Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     58585 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
31.
Mon, 13 Mar 2017  SHANKAR DOBHAL

Dear officer, The sewer in front of my house A3/12 tibbia college Karol bagh. has been badly chocked from last 10 days and the sewer dirty water has Dear Sateyder Sharma ji, The sewer in front of my house A3/12 tibbia college Karol bagh. has been badly chocked from last 10 days and the sewer dirty water has been in filled in my front lawn and makes life difficult due to bad smell round the clock. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly help to get the sewer line open. Thanks a lot. SHANKAR DOBHAL M ..********34 and ********34. in filled in my front lawn and makes life difficult due to bad smell round the clock. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly help to get the sewer line open. Thanks a lot. SHANKAR DOBHAL M ..********34 and ********34.

30.
Tue, 28 Feb 2017  A B MUKHERJEE

dear sir
kindly arrange to attend sewer blocking in my area
my k no is ********00
address j-17 , aryasamaj road , uttam nagar new delhi 110059
(behind mukesh sharma office)

29.
Tue, 28 Feb 2017  Sumeela Rawat

DATE-28/02/2017

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are residents of RPS-Janta Flats 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 89, 90, 111 & 112 Vikaspuri, Behind E-Block Market, New Delhi-110018

The sewer line of houses gets blocked regularly. So many complaints have been made by us. But sorry to say that nobody take necessary action. At last we decided to do online complaint. We believe in authority will take immediate and necessary action.

We will be highly obliged, if you consider this matter and take action ASAP.

Thanking you

Sumeela Rawat

28.
Sat, 18 Feb 2017  Ajay

Dear sir, respectfully. I beg to say that sewar hole blocked front of hose no. F 1092,1093,1094, F block, mangolpuri. Please sir do something sewage blocked would be cleared. Thank you.

27.
Wed, 08 Feb 2017  Jitender Dua

days ago Jess Marvin Beck
Dear Sir,
It is to inform you that the main sewer line in front of house no.A8/1, Emarti Block,Ganga ram vatika,near raj cinema, New Delhi-110018 is blocked with silt thus creating problem to the residents whose sewer line is connected to the above mentioned main sewer line.

Hence, it is requested to get the silt removed at the earliest so that the blockage in the main sewer line can be opened for free flow of drainage.

Thanking you.

Jitender Dua
********80

26.
Thu, 02 Feb 2017  Jess Marvin Beck

Dear Sir,
It is to inform you that the main sewer line in front of house no.CB/10-A, DDA Flats, Phase-II, New Delhi-110067 is blocked with silt thus creating problem to the residents whose sewer line is connected to the above mentioned main sewer line.

Hence, it is requested to get the silt removed at the earliest so that the blockage in the main sewer line can be opened for free flow of drainage.

Thanking you.

yours faithfully,

JESS M BECK
CB/10-A, DDA FLATS,
PHASE-II, MUNIRKA,
NEW DELHI-110067.

25.
Sat, 07 Jan 2017  harish negi

DATE-07/1/2017

SIR,

I AM A bar manager delly belly restro & bar nai wala karol bag gali no 58, sir
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY restaurant GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU


Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM

24.
Thu, 01 Dec 2016  Sunny wadhwa

Sewar block

23.
Wed, 16 Nov 2016  Jitendra Kumar

To,

Kind Attn: Delhi Jal Board

Delhi



SUB:- Request for sewer Line is not Working so Water is coming in Blank Plots.
R2-Block, Near Pipal Chowk, Mohan Garden, New Delhi-110058

Respected Sir,

With reference this letter we like to draw your kind attention of Jammed condition of sewer line in this area, we are citizen in your locality since 20 years but we have to face many problems due to Sewer is not working condition of sewer line. its always full fill with dirty water & gathered here & there .its always chocked and damaged . Many of times we wrote the complaint in delhi jal board & our area M L A but there is no response against this problem. Last time we have complain then some machine is coming for few days and working but again water is floating in blank plots and so harm full for many people. We believe in civism therefore we request to you please re- construct sewer line in this area . as soon as possible.

It shall be highly appreciate and thankful against this action & solve this problem in our locality .We hope that you will definite solve this problem as soon as possible




Thanking you
With Regards

All Resident



Block R-2, Near Shiv Mandir,
Near Pipak Chowk, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar
New Delhi-110059

22.
Sat, 05 Nov 2016  Sumit

We are facing this problem from around 2 weeks, As against our DDA colony Vijay Park Nala is blocked due to which sever water flowing on our streets . There is a very foul and bad smell all around, hence mosquitoes developed in the area, and gutters of surrounding house have been chocked and completely blocked. We are already launched complaint but nobody attend the compliant in your side, so please we are again request to your department please this is very serious problem so please resolve the our problems. Please arrange the Machine so that the gutter / sewerage totally clean. Thanking you,

21.
Thu, 13 Oct 2016  VINOD

DATE-13/10/2016

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF 147/9, Gupta Flats Kishan garh Vasunt Kunj
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE HELP LINE THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN KISHAN GARH.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
VINOD KUMAR
147/9 GUPTA FLTAS
KISHAN GARH
VASUNT KUNJ
NEW DELHI - 110070

20.
Wed, 21 Sep 2016  UMESH KUMAR

SIR,

COMPLAINT REGARDING OVERFLOW & BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE

I AM A RESIDENT OF 3 DAYANAND VIHAR MAIN VIKAS MARG - 110092
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER. MR VINAY, MR. BRIJESH, & MR. MONGA,THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE DJB CUSTOMER CARE COMPLAINT REGISTER ON CALL .
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT.
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

COMPLAINTS NO.

201********4

201********0

201********9

201********4

19.
Tue, 02 Aug 2016  S. Banerjee

Dear Sir,

Post the little rain in Delhi, there has been problem of water logging mixed with sewer line in front of our street. It is really a bad condition, ill for the health and polluting the environment and may be also the water around. Request you to please take prompt action as the water has been accumulated since past week.
Address is Durga Park, Gali No.1, (In front of the Post Office), Nasirpur (Dwarka Sec 1A)

Thanks & Regards,
Soumyabrata Banerjee
********02

18.
Thu, 28 Jul 2016  mehboob alam shaikh

i want to bring to your kind notice about blockage of sewar line in our area .we are facing this problem from last month now situation is in-front of my house totally flood the sewar is overflow .due to this problem could be create any disease for us.SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER . ,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES. so i request you do the needful.
add. Plot 5 room no 10 C wing shivaji nagar govandi mumbai 400043

17.
Wed, 13 Apr 2016  A VIJAYALAKSHMI

I AM A RESIDENT OF J 1ST 41 WAZIRPUR J J COLONY DELHI 110053.
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER . ,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
AVIJAYALAKSHMI
J1ST 41 WAZIRPUR J J COLONY
DELHI 53

16.
Thu, 19 Feb 2015  Mukesh Sharma

Some of the sewers in the back lane of Gali No.7, New Mahavar Nagar, New Delhi 110 018 are overflowing for the last 15-20 days. Now the situation has become from bad to worst. Kindly send your men to clear the blocked sewers immediately.

Mukesh Sharma
L-12, Gali No.7
New Mahavir Nagar
New Delhi - 110 018

15.
Thu, 19 Feb 2015  Mukesh Sharma

Some of the sewers in the back lane of Gali No.7, New Mahavar Nagar, New Delhi 110 018 are overflowing for the last 15-20 days. Now the situation has become from bad to worst. Kindly send your men to clear the blocked sewers immediately.

Mukesh Sharma
L-12, Gali No.7
New Mahavir Nagar
New Delhi - 110 018