Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     58180 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
44.
Tue, 27 Jun 2017  Umed Singh

Dear sir
I m Umed Singh residential of D 194WEST vinod Nagar Gali no 3 Near Naldanda SCHOOL Delhi92 .
Main sewer is bolcked .Due to Blockage of Main swear My House drain waste water is came back .Its create problem.

Please take propal action .

Umed Singh
Contact No ********37

43.
Tue, 16 May 2017  RAHUL

Dear sir,

I am rahul bharti resident of house no 22 gali no 2 arya nagar near karkardooma metro station suffer a problem relating to overflow condition of sewer dome in front of my home due to this my home urinal is also overflowing due to choking condition in sewer line ,it affected my family as well as neighbour and it's also mixed with our general usable drinking water due to this we also suffer problem relating with contaminate water intake ,so kindly I request you please take apprOpriate step against this problem in preference basis.

Thanking you sir

Rahul
Gali no 2 house no 22 arya nagar delhi 92

42.
Fri, 28 Apr 2017  Manish

Dear Sir,


My neighbor before 15 days sewer line is blockage in Gali No. 1, Arya Nagar, Near Panchayat Ghar, (East Delhi) Which is causing innumerable Problem to the nearby occupants? Some of these are listed hereunder:-

You are therefore requested to please look into this matter and take appropriate action immediately.
Plz immodestly action my complaints, solution my problem

Thanking you

41.
Thu, 27 Apr 2017  RAJNI vohra

Hello I live in b-1/48 Malviya Nagar . Sewer get choked so frequently so please help us to get rid of this mess

40.
Tue, 25 Apr 2017  Mr jain

We the residents of west Patel Nagar b block from numbers b42 to b56 are facing problem due to blockage of front sewer which is also the main entry building gate. It is requested to kindly look into the matter and rectify the same.

Mr Rajesh golcha
********05/ ********81

39.
Tue, 25 Apr 2017  Manoj Dadwani

The sewer in front of the entry for house numbers b42 to b56 is blocked. Kindly attend

On behalf of residents staying in the building
********81/ ********05

38.
Wed, 05 Apr 2017  Shafique

Shafique. A-26/6 1B. Suraj park Delhi 110042. Sir please help. Kare mere khar ke samne siwar lekege ho rha he jis vjha se hamare khar me sugar ka ganda watar aa rha he please aap hamari help kare.... ********85 thankfully

37.
Wed, 05 Apr 2017  Shafique

Shafique. A-26/6 1B. Suraj park Delhi 110042. Sir please help. Kare mere khar ke samne siwar lekege ho rha he jis vjha se hamare khar me sugar ka ganda watar aa rha he please aap hamari help kare.... ********285 thankfully

36.
Mon, 03 Apr 2017  sonia Chauhan

I m the resident of 196 state bank nagar paschim vihar my sewer line is block for last 15 days. My complaint no is 201********7 no body come there i there fore request u pls solve my problem

35.
Thu, 30 Mar 2017  K K Vasisht

Sir,
I reside at 1/5250, St.No. 8-10, Balbir Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi-32. The sewer line is blocked. Kindly do the need ful urgently.
Regards,
Sincerely yours,

K K Vasisht
Mob No. ********31

34.
Tue, 28 Mar 2017  Mathew

Hi Team,

I'm the residence of RZR-140, Chankya Place phase-2 uttam nagar, it's been 2 years were i'm facing water blockage in walls, we are living in multi storage building and we are facing the issue near by house, i have intimated several time about the issue, but they reacted very casually, my wall is completely damage and i feel the wall will fall, requesting you to kindly check and do the needful, my phone no is +91-********30

33.
Thu, 16 Mar 2017  Sahil

Sir
The sewar in front of my house is blocked regularly many persons complaints but they do not take action house no 49a ext 1b near radha krishan mandir nangloi delhi-41plz help us

32.
Tue, 14 Mar 2017  Mohammed Rafai

House no 3134 near by sewar. Blacked please chek this sewar line

31.
Mon, 13 Mar 2017  SHANKAR DOBHAL

Dear officer, The sewer in front of my house A3/12 tibbia college Karol bagh. has been badly chocked from last 10 days and the sewer dirty water has Dear Sateyder Sharma ji, The sewer in front of my house A3/12 tibbia college Karol bagh. has been badly chocked from last 10 days and the sewer dirty water has been in filled in my front lawn and makes life difficult due to bad smell round the clock. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly help to get the sewer line open. Thanks a lot. SHANKAR DOBHAL M ..********34 and ********34. in filled in my front lawn and makes life difficult due to bad smell round the clock. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly help to get the sewer line open. Thanks a lot. SHANKAR DOBHAL M ..********34 and ********34.

30.
Tue, 28 Feb 2017  A B MUKHERJEE

dear sir
kindly arrange to attend sewer blocking in my area
my k no is ********00
address j-17 , aryasamaj road , uttam nagar new delhi 110059
(behind mukesh sharma office)

29.
Tue, 28 Feb 2017  Sumeela Rawat

DATE-28/02/2017

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are residents of RPS-Janta Flats 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 89, 90, 111 & 112 Vikaspuri, Behind E-Block Market, New Delhi-110018

The sewer line of houses gets blocked regularly. So many complaints have been made by us. But sorry to say that nobody take necessary action. At last we decided to do online complaint. We believe in authority will take immediate and necessary action.

We will be highly obliged, if you consider this matter and take action ASAP.

Thanking you

Sumeela Rawat

28.
Sat, 18 Feb 2017  Ajay

Dear sir, respectfully. I beg to say that sewar hole blocked front of hose no. F 1092,1093,1094, F block, mangolpuri. Please sir do something sewage blocked would be cleared. Thank you.