Honda Two Wheelers - i have purchase honda shine now a days but at delivery time im not getting any
Contact Complainant     4309 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: romil on November 15, 2009, 3:09 pm in Computers and Accessories

at the time of delivery i am not getting any accesories like tool kit, medical kit legguard , saree step, side stand and not even my battery waranty card and while complaining they talk very rude with us so u take an strict action againts this as soon as possible

Complainant's Goal: my complaint goal is that we should get all acessories while purchasing bike
Complainant's Target: Honda Two Wheelers
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratSurat

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
17.
Fri, 24 Jun 2011  R.shivakumar

My COMPLAINT IS......
PRESSANNA HONDA AT TIRUPUR. T.N
Honda shine bike no TN39AZ 8412
JOB CARD NO 23246 Dt18/06/11

SIR I purchasing bike Six months before still running KM is 10,000 only But show room service persons says ,engine grank soft problem so gank soft is not stock so may be one or two months come and solve the problem.he says. sir im not able waiting for long time Will u pls this solve problem immidiatly sir give me a feed back

Thanks &Regards
R.Shivakumar
CELL NO 9842250554
Tirupur 2

16.
Fri, 27 May 2011  G Bhaskaran

G Bhaskaran i have booked a honda activa on 03/11/10 at Hasan Honda Pondchery, Sub dealer Royal moters karaikkal. i did not received the dilavery of the same till date.

15.
Fri, 27 May 2011  G Bhaskaran

i have booked a honda activa on 03/11/10 at Royal motors. i did not received the dilavery of the same till date.

14.
Sun, 05 Dec 2010  Naga

Gem motors davanagere delaying delivery of cb shine for 3months

13.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  prafulbhai Dayabhai Trapasiya

Not Rechive Honda shine Your Comitment

12.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  prafulbhai Dayabhai Trapasiya

Not Rechive Honda shine Your Comitment

11.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  prafulbhai Dayabhai Trapasiya

Not Rechive Honda shine Your Comitment

10.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  prafulbhai Dayabhai Trapasiya

Not Rechive Honda shine Your Comitment

9.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  prafulbhai Dayabhai Trapasiya

Not Rechive Honda shine Your Comitment

8.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  prafulbhai Dayabhai Trapasiya

Not Rechive Honda shine Your Comitment

7.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  prafulbhai Dayabhai Trapasiya

Not Rechive Honda shine Your Comitment

6.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  prafulbhai Dayabhai Trapasiya

Not Rechive Honda shine Your Comitment

5.
Mon, 25 Oct 2010  satish kumar tyagi

I support this complaint.

4.
Mon, 27 Sep 2010  Mahesh Langalia

I have booked mu Honda shine on Dtd.17.09.2010 . When i will recevied my bike ?
As per GANGA AUTO ,surat.

You have to wait for 2-3 months .

Please help me to get Bike as possible as early .

I have trust on HONDA .

Regards

3.
Wed, 24 Mar 2010  sai

good mornning, i purchased honda dbf stunner new model on 7th february 2010 ,the worst part in my bike is there is no accesories like saree step,bumper guard for front. almost i complaint at the tirupathi office more than 20 times but there is no reply to this......................but now iam feeling why didn't i purchase pulsr or other company bikes bsause they procide accesories at the time of purchasing the bike...........guys please do something for this problem andrespect ur customers. thank u

2.
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 - Business Reply from - Customer Relations (Honda Two Wheelers)

Dear Mr.Romil Choksi,

We thank you for visiting our website & sharing your concerns.

We would appreciate if you can share with us the specific details as under to enable us look into the matter.

Concerned Dealership name
Your contact details

Thanking you & assuring our best attention always

Yours truly,

Amit Mitra
Customer Relations
Tel : 0124-2291000, 98718 90834, 1800 11 3434 (Toll free for BSNL / MTNL)
Fax: 0124- 2290891
e-mail: customercare@honda2wheelersindia.com

1.
Fri, 20 Nov 2009  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Honda Two Wheelers on November 20, 2009, 12:24 pm