Godrej India - I want duplicate bill of refrigerator
Contact Complainant     10331 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: vijay on April 21, 2010, 6:08 pm in Consumer Electronics

I have bought Godrej Pentacool-180 lt refrigerator.I lost me bill but I have warranty card.
Compressor of refrigerator has failed and it has five years warranty but the
dealer demands bill and they dont give me duplicate bill.I want duplicate bill sir.

Complainant's Goal: I want duplicate bill.
Complainant's Target: Godrej India
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratJamnagar

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
21.
1 month ago  Nimalika Saha

Sir/ma’am
Please send me duplicate warrenty card of Godrej refrigerator because my warrenty card is totally damaged and I don’t have bill also .
Actually compressor of the freezer is not working and brought it before 3 years and 10 years of warranty is there on compressor.
Please help me out from this .
My no is 9140492451 please contact me if you can help me I will be thankful to you ?.
Thank you...

20.
Mon, 30 Apr 2018  SANDIP JADHAV

Dear sir/ m'm
Please send me duplicate invoice of my refrigerator.
Thank you.

19.
Wed, 18 Apr 2018  Keshav Kumar Mishra

Kindly send me my duplicate bill of refrigerator on my email address and my bio data
Keshav Kumar Mishra
Mob.9431674631

18.
Sat, 12 Aug 2017  Babulal kumawat

Plz duplicate copy my bill

17.
Sat, 15 Jul 2017  JITENDRA V.YAGNIK

GODEREJ EDGE REFERIGERATOR MOBILE 9427066215

16.
Fri, 14 Apr 2017  Rajiv Shah

Bought Godrej Refrigerator Model No: GDB185B on 16.03.2013 in name of Rajiv Shah from direct sales of Godrej/
Need a duplicate bill in urgent

15.
Thu, 22 Dec 2016  a.chandra sekhar

Someone gifted me godrej Refrigrator godrej edge pro 6 star rationg in may 2014. but i lost my original bill and now Compressor became faulty of Refrigrator. and i not able to get duplicate bill of this item. and godrej service engineers demanding for bill.

14.
Tue, 01 Nov 2016  SANJEEV KUMAR

Someone gifted me godrej Refrigrator Model/Year GDE 23 BXTM/2014 ( 213 Liters) in November 2014. but i lost my original bill and now Compressor became faulty of Refrigrator. and i not able to get duplicate bill of this item. and godrej service engineers demanding for bill.

13.
Sat, 20 Aug 2016  MAHAMOOD JANI

I MISSING MY BILL PLZ GIVE ME DUPLICATE FOR REFRIGERATOR

12.
Fri, 08 Jul 2016  RAMESH CHANDRA NAGAR TEACHER

I NEED OPENING DOOR ROUNDING RUBBER WHO HAS WROSTE BY CATS WITH HER PAWS PLEASE SEND US COMPANY COMPANY TOLL FREE NO.AND EMAIL ADDRESS.BECAUSE I WANT SEND SOME PHOTOS, MODEL NO. ,FREEZE CAPACITY. MODEL: NO. GDP 190 S R290/ R600 A BLEND-39 GMS GROSS VALUE 180 LITRE SR.NO. J 00005663 -2A47

11.
Thu, 07 Jul 2016  Shashi Saraswat

I have no bill, because i purchased ac with the finance facility provided by ur dealer from Bajaj finace .I need to take first free service of my ac.
do the needful
Shashi Saraswat

10.
Tue, 09 Jun 2015  akhilesh kumar pal

I purchased Godrej in 2012 and the fridge has stopped working. none on them are working. I dont have the bill or warranty card. I called the toll free no. 18002095511. but no one is ready to listen as i was requesting for the duplicate bill.

9.
Tue, 09 Jun 2015  akhilesh kumar pal

I purchased Godrej in 2012 and the fridge has stopped working. none on them are working. I dont have the bill or warranty card. I called the toll free no. 18002095511. but no one is ready to listen as i was requesting for the duplicate bill.

8.
Thu, 22 May 2014  rakesh

Sir,

I purchased Godrej eon in 2012 and the fridge has stopped working. Infact two fridges same color and none on them are working. I dont have the bill or warranty card. I called the toll free no. 18002095511. but no one is ready to listen as i was requesting for the duplicate bill.

The serial no. is BIHC1204290039. Also the dealership the i bought it from has closed down. Do Let me know what can be done.

Thanks

Rakesh

no. 8059549401

7.
Sun, 29 Sep 2013  Surynder gupta

Sir,

We purchased godrej double door blue color fridge in 2008, but we have lost the bill.Can you please issue a duplicate bill?

My address is 390,vikaskunj,vikaspuri,new delhi-110018
my phone number is 9868222624
011-25520579

6.
Mon, 27 May 2013  JAGDISH SINGH

Dear sir,
please do me a favour....

i have lost my bill and warranty card..now i want to change my refrigerator MODLE NO GFE25 AC(AD)2009 compressor No. C1H.C.10-009573 MY CONTACT NO:9313660274

5.
Thu, 30 Aug 2012  reeti basu

i lost the bill of godrej oven. what should i do?