Godrej India - I want duplicate bill of refrigerator
Contact Complainant     14635 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: vijay on April 21, 2010, 6:08 pm in Consumer Electronics

I have bought Godrej Pentacool-180 lt refrigerator.I lost me bill but I have warranty card.
Compressor of refrigerator has failed and it has five years warranty but the
dealer demands bill and they dont give me duplicate bill.I want duplicate bill sir.

Complainant's Goal: I want duplicate bill.
Complainant's Target: Godrej India
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratJamnagar
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
61.
1 month ago  TAPAN DEOGHARIA

I bought godrej single door refrigerator on 06 June 2021. Now its not working. But i have loss my bill for warranty claim. Pls give me duplicate bill.

60.
3 months ago  Manish Prakash

Hi ,

I want my e bill for my Godrej Refrigerator - Model/Year - R D 1903 EW 3.2/2019. Please help me with the same on urgent basis.

59.
3 months ago  Kiran kaur randhawa

I wnat my bill

58.
3 months ago  Utkarsh Tyagi

Mera bill warranty card gum ho gya hai

57.
Wed, 06 Dec 2023  ramandeep kaur

I lost my refrigerator bill I need I buy 2019

56.
Mon, 04 Dec 2023  Yasodha

I lost my bill,plz provide.we purchased in 2017.

55.
Sat, 16 Sep 2023  D manojkumar

my family member gifted the godrej fridge but they are not give the bill so my fridge is cooling problem on 1year so please give the duplicate bill
this fridge pursued from Sri devi electronics mallasamuthiram -namakkal dt

54.
Tue, 08 Aug 2023  Ritesh Kumar Singh

I want my duplicat bill of refrigerator

53.
Wed, 26 Jul 2023  Shushank Garg

I want duplicate bill of my refrigerator invoice

52.
Wed, 26 Jul 2023  Ranjay Kumar Singh

I missed my Bill please give me dublicate bill

51.
Fri, 21 Jul 2023  Himmatbhai Narigara

I missed my bill pls give me dublicate bill

50.
Mon, 03 Jul 2023  Kashish

I bought godrej otg 25 f from Delhi few months ago but I lost my bill and for warranty I need bill please send a duplicate invoice copy.

49.
Sun, 02 Jul 2023  Chandni naaj

Give me duplicate bill original bill is missing

48.
Sun, 25 Jun 2023  Rafik bagwan

I bought godrej single door refrigerator on February 2020. Now its not working. But i have loss my bill for warranty claim. Pls give me duplicate bill.

47.
Fri, 16 Jun 2023  Ashif Ali

I lost my bill. I want to duplicate bill

46.
Sat, 03 Jun 2023  Shubavee

I lost my bill I want duplicate copy

45.
Wed, 26 Apr 2023  Raziq

i lost my refrigerater bill and i want a Dublicate Bill