Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     58584 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
65.
Thu, 21 Sep 2017  Karthikeyan

Sir,

I regret to inform you that I am resident of A-6, DDA, Phase-II, katwaria sarai, and is suffering frequent sewage blockage in my house and suffering difficulties day by day. Now the position is very worse and water from the toilet is coming in the room. My wife is a cancer patient and she is suffering difficulties for her day to day activities and more over my house is not hygenice due to this problems. I shall be greatful if you could kindly look into the matter personally and may kindly do the needful at the earliest and oblige.

Karthik
********66
A-6, DDA phase-II, Katwaria sarai, New Delhi-110016

64.
Fri, 15 Sep 2017  Virende Singh Negi

Over flowing and blockage of sewer line of our home.

We are facing sawer blockage and over flow problem form 2 months at home A216A, Giri Marg, Mandwali Fazal pur Delhi_110092.
Dirty water is coming from sewer line it's Emergency.
Please take a action against sewer blockage.
Virender Singh Negi
********44

63.
Wed, 30 Aug 2017  Merino Industries Ltd.

BLOCK IN SEWER LINE ..

Dear Sir,
This is to bring into your kind notice that the sewer line connected to our premises is lying blocked since last fifteen days.

Due to this the dirty / filthy and bad smelling water is overflowing .

This may cause any damage to the health of the persons working here.

You are requested to please do the needful and oblige.
Your earliest action is solicited .

Regards.
LPSIngh
Manager
Merino Industries Ltd .
B/41, Industrial Area , Lawrence Road , New Delhi -35
Ph. 0********19

62.
Thu, 24 Aug 2017  INAM

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLOCK NO.1 HOUSE NO 275 KHICHRI PUR DELHI-110091
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED .

SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
INAM
BLOCK NO.1 HOUSE NO 275 KHICHRI PUR DELHI 110091

61.
Tue, 22 Aug 2017  Seema Jamal

Sewer on badarpur mehroli road Suraj kund crossing red light near D-Block Hamdard Flats pul prahlad pur is Blocked since last two months
Please send someone to clean it

60.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017  Ajay Kaacker

Iam resident of Sunder vihar,our sewage lines are chocked for long time. Our society is complaining for the same several times,but no action from your side,please take fast action to avoid epidemics to happen, your early action required.


Regards Ajay Kacker
7/255,Sunder Vihar, New Delhi 110087
Mob oi********

59.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017  note the information

Authority of waste cleaning / sewer cleaning
Please clear the sewer lines in cities on regular basis. It is necessary to clear and clean the blockage in lines regularly.

58.
Fri, 04 Aug 2017  DEVENDER SINGH

Sir,
IT IS INFORM TO YOU THAT THE SEWER LINE OF RAILWAY COLONY OF PNJABI BAGH IS CONNECT TO THE MAIN SEWER LINE BACK SIDE OF HOUSES OF ROAD NO -22 OF PUNJABI BAGH , WHICH CAUSE THE BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE OF RAILWAY COLONY . AS THAT IS THE CONNECTION OF SEWER LINE OF RAILWAY COLONY PUNJABI BAGH AND PUNJBAI BAGH PRIVATE SOCIETY . MOSTLY THE SEWER GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY . SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY THE PEOPLE OF RAILWAY COLONY AND ALSO THE RAILWAY DEPARTMENT MEDICAL OFFICER Sr. DMO HAS DONE THE COMPLAINTS FOR IT . BUT THE J.E OF JAL BOARD HAS DONE NOTHING IN THIS CONNECTION SO FAR AND THE WHOLE THE RAILWAY COLONY PEOPLE SUFFER FOR THAT. IT ALSO AMAZING THAT A J. E OF DELHI JAL BOARD DEPT IS NOT TO LISTEN HEALTH IN-CHARGE / MEDICAL OFFICER OF RAILWAY DEPTT AND LOCAL PEOPLE.

BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.

IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
DEVENDER SINGH
18/A-4 RAILWAY COLONY PUNJABI BAGH

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM NEAR ROAD NO-22 OF PUNJABI BAGH
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board

57.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017  Dr Vagish Dave

This is to bring in to the notice that SEWER Line in front of PLOT NO 3,
Local Shopping Complex ,Rishabh Vihar,Delhi 110092 is BLOCKED resulting in
overflowing of the sewer on the road ,there is accumulation of dirty water emitting foul smell and giving good site for breeding of mosquitoes in this season of Dengue and Malaria.
Requesting for an early and prompt action

Thanking You

Dr Vagish Dave

56.
Sat, 29 Jul 2017  K D Singh Estate Manager SKV H Block School Delhi

Sewer is blocked since last three days. Efforts are being made on Telephone but none responded positively. Condition of the Toilets are dangerous due to blockage of Sewers. It may result in epidemic. An early action required on TOP PRIORITY. Contact No. 011- 25478850. Mobile. ********59.

55.
Thu, 27 Jul 2017  vijay sharma

dear sir/madam
Greeting of the Day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I Vijay Sharma From 18/19,WEA, Padam singh Road Karol Bagh New Delhi

Dear Sir I Was make The complement Sewer Jam In 18 Block Karol bagh Round circle No enquiry dear sir Pleae Take The Action ASAP
thanking you
Name:-vijay sharma
contact no:-********87,01145174517,

54.
Mon, 24 Jul 2017  sachin sharma

my seware is blocked long time and generated the breed of mosquito and spread the disease like maliaria,denuge etc.Please open the sewarge immediately.
RD 135,Ravidass nagar,Talab wali Gali Narela
********91,********10

53.
Mon, 17 Jul 2017  Rajesh Kumar

sewer blockage and overflow
SEWER BLOCKAGE
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of D-14 Naney Park, Uttam Nagr, Matiyala, New Delhi. Main sewer line in front my house got blocked badly. The foul smell that is emanating is also causing major discomfort. With the monsoons about to hit the city anytime and the mosquito menace also rampant, I urge you to take prompt action.
We had called in some local sweepers also and all of them have pinpointed to a drain which has been blocked for quite some time now.


Rajesh Kumar
********33

52.
Sun, 16 Jul 2017  R.Dayal

The Sewage pipes were replaced in the service lane but out house being the last it was left
and now their is a blockage which has to be cleaned by us through private workers paying them high and they have to enter the blocked drain of mcd . Please arrange for connecting the sewage line to the main line to avoid further inconvenience .

Rekha Dayal
E-10 Greenpark Extension,
New Delhi-110016.
Mobile:********39

51.
Fri, 14 Jul 2017  Deepak

Dear Sir / Madam,

Greeting of the day, I just want registering a sewer block complaint in front of our home EAST DELHI (R/0 S-39E, Pandav Nagar, Delhi-92)due to sewer block we are in trouble, kindly Send somebody TO CLEAR THIS ZAAM, I will be very thankful to you. We had word with telephonic conversation somebody , did not get satisfactory solution yet.. Pls do the needful as early as possible.


Thank you !


Regards
Deepak Kumar Sharma
********24
********24

50.
Sat, 08 Jul 2017  POOJA MUKESH VERMA

Complaint by:POOJA MUKESH VERMA on july 08, 2017, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment..

...
DATE- july 08, 2017

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF 129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 ).
....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI NAGAR DELHI 110092 .
..
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. KAUSILESH SHARMA THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN .LAXMI NAGAR....
...
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U. ..
..
Regards

.
POOJA MUKESH VERMA

129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 ).
....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI DELHI 110092 ...
.
...

CONTACT NOS.
..
....********15......011-42401515
.....********95......011-********

Complainant's POOJA MUKESH VERMA:
REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: India › Delhi › 129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 ).
....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI DELHI 110092 ...

49.
Sat, 08 Jul 2017  POOJA MUKESH VERMA

Sewege Badly Chocked Blocked/overflow

/NEEDS CIVIL REPAIR/MAINTANCE

(The Sewer Line behind our house Of 129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 )....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI DELHI 110092 ....

...
Respected Sir/Madam,

Sewer has been badly chocked blocked/overflow since 10 days and conditions are pathetic. The round lid is open and the sewege water is over flowing.and the sewer dirty water has been mixed in water supply and makes life difficult due to bad smell in water. I

Due to this whole area is affected.It is very bad situation for us.


The problem is getting worse day by day as we have been facing it this issue since last 10 days.


Due to this we have to face stink and mosquitoes are breeding & bite., and this can be dangerous for us. Whereas its stinky smell is affecting our day and night.

After complaining many times to your respective department.
The action has not been taken till now.

So It's Emergency I request you please take action fast as soon as possible to get rid of this pathetic condition.shall be highly obliged if you kindly help to get the sewer line open. as this is urgent.depute Sewerage Cleaning Team URGENTLY to clear the choked lines so that the residents can get a relief.

FREQUENTLY AND WE ARE LODGING COMPLAINT
ON TOLL FREE NO 1916
AND
IT TAKES AT LEAST 48 HOURS TO CLEAN IT. ITS A MASS...
...
YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM

FOR EVER.

Regards .
..

Thanks a lot.

POOJA MUKESH VERMA

129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 ).
....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI DELHI 110092 ...
.
...

CONTACT NOS.
..
....********15......011-42401515
.....********95......011-********