Delhi 110058, My name is Bhavesh Grover, Due to heavy rain we have water coming in our house as outside the sewer line is choked and due to water clogging on the road the water is coming in our house from the kitchen drain and right now water has come in our house in all the rooms and in the kitchen as well.

Request you to kindly send someone to clean the sewer line outside our house.

Regards
Bhavesh Grover
+********6913.

147.
Thu, 16 Aug 2018  Arun Kumar

Sewer Blockage

Hello ,I am arun resident of main road Kanti Nagar (d-15),The main sewer line near my house get blocked regularly.so I want to say in some word there are sewer-backed. so you should take a rapidly action on this way.So, I would request the responsible authorities to take necessary action.

Thanking You

146.
Thu, 16 Aug 2018  Arun Kumar

Sewer Blockage

Hello ,I am arun resident of main road Kanti Nagar (d-15),The main sewer line near my house get blocked regularly.so I want to say in some word there are sewer-backed. so you should take a rapidly action on this way.So, I would request the responsible authorities to take necessary action.

Thanking You