Triumphant Finance Company LTD - Testimony on how i got my LOAN from triumphantfinanceltd@gmail.com
Contact Complainant     26481 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Isabella Tyson on April 21, 2019, 1:26 am in Loans All

Hello Everyone,

Testimony on how i got my LOAN from triumphantfinanceltd@gmail.com

I'm Isabella Tyson from 1910 N Halsted St Unit 3, Chicago IL60614 USA,, i have been searching for a genuine loan company for the past few months and all i got was bunch of scams who made me to trust them and at the end of the day took my money without giving anything in return, all hope was lost i got confused and frustrated, i find it very difficult to feed my family and vowed never to have anything to do with loan companies on net and went to seek of assistance from a very good friend which i explained all my experience regarding online companies and said he can help me that he knows of a Godsent and well known company called TRIUMPHANT FINANCE COMPANY LIMITED, he explained to me that he just got a loan from them although i was still very unsure about this company due to my past experience but i decided to give it a try and did as i was directed by my friend and applied, i never believed but i tried and to my greatest surprise i received my loan in my bank account within 24 hours, i could not believe that i would stand on my feet financially again. I’m glad I took the risk and applied for the loan and today i'm thanking God that such loan companies still exist and promise to share the good news to people who are in need of financial assistance because the rate of scams on net is getting very serious and i don't want people to fall victim when we still have genuine and Godsent lenders.. You can contact this company TRIUMPHANT FINANCE COMPANY LIMITED using the information as stated and be a partaker of this great testimony.. Email: triumphantfinanceltd@gmail.com OR Call/Text +********8953 tell them that is Isabella Tyson that refer you to them.

Complainant's Goal: offer
Complainant's Target: Triumphant Finance Company LTD
Complaint Location: United Arab EmiratesDubai
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
32.
last week  Arthur Adams

ICC RECOVERY SERVICE SAVED MY DAY:
I would have lost all my assets if ICC RECOVERY SERVICE hadn't stepped in. I opened a case with them when the Ledger Nano X I've been using for ages crashed. This happened when I decided to update the Ledger's firmware and try to move a specific UXTO via coin control and I got an error on the frontend. While at it, the Ledger services were overloaded due to network issues and a retry was my only option later. Just when I got right back at it, I realize all my BTC were rooted to unknown addresses. The mistake I made was, I didn't specify the UTXO chain prior to network overload and I got burnt severely. I was crestfallen by this mistake for days. While going back and forth, I came across several reviews and recommendations on Google and Yelp and I decided to contact ICC RECOVERY SERVICE and we hit it off immediately. During the diagnostic and reclaim phase, they traced my assets to several CEX wallets and all assets were retrieved after 2 business days eventually. I'm thankful to this prolific team not only for recovering my assets but also for the professionalism they displayed in my desperate times. ICC team were incredibly impressive, professionally tech savvy enough to avert my loss and they kept me updated throughout the process. For timely recovery of lost passwords and seed phrases, hacked wallets and lost funds with fake financial brokers, chatting with ICC RECOVERY SERVICE is the right solution. I highly recommend ICC as a recovery company.
Contact addresses:
Email: (ironcladcyber@techie.com)
W/App: (+1-(623)-(688)-(6815))
Email:(Ironcladcyberrecovery@gmail.com)

31.
1 month ago  bullsindia

DO YOU NEED A FINANCIAL HELP? ARE YOU IN ANY FINANCIAL CRISIS OR DO YOU NEED FUNDS TO START UP YOUR OWN BUSINESS? DO YOU NEED FUNDS TO SETTLE YOUR DEBT OR PAY OFF YOUR BILLS OR START A GOOD BUSINESS? DO YOU HAVE A LOW CREDIT SCORE AND YOU ARE FINDING IT HARD TO OBTAIN CAPITAL SERVICES FROM LOCAL BANKS AND OTHER FINANCIAL INSTITUTES? HERE IS YOUR CHANCE TO OBTAIN FINANCIAL SERVICES FROM OUR COMPANY. WE OFFER THE FOLLOWING FINANCE TO INDIVIDUALS- *COMMERCIAL FINANCE
*PERSONAL FINANCE
*BUSINESS FINANCE
*CONSTRUCTION FINANCE
*BUSINESS FINANCE AND MANY MORE:
FOR MORE DETAILS.CONTACT ME VIA.
Contact Our Customer Care:
EMAIL: :bullsindia187@gmail.com
(CALL/WHATS APP) :+********1433
Our services... Guaranteed 100%

30.
2 months ago  Esa Gray

RECOVERING LOST, HACKED, OR STOLEN BITCOIN / CONTACT ROOTKIT HACKER
I was scammed over $1.850.000. I talked with this guy for 8 months. I sent him money via Bitcoin ATM and bank account, I almost lost everything. But for the timely intervention of the Rootkit hacker, who just in kick-off on time got back my $1.850.000. He is really good at what he does, I have recommended him to friends and co-workers who all became satisfied customers. He has helped me a lot in the trading industry, you can reach him for Everything. Hacking and Funds Recovering he is the best and has different skills in funds recovering and exposing scammers. Am glad and happy to recover my money, there is no shame in becoming a scam victim of one of these sophisticated and predatory operations. By reporting you may be able to recover some or all of your lost funds and prevent the scammers from targeting others. To recover your Scammed Bitcoin funds, Scammed funds, Clear or Erase Criminal Records, Mobile spy remote control access, Bitcoin Mining. Contact this Genius Recovery Advocate Email:rootkithacker1@outlook.com

29.
2 months ago  Esa Gray

RECOVERING LOST, HACKED, OR STOLEN BITCOIN / CONTACT ROOTKIT HACKER
I was scammed over $1.850.000. I talked with this guy for 8 months. I sent him money via Bitcoin ATM and bank account, I almost lost everything. But for the timely intervention of the Rootkit hacker, who just in kick-off on time got back my $1.850.000. He is really good at what he does, I have recommended him to friends and co-workers who all became satisfied customers. He has helped me a lot in the trading industry, you can reach him for Everything. Hacking and Funds Recovering he is the best and has different skills in funds recovering and exposing scammers. Am glad and happy to recover my money, there is no shame in becoming a scam victim of one of these sophisticated and predatory operations. By reporting you may be able to recover some or all of your lost funds and prevent the scammers from targeting others. To recover your Scammed Bitcoin funds, Scammed funds, Clear or Erase Criminal Records, Mobile spy remote control access, Bitcoin Mining. Contact this Genius Recovery Advocate Email:rootkithacker1@outlook.com

28.
2 months ago  James

Conglomerates Recovery Hacker is truly a lifesaver! After falling victim to a crypto scam, their specialized team worked tirelessly to recover my lost funds. Thanks to their expertise and dedication, I was able to retrieve a significant portion of my assets. I highly recommend Conglomerates Recovery Hacker to anyone in need of crypto recovery services.
Contact details:
Website: Conglomeraterecovery.com
Email: Conglomerate@consultant.com
WhatsApp:+1********72
Telegram:Conglomerate_recovery_hacker

27.
2 months ago  Makram

I understand that losing access to your wallet or bitcoins can be stressful, or stolen usdt crypto from your wallet address. Still, I must emphasize the importance of exercising caution and seeking assistance through legitimate channels. I have seen and perused cryptocurrency scams. It reminds me of some heartache experience when I lost 547k dollars to a fake online crypto investment scam when I invested a huge amount of money. I searched online and came across a recovery expert A1 WIZARD HACKES Email { A1wizardhackes@cyberservices.com } who in a short while helped recover my scammed money, and I was pleased. I will advise you to contact the aforementioned contact for assistance, A1 WIZARD HACKES, he is fast and reliable.


E-mail : A1wizardhackes@cyberservices.com
whatsApp : +1 678 439 9760
Telegram : @A1wizardhackes

26.
2 months ago  Credit Union International

Hello,

I am a private lender, I offer loans at 2% it is a legitimate company with honor and distinction we are ready, in your problems, we offer all kinds of loans help, if you opt for this loan offer, contact us on our email: (creditunion014@gmail.com)


We offer loans ranging from $5,000.00USD to $1,700,000.00USD.

Thank you.
Peter Snyder.

25.
3 months ago  Rachel Vanderthorne

Don’t be deceived by different testimonies online that is most likely wrong. I have made use of several LOVE SPELL CASTER options that got me disappointed at the end of the day but I must confess that Dr Adoda is genius I eventually found out here on http://dradodalovetemple.com It’s better you devise your time to find the valid professionas that can help you restore your Broken Marriage/Relationship Ex back rather than falling victim of other amateur spell caster that cannot get the job done. http://dradodalovetemple.com is the most reliable and authentic spell caster expert you can work with to bring back lost lover .my ex-lover called me after my contact with Dr Adoda and he helped me get back on my feet and I’m very grateful for that.

24.
4 months ago  Elisabeth Schaeffler

TESTIMONY ON HOW I GOT A LOAN FROM THIS COMPANY. I am Jamin Rodger by name, I am a citizen of Connecticut USA, I have been looking forward for a genuine loan company for the past 5 months and all I got was group of scams who made me to trust them and at the end of the day, they duped me of $35,000 without giving anything in return, all my hope was lost, I got confused and frustrated, I find it very difficult to feed my family, I never wanted to have anything to do with loan companies on net again, because i never trusted any loan company since i was scammed, so i went to borrow some money from a friend, i told him all that happened and he said he can help me, that he knows a loan company that can help me, that he just got a loan from them, he directed me on how to apply for the loan, i did as he told me, i applied, though i never believed but i tried and to my greatest surprise my loan was granted to me within 48 hours, i could not believe, i am happy and rich again and i am thanking God that upon this scams all over the places a genuine company like this still exist, please i advise everyone out there who are in need of loan and can be reliable, trusted and capable of paying back at the due time of funds to contact ( WhatsApp number:+154******** Add us on tiktok : @mariaelisabeth0601 Thanks

23.
4 months ago  Kate J Murchison

CONSULT A LICENSED CRYPTO RECOVERY RUSTIK CYBER HACK SERVICE

The Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team has a few tricks in their sleeve when it comes to recovering stolen cryptocurrency. To combat the difficulties of cryptocurrency theft, they use a blend of tried-and-true methods and state-of-the-art approaches. They do everything in their power to apprehend the offenders, from tracking the movement of pilfered money to taking advantage of blockchain weaknesses. Innovation is at the heart of the Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team's efforts to recover stolen cryptocurrencies. They constantly push the boundaries of what's possible, using advanced data analytics and forensic tools to track down the digital footprints left by thieves. Their tech-savvy analysts dive deep into the blockchain, following the trail of transactions and employing sophisticated techniques to identify the culprits. With their unique blend of expertise and creativity, they have shaken up the world of crypto recovery. The Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team has an impressive track record of success in recovering stolen cryptocurrencies. They have helped numerous individuals and organizations reclaim their digital assets, putting smiles back on the faces of those who thought their investments were lost forever. From high-profile cases involving major exchanges to smaller-scale thefts, their success stories speak volumes about their expertise and dedication. To tackle the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrency theft, the Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team understands the importance of collaboration. They actively build relationships with law enforcement agencies and exchanges to share information and coordinate efforts. By working hand in hand with these key players in the industry, they ensure a unified front against crypto criminals and increase the chances of successful recoveries. The Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team knows that strength lies in numbers. That's why they are not afraid to collaborate with other recovery specialists in the industry. By pooling their diverse expertise and resources, they can tackle even the most complex cases and stay one step ahead of the bad guys. Collaboration is the name of the game in the cryptocurrency recovery industry, and the Rustik Team knows how to play it well. In an unpleasant world where cryptocurrency theft is common, the Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team stands tall as a ray of hope for individuals who have been taken advantage of by crooks. Their relationships, methods, and inventiveness ensure that cryptocurrency investments are protected and that money that have been stolen have a possibility of being recovered. So, keep in mind that the Rustik Team is here to help if you find yourself in a difficult position where your digital assets have been taken. They will provide you with their knowledge, humor, and resolve. Call Rustik Cyber Hack Service via: Email: ( rustikcyberhackservice@gmail.com or contact(at)rustikcyberhackservice. com )


Get more information on their Web site: rustikcyberhackservice. com and easily reach out to them through WhatsApp:+ 1.38.63.48.78.38 or Telegram: @ rustikcyberhackservice

22.
4 months ago  Jubrin Mohamed

LOAN OFFER WITH 3% INTEREST RATE APPLY.
Do you need finance to start up your own business or expand your business, Do you need funds to pay off your debt? We give out loans to interested individuals and companies who are seeking loans with good faith. Are you seriously in need of an urgent loan to contact us. Email: indiabullsfinance366@gmail.com Whats App +91 ********31

21.
5 months ago  dr james eric

Are you in need of Urgent Loan Here no collateral required all problems regarding Loan is solved between a short period of time Get access to both long and short term loans on credit check, unemployed, personal and business loans without delay through online application with 100% approval. We stand apart from other lenders because we believe in customer service,and we stay with you until you get the results you want. no matter your location just 3% per year Contact us for more details regarding the loan. WhatsApp No:+********9036 financialserviceoffer876@gmail.com
Dr. James Eric
Kind regards/Respect

20.
6 months ago  Wen-hui zeng

HOW TO SUCCESSFULLY RECOVER STOLEN CRYPTO FROM SCAMMERS.

Imagine discovering one morning that your Bitcoin holdings have disappeared without a trace. For thousands of Exchange X customers, this dread became actual when the platform was breached by a malicious cyberattack. There was panic, yet there was still hope. Now introduce yourself to Rustik Cyber Hack Service, the bitcoin industry's unsung hero. Thanks to their knowledge and perseverance, they were able to locate the elusive offenders and retrieve a sizable amount of the Bitcoin that had been taken. Users of Exchange X celebrated when Rustik's unwavering pursuit of justice resulted in the restitution of their lost investments. Recovering stolen Bitcoin can be like navigating a treacherous maze, especially when dealing with a compromised exchange like Y. The team at Rustik Cyber Hack Service faced numerous challenges, from encrypted trails to evasive hackers, but their exceptional skills prevailed. With their unique combination of technical prowess and tenacity, Rustik managed to trace the stolen Bitcoin to various addresses across the dark web. Through meticulous detective work, they unraveled the complex web of transactions, ultimately leading to the recovery of a substantial amount of cryptocurrency. Exchange Y's users breathed a sigh of relief knowing that not all hope was lost. While it is certainly noble to try to recover stolen Bitcoin, one must always stay within the law. Rustik Cyber Hack Service is aware of how crucial it is to follow the law while getting better. Their strong collaboration with legal experts and adherence to pertinent legislation guarantee that justice is carried out without sacrificing their ethical standards. To combat the rising tide of cybercrime, cooperation between cybersecurity experts, law enforcement agencies, and regulatory bodies is crucial. Rustik Cyber Hack Service actively engages with these entities, sharing their expertise and insights to help apprehend criminals and recover stolen assets more effectively. Collaboration is the key to building a safer and more secure digital landscape. You can call Rustik Cyber Hack Service on:


Send a message to both Email: contact@rustikcyberhackservice.com

rustikcyberhackservice@gmail.com

19.
6 months ago  Carmel Jackson

Recovery Lost Funds From Online Scammer's/ Cryptocurrency/ Recovery of Stolen bitcoin / Bitcoin Mining/ Increase your Credit score/ MOBILE SPY REMOTECONTROL ACCESS AUTHORIZATION. Removing Bad Records from Both Public and Private database via Email: wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com and website: https://wzardgarryspeedhac.wixsite.com/my-site-1

18.
Sun, 13 Aug 2023  Nancy Jones

What you need is the best recovery expert. WIZARD WITHNEY BLOCKCHAIRHACK SERVICE can assist you get out of your crypto theft scams. The bitcoin investing industry is full of scammers, and despite people's best attempts to earn enormous returns, they regularly end up losing money. No one can defeat these people's cunning schemes because of their intelligence. They typically provide contact agreements and put you in a group with others who have already made investments to tempt you to invest your hard-earned money. I invested my money as advised, and a few days later I discovered that they had stolen it. I want to thank Wizardwithneyblockchairhackser (@) gmail (.) com for helping me recover my Bitcoin from these cyber thieves.

17.
Mon, 17 Jul 2023  Konrad Barsony

I saw an opportunity to invest in cryptocurrency about two months ago and I took my chance. I contacted a broker who I saw videos on youtube and I invested a huge sum of money around £665,211 which was deposited using Bitcoin with hopes to gain massive returns on my investment. I kept tracking my portfolio and it was increasing daily on the website. It made me excited and confident. Fast forward to 30 Days after, which was supposed to be my payout date, I tried to make a withdrawal as I needed money to foot my bills and buy my new house, but the broker insisted that I continue to invest or will have to pay some fees to withdraw my funds. That was very disappointing to hear, because it was all going smoothly when I deposited the funds. Eventually, I paid the fees which was about £45,800. I was desperate now because according to my portfolio, I had made about £1,512,400. Now you see why I was willing to pay the fees. It turned out it was a scheme to keep asking me for more money for one thing or the other, like Taxes, miner fees and so many others. I declined, and instead I won’t pay more. They locked my account for several weeks. A month after, I saw a post on Quora about a Wierzbicki Programmer Recovery expert which stated they were capable of getting my money recovered. With a little faith in me, I contacted them immediately, and discussed my situation, and sent all the information I had. In less than a week, I was able to recoup my BTC. I praise the universe for sending them my way. I wish to recommend them to everyone out there. they are capable of recover any crypto coins Bitcoin, Usdt ,Eth, Dogecoin, bank transfer funds now i have my funds back with there guidelines and skills you can always contact them via EMAIL: info@wizardwierzbicki.com wierzbickiprogrammers@gmail.com via

WhatsApp : +1 619 485 0723

Telegram: https://t.me/wizardWierzbickiprogrammer

16.
Sat, 24 Jun 2023  sam jeff

Good day everyone! I wish to share with you all about Dr Donald, A few months ago I was playing the lottery I have never be able to win, until I come across Dr Donald online and I contacted him, he prepare a spell for me and told me what to do, I follow all the process he told me to do, after that I can believe I was able to win the lottery after so many attempt of playing, I’m full of excitement and thought it would be best to share this news with everyone out there who might be in similar situations, with the good work of Dr Donald I guarantee you 100% of wining the lottery, All thanks to Dr Donald for making me a millionaire, This is his contact below:

Email: drdonaldlotto@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1(251)397-5966
website: https://drdonaldlotto.wixsite.com/dr-donald-lotto-spel