Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     58181 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
180.
2 months ago  Sunil Kumar

I am a resident of flat no 402, ground floor, bagbhan appartments, pocket GH-2, Sector 28, Rohini, facing problem of flushing toilet & washing waste water due to blockage of sewer line at back lane of my house.
Pl take necessary action to clean this chocked line at the earliest.
Regards
Sunil Kumar
********41

179.
3 months ago  Kundan singh

D-18/45 Gali no.7/3,Vijay colony 3rd pusta hamari Gali ki Puri line blocked hone ki wajah se sewar ka Ganda Pani overflow ho Raha hai jisse bahut badbu aati hai 3 mahino se complaint karne ke baad bhi yaha koi nahi aaya hai complaint 1916 par karne ke baad bhi koi solution nhi hai Puri gali pareshan hai.kripya karke is par jaldi se action le.new complaint no.DJB001488331.

178.
4 months ago  Dheeraj

Sir
9559, Gli Mill Wali, Tokri Walan, Library road, Azad market Delhi 110006
Sir hamre mohalle ke A to Z sare sever block ho gye h please sir ap log es bare m jald se jald action le aur hmari complaint ko accept kre
Thank you
Mob ********70

177.
Wed, 06 Dec 2023  Shilpa Khanna

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF HOUSE NO. M-40 GROUND FLOOR KALKAJI NEW DELHI,
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE GOPAL JI 96505 99388 TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE 1916
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SHILPA KHANNA
M-40 Ground floor kalkaji New Delhi 110019
********60

Complainant REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM

176.
Fri, 01 Dec 2023  naveen

I am resident rzc 132 madhu vihar gali no 6 pin code 110059
The main sewer line near my house Gets Blocked regularly, So many complaint have been made by me to the on line of delhi jal board but no response .
So, would kindly Request the responsible authorities to take necessary action Early as possibel . Shell be Really Grateful to U.

Naveen
********65

175.
Fri, 01 Dec 2023  naveen

Dear Sir,

There is Critical Sewer Blockage due to blockage ahead in sewer before 10 days image already attached Rzc 132 gali no 6 madhu vihar c block new delhi -110059
Request you to send your team to clear the fault at the earliest.

Would be grateful if the authorities could take an early action.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

174.
Tue, 24 Oct 2023  Jitendra jain

Hamare yaha sewar block h 20/10/2023 ko complaint ki thi 24/10/2023 safai Wale aaye par unhone thoda sa pani chalaya or chale gaye jabki sewer me bahut jyada malaba rha jo unhone nhi nikala jiske Karan sewer phir se bharne laga
Or bol kar gaye they ki abhi gadi lakar saaf kar dega par koi ni aaya kirpya aap ise dekhe
Kabool nagar sahadra Delhi 110032

173.
Wed, 11 Oct 2023  Lokeshkumar

Sir
Mere makan H/No.. 3/558/8 Lig near police chok
Awas vikas colony 1st D. M road ,sir mere makan ka sever connection nhi huaa h baki sabhi ka ho gya hai mere makan ka bhi sever line connection krane ki kripya kre pl. Sir








Lokesh kumar ********54

172.
Thu, 17 Aug 2023  Naresh Chadha

Problem is related to sewage blockage at Mehrauli, 1043D9, Ward No 8 Nature View Appartments JainMandir Road Mehrauli. Need a suction machine to clear the blockage.
********21

171.
Thu, 20 Jul 2023  Mahesh chand

Blocage of sewer last five days

170.
Tue, 11 Jul 2023  Sanjay sharma

Sir,

There is Critical Sewer Blockage due to blockage ahead in sewer before 15 days image already attached Plot No - plot no 5, & 15, vipin gardan Ext , Near New , behind SBI bank Dwarka Mor , West Delhi 110059.
Request you to send your team to clear the fault at the earliest.

Would be grateful if the authorities c=ould take an early action.

169.
Fri, 02 Jun 2023  RAJESH GORIA

I AM A RESIDENT OF HOUSE NO-1860, Housing Board Colony SECTOR-15, Sonipat .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

168.
Wed, 17 May 2023  Neha

The sewer line is blocked

167.
Thu, 04 May 2023  Chanchal lamba

Fa2 mansarover garden...swear is overflow..pls clean it

166.
Thu, 13 Apr 2023  Rohitas

Gali no. 9 back gali shivpuri West sagarpur Siwar se gandapani kai dino se nikal rha h badi paresani ho rhi h

165.
Thu, 16 Feb 2023  DHARAMVIR BANSAL

Dear Sir/Madam

Kindly help me to clear my sewerage blockage, my address in
Flat no. 773, sector-19, Pocket-3, Akshardham Appt. Dwarka, new Delhi-110075.

KIndly help me as soon as possiable.

Rgds

Dharamvir Bansal, flat no 773, Sector-19 Pocket-3 Dwarka Mew Delhi-110075

164.
Wed, 15 Feb 2023  Rajeev Kukreja

I am a resident of B2B/81 Janak Puri, facing problem of flushing toilet & washing waste water due to blockage of sewer line at back lane of my house.
Pl take necessary action to clean this chocked line at the earliest.
Regards
Rajeev Kukreja
********48