Triumphant Finance Company LTD - Testimony on how i got my LOAN from triumphantfinanceltd@gmail.com
Contact Complainant     23942 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Isabella Tyson on April 21, 2019, 1:26 am in Loans All

Hello Everyone,

Testimony on how i got my LOAN from triumphantfinanceltd@gmail.com

I'm Isabella Tyson from 1910 N Halsted St Unit 3, Chicago IL60614 USA,, i have been searching for a genuine loan company for the past few months and all i got was bunch of scams who made me to trust them and at the end of the day took my money without giving anything in return, all hope was lost i got confused and frustrated, i find it very difficult to feed my family and vowed never to have anything to do with loan companies on net and went to seek of assistance from a very good friend which i explained all my experience regarding online companies and said he can help me that he knows of a Godsent and well known company called TRIUMPHANT FINANCE COMPANY LIMITED, he explained to me that he just got a loan from them although i was still very unsure about this company due to my past experience but i decided to give it a try and did as i was directed by my friend and applied, i never believed but i tried and to my greatest surprise i received my loan in my bank account within 24 hours, i could not believe that i would stand on my feet financially again. I’m glad I took the risk and applied for the loan and today i'm thanking God that such loan companies still exist and promise to share the good news to people who are in need of financial assistance because the rate of scams on net is getting very serious and i don't want people to fall victim when we still have genuine and Godsent lenders.. You can contact this company TRIUMPHANT FINANCE COMPANY LIMITED using the information as stated and be a partaker of this great testimony.. Email: triumphantfinanceltd@gmail.com OR Call/Text +********8953 tell them that is Isabella Tyson that refer you to them.

Complainant's Goal: offer
Complainant's Target: Triumphant Finance Company LTD
Complaint Location: United Arab EmiratesDubai
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
21.
1 month ago  dr james eric

Are you in need of Urgent Loan Here no collateral required all problems regarding Loan is solved between a short period of time Get access to both long and short term loans on credit check, unemployed, personal and business loans without delay through online application with 100% approval. We stand apart from other lenders because we believe in customer service,and we stay with you until you get the results you want. no matter your location just 3% per year Contact us for more details regarding the loan. WhatsApp No:+********9036 financialserviceoffer876@gmail.com
Dr. James Eric
Kind regards/Respect

20.
2 months ago  Wen-hui zeng

HOW TO SUCCESSFULLY RECOVER STOLEN CRYPTO FROM SCAMMERS.

Imagine discovering one morning that your Bitcoin holdings have disappeared without a trace. For thousands of Exchange X customers, this dread became actual when the platform was breached by a malicious cyberattack. There was panic, yet there was still hope. Now introduce yourself to Rustik Cyber Hack Service, the bitcoin industry's unsung hero. Thanks to their knowledge and perseverance, they were able to locate the elusive offenders and retrieve a sizable amount of the Bitcoin that had been taken. Users of Exchange X celebrated when Rustik's unwavering pursuit of justice resulted in the restitution of their lost investments. Recovering stolen Bitcoin can be like navigating a treacherous maze, especially when dealing with a compromised exchange like Y. The team at Rustik Cyber Hack Service faced numerous challenges, from encrypted trails to evasive hackers, but their exceptional skills prevailed. With their unique combination of technical prowess and tenacity, Rustik managed to trace the stolen Bitcoin to various addresses across the dark web. Through meticulous detective work, they unraveled the complex web of transactions, ultimately leading to the recovery of a substantial amount of cryptocurrency. Exchange Y's users breathed a sigh of relief knowing that not all hope was lost. While it is certainly noble to try to recover stolen Bitcoin, one must always stay within the law. Rustik Cyber Hack Service is aware of how crucial it is to follow the law while getting better. Their strong collaboration with legal experts and adherence to pertinent legislation guarantee that justice is carried out without sacrificing their ethical standards. To combat the rising tide of cybercrime, cooperation between cybersecurity experts, law enforcement agencies, and regulatory bodies is crucial. Rustik Cyber Hack Service actively engages with these entities, sharing their expertise and insights to help apprehend criminals and recover stolen assets more effectively. Collaboration is the key to building a safer and more secure digital landscape. You can call Rustik Cyber Hack Service on:


Send a message to both Email: contact@rustikcyberhackservice.com

rustikcyberhackservice@gmail.com

19.
2 months ago  Carmel Jackson

Recovery Lost Funds From Online Scammer's/ Cryptocurrency/ Recovery of Stolen bitcoin / Bitcoin Mining/ Increase your Credit score/ MOBILE SPY REMOTECONTROL ACCESS AUTHORIZATION. Removing Bad Records from Both Public and Private database via Email: wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com and website: https://wzardgarryspeedhac.wixsite.com/my-site-1

18.
Sun, 13 Aug 2023  Nancy Jones

What you need is the best recovery expert. WIZARD WITHNEY BLOCKCHAIRHACK SERVICE can assist you get out of your crypto theft scams. The bitcoin investing industry is full of scammers, and despite people's best attempts to earn enormous returns, they regularly end up losing money. No one can defeat these people's cunning schemes because of their intelligence. They typically provide contact agreements and put you in a group with others who have already made investments to tempt you to invest your hard-earned money. I invested my money as advised, and a few days later I discovered that they had stolen it. I want to thank Wizardwithneyblockchairhackser (@) gmail (.) com for helping me recover my Bitcoin from these cyber thieves.

17.
Mon, 17 Jul 2023  Konrad Barsony

I saw an opportunity to invest in cryptocurrency about two months ago and I took my chance. I contacted a broker who I saw videos on youtube and I invested a huge sum of money around £665,211 which was deposited using Bitcoin with hopes to gain massive returns on my investment. I kept tracking my portfolio and it was increasing daily on the website. It made me excited and confident. Fast forward to 30 Days after, which was supposed to be my payout date, I tried to make a withdrawal as I needed money to foot my bills and buy my new house, but the broker insisted that I continue to invest or will have to pay some fees to withdraw my funds. That was very disappointing to hear, because it was all going smoothly when I deposited the funds. Eventually, I paid the fees which was about £45,800. I was desperate now because according to my portfolio, I had made about £1,512,400. Now you see why I was willing to pay the fees. It turned out it was a scheme to keep asking me for more money for one thing or the other, like Taxes, miner fees and so many others. I declined, and instead I won’t pay more. They locked my account for several weeks. A month after, I saw a post on Quora about a Wierzbicki Programmer Recovery expert which stated they were capable of getting my money recovered. With a little faith in me, I contacted them immediately, and discussed my situation, and sent all the information I had. In less than a week, I was able to recoup my BTC. I praise the universe for sending them my way. I wish to recommend them to everyone out there. they are capable of recover any crypto coins Bitcoin, Usdt ,Eth, Dogecoin, bank transfer funds now i have my funds back with there guidelines and skills you can always contact them via EMAIL: info@wizardwierzbicki.com wierzbickiprogrammers@gmail.com via

WhatsApp : +1 619 485 0723

Telegram: https://t.me/wizardWierzbickiprogrammer

16.
Sat, 24 Jun 2023  sam jeff

Good day everyone! I wish to share with you all about Dr Donald, A few months ago I was playing the lottery I have never be able to win, until I come across Dr Donald online and I contacted him, he prepare a spell for me and told me what to do, I follow all the process he told me to do, after that I can believe I was able to win the lottery after so many attempt of playing, I’m full of excitement and thought it would be best to share this news with everyone out there who might be in similar situations, with the good work of Dr Donald I guarantee you 100% of wining the lottery, All thanks to Dr Donald for making me a millionaire, This is his contact below:

Email: drdonaldlotto@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1(251)397-5966
website: https://drdonaldlotto.wixsite.com/dr-donald-lotto-spel

15.
Fri, 23 Jun 2023  sam jeff

Good day everyone! I wish to share with you all about Dr Donald, A few months ago I was playing the lottery I have never be able to win, until I come across Dr Donald online and I contacted him, he prepare a spell for me and told me what to do, I follow all the process he told me to do, after that I can believe I was able to win the lottery after so many attempt of playing, I’m full of excitement and thought it would be best to share this news with everyone out there who might be in similar situations, with the good work of Dr Donald I guarantee you 100% of wining the lottery, All thanks to Dr Donald for making me a millionaire, This is his contact below:

Email: drdonaldlotto@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1(251)397-5966
website: https://drdonaldlotto.wixsite.com/dr-donald-lotto-spel

14.
Wed, 14 Jun 2023  Massimiliano Cottarelli

I know many thing could have gone wrong this past few days investing online and getting scammed. I was also in your shoes when I invested into a fake binary option where I got scammed of $3000 of BTC but thanks to the help of blankatm156@gmail.com . They assisted me in recovering back my scammed BTC. I initially didn’t trust them but I was referred by a friend who I trust well. I was able to get my refund within the space of two weeks. Thanks to { blankatm156@gmail.com }. . Note this is not free

13.
Wed, 14 Jun 2023  Jon Hayes

I know many thing could have gone wrong this past few days investing online and getting scammed. I was also in your shoes when I invested into a fake binary option where I got scammed of $3000 of BTC but thanks to the help of blankatm156@gmail.com . They assisted me in recovering back my scammed BTC. I initially didn’t trust them but I was referred by a friend who I trust well. I was able to get my refund within the space of two weeks. Thanks to { blankatm156@gmail.com }. . Note this is not free

12.
Tue, 23 May 2023  dr james eric

Do you need Finance? Are you looking for Finance? Are you looking for finance to enlarge your business? We help individuals and companies to obtain finance for business expanding and to setup a new business ranging any amount. Get finance at affordable interest rate of 3%, Do you need this finance for business and to clear your bills? Then send us an email now for more information contact us now via (financialserviceoffer876@gmail.com) whats-App +********9036 Dr James Eric Finance Pvt Ltd Thanks

11.
Fri, 25 Nov 2022  karen perry

GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT (SBLC) FOR BUY/LEASE
AT THE BEST RATES AVAILABLE

We offer certified and verifiable bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable of taking up time bound transactions.

FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC

MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1MLEASING FEE = 4%+2%
FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC PRICE = 32%+2%
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded, loan financing by providing you with yearly. RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days

Name :karen perry

Email :karenperry830@gmail.com
Skype: karenperry830@gmail.com

10.
Mon, 21 Nov 2022  karen perry

GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT (SBLC) FOR BUY/LEASE
AT THE BEST RATES AVAILABLE

We offer certified and verifiable bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable of taking up time bound transactions.

FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC

MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1MLEASING FEE = 4%+2%
FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC PRICE = 32%+2%
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded, loan financing by providing you with yearly. RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days

Name :karen perry

Email :karenperry830@gmail.com
Skype: karenperry830@gmail.com

9.
Wed, 16 Nov 2022  Wendy

I just recovered my lost funds, wow I can’t explain how existed I am right now. It happened last month, I invested $67k with Bitcoin Bonus. First it was going well on till i tried making a withdraw, I wasn’t able to withdraw from my own wallet but I can see how fast my profit is growing everyday, it really surprised me. All my plans was to use they money and profits to get a new car for Christmas. (wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com) was my savior last month. I saw affordable reviews how he helped people to recover their lost funds and also gives business loans. True him, I was able to get all my lost funds from those scammers. I must confess that this company is highly recommended. To get in contact with them you can Whatsapp +1 928 534 9618 or wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com website:https://wzardgarryspeedhac.wixsite.com/my-site-1

8.
Fri, 11 Nov 2022  Ian Berridge

We are genuine certified Financial Instrument providers. Presently, we only focus on BG/SBLC for Lease and purchase purposes. Our Lease BG/SBLC is 4+2% and purchase at 32+2%.

Kindly contact us for our procedures and be sure that we would respond within 48hrs maximum.

For further inquiry contact: BERRIDGE, Ian

Email: bizfinleasingltd@gmail.com

7.
Fri, 28 Oct 2022  Mike Morgan

Do you need a quick long or short term Loan with a relatively low interest rate as low as 3%? We offer business Loan, personal Loan, home Loan, auto Loan, student Loan, debt consolidation Loan etc.. no matter your credit score.
Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Consolidation Loan and many more.

Contact US for more information about Loan offer and we will solve your
financial problem. contact us via email: muthooth.finance@gmail.com
Phone number: +********1341 (Call/What's app)

6.
Tue, 06 Sep 2022  Ian Barridge

We are genuine certified Financial Instrument providers. Presently, we only focus on BG/SBLC for Lease and purchase purposes. Our Lease BG/SBLC is 4+2% and purchase at 32+2%.

Kindly contact us for our procedures and be sure that we would respond within 48hrs maximum.

For further inquiry contact: BERRIDGE, Ian

Email: bizfinleasingltd@gmail.com

5.
Fri, 12 Aug 2022  emily keeton

Have you been looking for financing options for your new home purchase, construction, real estate loan, refinance, debt consolidation, personal or business purpose? Welcome to the future! Financing made easy with us. Contact us as we offer our financial service at a low and affordable interest rate of 3% for long and short loan term, with 100% guarantee loan, Interested applicant should contact us for further loan acquisition procedures via: joshuabenloancompany@aol.com