Vian Infrastructure Ltd - COURT CASE OF VIAN INFRASTRUCTURE
Contact Complainant     12942 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: anshu on February 10, 2011, 8:46 am in Building and Construction

THE CASE IS IN HIGH COURT OF DELHI BUT THE STATUS IS NOT KNOWN. PLS HELP.
ALSO DOES ANY ONE KNOWS THEIR CURRENT ADDRESS. SOME ONE INFOMED IT WAS RANGPURI, MAHIPALPUR BUT COULD NOT FIND THE OFFICE .

PLEASE HELP

Complainant's Goal: want updates on the company presence status
Complainant's Target: Vian Infrastructure Ltd
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
56.
last week  Kuldeep Singh

?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ????? ?? ?????? ???

55.
3 months ago  ARVIND KUMAR

THE CASE IS IN HIGH COURT OF DELHI (PATIYALA HOUSE AMIT BANSAL CORT)BUT THE STATUS IS NOT KNOWN. PLS HELP.
ALSO DOES ANY ONE KNOWS THEIR CURRENT ADDRESS. SOME ONE INFOMED IT WAS RANGPURI, MAHIPALPUR BUT COULD NOT FIND THE OFFICE .

54.
5 months ago  SHISHUPAL SINGH

I also cheated by vian neemrana . Please help and give any idea to get money back in my e-mail ID shishupal215c@gmail.com

53.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018  Nitin mehta

I have also booked one plot at haridwar project ..but not recieved any possesion or refund so faar ..if anyone knows any update of their projects and refund pl share .. It will great help to know current status ..

52.
Wed, 24 Jan 2018  umesh khurana

VIAN INFRASTRUCTURE LTD, JAIPUR

AS PER PLOT BUYER'S AGREEMENT: -



CIN U70109DL2006PLC152025 DATED 31/12/2007, PLOT ALLOTTED 120 SQ YARD NO D-96 SECTOR II @2500/- PER SQ YARD AFTER PAYING RS.3,00,000/-ONLY.





KINDLY HELP US FOR REFUND,

,

THANKS IN ADVANCE.



UMESH KHURANA & PRIYA KHURANA

493, MODEL COLONY

HARIDWAR 249 407

9568255060

9411177704

51.
Sat, 04 Nov 2017  kishan lal

Hello every one , i bought plot in JAIPUR from VIAN in 2006 and got registry in 2009, till now didn't got anything, i filled case individually in high court through a very reputed Advocate, and now proceeding is going in of official liquidater, please contact me if any other person also bought the plot in jaipur from Vian.

kishan Lal
9868228281

50.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017  Rajesh Sharma

I had booked a one bed room apartment and paid 2 installments. On realising no progress on the land , did not pay them further.

Expecting my money back.

In case of jointly filling a case. I with you

49.
Sun, 17 Sep 2017  rohit gupta

sir I will pay full payment plot of 200 meter in vian infrastructure please help me.

48.
Fri, 09 Dec 2016  shiv kumar mittal

where to lodge claims against VIAN Infrastructure

47.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015  neeraj

I had booked a plot in hardwar in yr 2006 in the name of Krishna agarwal residing in hardwar & deposited approx.rs 2 lac.in via ganga in the year 2007 & 2008 but all in vain.the company was a big fraud & those bastards didn't gave me the plot & were vanished ...

46.
Fri, 07 Nov 2014  sandeep

i have ragistered a plot 200sq in haridwar. how can get my money back
please contect 8826690507

45.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014  D P Jindal

Vian Infrastructure has gone into liquidation, official liquidator is appointed and the case is pending in Delhi High Court: Pet. No.178/2012.
One can know the status by going to "judis.nic.in" and Delhi High court filling the case no.

44.
Wed, 09 Jul 2014  Dr Rakesh Kumar

I have one plot at agra. Surrounding area of vian city agra is well developed . we have registry of plot , but it will be difficult to sell as vian city agra is not developed . land mafia also operating . vian agra plot holders with registry please contact.
09729539508

43.
Fri, 30 May 2014  Dr. G.D Sharma

I have booked two plots at Vian Infrastructure Jaipur and were given documents. But no plots given. I have lodged complaints in Economic Offence Wing, Delhi Police New Delhi - awaiting response. Wish to know the latest position director Surya Thapa and his associate Sharma

42.
Fri, 31 Jan 2014  TK Jain

Pl help me.
I have booked two plot in vian jaipur project.

41.
Fri, 24 Jan 2014  sk shukla

MR. VK MALIK LAWER, HE IS DIRECTALY INVALVE IN THIS CASE PL TAKE UPDATE 09811418585

40.
Thu, 28 Nov 2013  Ajay Tyagi

i also cheated by vian neemrana and in jai pur. Please help and give any idea to get money back . 9811884987