Godrej India - I want duplicate bill of refrigerator
Contact Complainant     15301 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: vijay on April 21, 2010, 6:08 pm in Consumer Electronics

I have bought Godrej Pentacool-180 lt refrigerator.I lost me bill but I have warranty card.
Compressor of refrigerator has failed and it has five years warranty but the
dealer demands bill and they dont give me duplicate bill.I want duplicate bill sir.

Complainant's Goal: I want duplicate bill.
Complainant's Target: Godrej India
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratJamnagar
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
68.
3 days ago  PRALLAD GAIKWAD

My refrigerator modal RT ENO 231C BILL IS GONE MISSING I REQUEST THE GIVE A BILL

67.
4 days ago  Manisha Soni

I want duplicate ebill of my godrej automatic washing machine

66.
1 month ago  neeraj gupta

4-11-1218 have lost my original bill I want duplicate bill for Godrej of Godrej sigal door freeze, I want duplicate bill ASAP

65.
1 month ago  dinesh rawat

I have lost my original bill of Godrej double door freeze, I want duplicate bill ASAP

64.
2 months ago  Jawahira

I have lost my original bill of godrej semi automatic washing machine
I want duplicate bill ASAP

63.
2 months ago  Bharat sharma

I want duplicate bill for Godrej fridgerator purchased from DK electronics kalehli bhuntar kullu serial no is 1********62NS6JB . Fridge is not working properly I had raise a complaint but Shimla Godrej care centre is refusint to repair it because I failed to arrange bill so they are cancelling my call. So kindly pay attention on my problem
Thanking you
Bharat sharma
********84

62.
3 months ago  Sandeep Kumawat

I lost my refrigerator bill so please give me a duplicate bill.

61.
4 months ago  TAPAN DEOGHARIA

I bought godrej single door refrigerator on 06 June 2021. Now its not working. But i have loss my bill for warranty claim. Pls give me duplicate bill.

60.
6 months ago  Manish Prakash

Hi ,

I want my e bill for my Godrej Refrigerator - Model/Year - R D 1903 EW 3.2/2019. Please help me with the same on urgent basis.

59.
6 months ago  Kiran kaur randhawa

I wnat my bill

58.
6 months ago  Utkarsh Tyagi

Mera bill warranty card gum ho gya hai

57.
Wed, 06 Dec 2023  ramandeep kaur

I lost my refrigerator bill I need I buy 2019

56.
Mon, 04 Dec 2023  Yasodha

I lost my bill,plz provide.we purchased in 2017.

55.
Sat, 16 Sep 2023  D manojkumar

my family member gifted the godrej fridge but they are not give the bill so my fridge is cooling problem on 1year so please give the duplicate bill
this fridge pursued from Sri devi electronics mallasamuthiram -namakkal dt

54.
Tue, 08 Aug 2023  Ritesh Kumar Singh

I want my duplicat bill of refrigerator

53.
Wed, 26 Jul 2023  Shushank Garg

I want duplicate bill of my refrigerator invoice

52.
Wed, 26 Jul 2023  Ranjay Kumar Singh

I missed my Bill please give me dublicate bill