Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     57284 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
59.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017  note the information

Authority of waste cleaning / sewer cleaning
Please clear the sewer lines in cities on regular basis. It is necessary to clear and clean the blockage in lines regularly.

58.
Fri, 04 Aug 2017  DEVENDER SINGH

Sir,
IT IS INFORM TO YOU THAT THE SEWER LINE OF RAILWAY COLONY OF PNJABI BAGH IS CONNECT TO THE MAIN SEWER LINE BACK SIDE OF HOUSES OF ROAD NO -22 OF PUNJABI BAGH , WHICH CAUSE THE BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE OF RAILWAY COLONY . AS THAT IS THE CONNECTION OF SEWER LINE OF RAILWAY COLONY PUNJABI BAGH AND PUNJBAI BAGH PRIVATE SOCIETY . MOSTLY THE SEWER GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY . SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY THE PEOPLE OF RAILWAY COLONY AND ALSO THE RAILWAY DEPARTMENT MEDICAL OFFICER Sr. DMO HAS DONE THE COMPLAINTS FOR IT . BUT THE J.E OF JAL BOARD HAS DONE NOTHING IN THIS CONNECTION SO FAR AND THE WHOLE THE RAILWAY COLONY PEOPLE SUFFER FOR THAT. IT ALSO AMAZING THAT A J. E OF DELHI JAL BOARD DEPT IS NOT TO LISTEN HEALTH IN-CHARGE / MEDICAL OFFICER OF RAILWAY DEPTT AND LOCAL PEOPLE.

BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.

IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
DEVENDER SINGH
18/A-4 RAILWAY COLONY PUNJABI BAGH

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM NEAR ROAD NO-22 OF PUNJABI BAGH
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board

57.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017  Dr Vagish Dave

This is to bring in to the notice that SEWER Line in front of PLOT NO 3,
Local Shopping Complex ,Rishabh Vihar,Delhi 110092 is BLOCKED resulting in
overflowing of the sewer on the road ,there is accumulation of dirty water emitting foul smell and giving good site for breeding of mosquitoes in this season of Dengue and Malaria.
Requesting for an early and prompt action

Thanking You

Dr Vagish Dave

56.
Sat, 29 Jul 2017  K D Singh Estate Manager SKV H Block School Delhi

Sewer is blocked since last three days. Efforts are being made on Telephone but none responded positively. Condition of the Toilets are dangerous due to blockage of Sewers. It may result in epidemic. An early action required on TOP PRIORITY. Contact No. 011- 25478850. Mobile. ********59.

55.
Thu, 27 Jul 2017  vijay sharma

dear sir/madam
Greeting of the Day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I Vijay Sharma From 18/19,WEA, Padam singh Road Karol Bagh New Delhi

Dear Sir I Was make The complement Sewer Jam In 18 Block Karol bagh Round circle No enquiry dear sir Pleae Take The Action ASAP
thanking you
Name:-vijay sharma
contact no:-********87,01145174517,

54.
Mon, 24 Jul 2017  sachin sharma

my seware is blocked long time and generated the breed of mosquito and spread the disease like maliaria,denuge etc.Please open the sewarge immediately.
RD 135,Ravidass nagar,Talab wali Gali Narela
********91,********10

53.
Mon, 17 Jul 2017  Rajesh Kumar

sewer blockage and overflow
SEWER BLOCKAGE
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of D-14 Naney Park, Uttam Nagr, Matiyala, New Delhi. Main sewer line in front my house got blocked badly. The foul smell that is emanating is also causing major discomfort. With the monsoons about to hit the city anytime and the mosquito menace also rampant, I urge you to take prompt action.
We had called in some local sweepers also and all of them have pinpointed to a drain which has been blocked for quite some time now.


Rajesh Kumar
********33

52.
Sun, 16 Jul 2017  R.Dayal

The Sewage pipes were replaced in the service lane but out house being the last it was left
and now their is a blockage which has to be cleaned by us through private workers paying them high and they have to enter the blocked drain of mcd . Please arrange for connecting the sewage line to the main line to avoid further inconvenience .

Rekha Dayal
E-10 Greenpark Extension,
New Delhi-110016.
Mobile:********39

51.
Fri, 14 Jul 2017  Deepak

Dear Sir / Madam,

Greeting of the day, I just want registering a sewer block complaint in front of our home EAST DELHI (R/0 S-39E, Pandav Nagar, Delhi-92)due to sewer block we are in trouble, kindly Send somebody TO CLEAR THIS ZAAM, I will be very thankful to you. We had word with telephonic conversation somebody , did not get satisfactory solution yet.. Pls do the needful as early as possible.


Thank you !


Regards
Deepak Kumar Sharma
********24
********24

50.
Sat, 08 Jul 2017  POOJA MUKESH VERMA

Complaint by:POOJA MUKESH VERMA on july 08, 2017, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment..

...
DATE- july 08, 2017

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF 129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 ).
....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI NAGAR DELHI 110092 .
..
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. KAUSILESH SHARMA THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN .LAXMI NAGAR....
...
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U. ..
..
Regards

.
POOJA MUKESH VERMA

129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 ).
....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI DELHI 110092 ...
.
...

CONTACT NOS.
..
....********15......011-42401515
.....********95......011-********

Complainant's POOJA MUKESH VERMA:
REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: India › Delhi › 129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 ).
....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI DELHI 110092 ...

49.
Sat, 08 Jul 2017  POOJA MUKESH VERMA

Sewege Badly Chocked Blocked/overflow

/NEEDS CIVIL REPAIR/MAINTANCE

(The Sewer Line behind our house Of 129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 )....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI DELHI 110092 ....

...
Respected Sir/Madam,

Sewer has been badly chocked blocked/overflow since 10 days and conditions are pathetic. The round lid is open and the sewege water is over flowing.and the sewer dirty water has been mixed in water supply and makes life difficult due to bad smell in water. I

Due to this whole area is affected.It is very bad situation for us.


The problem is getting worse day by day as we have been facing it this issue since last 10 days.


Due to this we have to face stink and mosquitoes are breeding & bite., and this can be dangerous for us. Whereas its stinky smell is affecting our day and night.

After complaining many times to your respective department.
The action has not been taken till now.

So It's Emergency I request you please take action fast as soon as possible to get rid of this pathetic condition.shall be highly obliged if you kindly help to get the sewer line open. as this is urgent.depute Sewerage Cleaning Team URGENTLY to clear the choked lines so that the residents can get a relief.

FREQUENTLY AND WE ARE LODGING COMPLAINT
ON TOLL FREE NO 1916
AND
IT TAKES AT LEAST 48 HOURS TO CLEAN IT. ITS A MASS...
...
YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM

FOR EVER.

Regards .
..

Thanks a lot.

POOJA MUKESH VERMA

129 GURU RAM DAS NAGAR GALI NO 5 ).
....MAIN BAZAR LAXMI DELHI 110092 ...
.
...

CONTACT NOS.
..
....********15......011-42401515
.....********95......011-********

48.
Wed, 05 Jul 2017  Shiv Kumar goyal

Dear Sir,
We are resident of Kucha Khan Chand, Nai Sarak, Delhi. All sewer are blocked, please clear the sewer line, so that sewer water may not grub in rain in Street and sewer line will work properly.

Your, s faithfully
Shiv Kumar Goyal
5665,kucha Khan Chand,
Nai Sarak, Delhi--110006
Mobile no:********50

47.
Sun, 02 Jul 2017  Nand Kishore

Subject: Regarding Blocked sewerage line Block D Nihal Vihar
Dear Sir,

I am Nand Kishore Residence Block-D/House no-121C,Nihal vihar,Nangloi,Delhi-110041.
The main sewer line goes in the front of my house and gets blocked regularly. Due to the blocked sewer dirty water come in the house. So many times we are complaint to BJP Vidhayak office he told that this work is not my under and complaint to MLA office , the MLA office told that Nihal vihar sewer line not handover to me. You contact to LNT Engineers. But he never pick the phone.
Really sad to say that no necessary action taken by the vidhayak and MLA of Nihal Vihar.
It is very shameful for the Jal Board Sewage Department.
So, I would request you kindly responsible authorities to take necessary action as early as possible. I shall be really grateful to you.


Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully
Nand Kishore
Block-D, House no. 121C,
Nihal Vihar, Nangloi –Delhi-41
Mobile: ********64

46.
Sun, 02 Jul 2017  Nand Kishore

Subject: Regarding Blocked sewerage line Block D Nihal Vihar
Dear Sir,

I am Nand Kishore Residence Block-D/House no-121C,Nihal vihar,Nangloi,Delhi-110041.
The main sewer line goes in the front of my house and gets blocked regularly. Due to the blocked sewer dirty water come in the house. So many times we are complaint to BJP Vidhayak office he told that this work is not my under and complaint to MLA office , the MLA office told that Nihal vihar sewer line not handover to me. You contact to LNT Engineers. But he never pick the phone.
Really sad to say that no necessary action taken by the vidhayak and MLA of Nihal Vihar.
It is very shameful for the Jal Board Sewage Department.
So, I would request you kindly responsible authorities to take necessary action as early as possible. I shall be really grateful to you.


Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully
Nand Kishore
Block-D, House no. 121C,
Nihal Vihar, Nangloi –Delhi-41
Mobile: ********64

45.
Tue, 27 Jun 2017  Shweta

My name is Shweta residential j 42 beriwala bagh Hari Nagar suffer a problem related sewer overflow. Waste water collect near my home and also facing problem water. It's affected my family as well as neighbours and it's also mixed with our general usable drinking water due to this we also suffer very big problem. so kindly I request you please take appropriate step against this problem.

Thanks

Shweta

44.
Tue, 27 Jun 2017  Umed Singh

Dear sir
I m Umed Singh residential of D 194WEST vinod Nagar Gali no 3 Near Naldanda SCHOOL Delhi92 .
Main sewer is bolcked .Due to Blockage of Main swear My House drain waste water is came back .Its create problem.

Please take propal action .

Umed Singh
Contact No ********37

43.
Tue, 16 May 2017  RAHUL

Dear sir,

I am rahul bharti resident of house no 22 gali no 2 arya nagar near karkardooma metro station suffer a problem relating to overflow condition of sewer dome in front of my home due to this my home urinal is also overflowing due to choking condition in sewer line ,it affected my family as well as neighbour and it's also mixed with our general usable drinking water due to this we also suffer problem relating with contaminate water intake ,so kindly I request you please take apprOpriate step against this problem in preference basis.

Thanking you sir

Rahul
Gali no 2 house no 22 arya nagar delhi 92