Godrej India - I want duplicate bill of refrigerator
Contact Complainant     11656 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: vijay on April 21, 2010, 6:08 pm in Consumer Electronics

I have bought Godrej Pentacool-180 lt refrigerator.I lost me bill but I have warranty card.
Compressor of refrigerator has failed and it has five years warranty but the
dealer demands bill and they dont give me duplicate bill.I want duplicate bill sir.

Complainant's Goal: I want duplicate bill.
Complainant's Target: Godrej India
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratJamnagar
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
32.
yesterday  Maya devi

My bill is lost please give me duplicate bill

31.
5 days ago  Shahrukh

I want duplicate bill fast please

30.
1 month ago  Hyder ali

Motor problem

29.
1 month ago  Ranjit kumar

Please send me my duplicate bill my refefegar

28.
1 month ago  Ranjit kumar

I want duplicate bill

27.
1 month ago  Ranjit kumar

My duplicate biil

26.
3 months ago  Naga Vijay Kumar

I bought washing machine last Jan 21. It's in warranty now but unfortunately I lost my bill. Can you please provide duplicate bill.

25.
3 months ago  Rohith

I miss my bill

24.
3 months ago  Sudhir shetty

I lost my bill...I need duplicate bill

23.
Mon, 16 Aug 2021  Nagesh BR

Main road Jayapura I lost my bill I need duplicate bill

22.
Sat, 14 Aug 2021  Amar Jawale

Sir/ma’am
Please send me duplicate warrenty card of Godrej refrigerator because my warrenty card is totally damaged and I don’t have bill also .
Actually compressor of the freezer is not working and brought it before 10 years of warranty is there on compressor.
Please help me out from this .
My no is ********43 please contact me if you can help me I will be thankful to you ?.
Thank you...

21.
Thu, 08 Apr 2021  Nimalika Saha

Sir/ma’am
Please send me duplicate warrenty card of Godrej refrigerator because my warrenty card is totally damaged and I don’t have bill also .
Actually compressor of the freezer is not working and brought it before 3 years and 10 years of warranty is there on compressor.
Please help me out from this .
My no is ********51 please contact me if you can help me I will be thankful to you ?.
Thank you...

20.
Mon, 30 Apr 2018  SANDIP JADHAV

Dear sir/ m'm
Please send me duplicate invoice of my refrigerator.
Thank you.

19.
Wed, 18 Apr 2018  Keshav Kumar Mishra

Kindly send me my duplicate bill of refrigerator on my email address and my bio data
Keshav Kumar Mishra
Mob.********31

18.
Sat, 12 Aug 2017  Babulal kumawat

Plz duplicate copy my bill

17.
Sat, 15 Jul 2017  JITENDRA V.YAGNIK

GODEREJ EDGE REFERIGERATOR MOBILE ********15

16.
Fri, 14 Apr 2017  Rajiv Shah

Bought Godrej Refrigerator Model No: GDB185B on 16.03.2013 in name of Rajiv Shah from direct sales of Godrej/
Need a duplicate bill in urgent