Reliance Digital Retail Limited - Reliance Digital not providing duplicate bill
Contact Complainant     9991 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Mohit on November 9, 2011, 4:52 pm in Consumer Electronics

I had bought a 22 inch television from Reliance Digital, Shipra Mall, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad in January 2011. The product has developed a fault and I want to get it repaired. The product is still under warranty and should be repaired free of cost however, unfortunately I've lost the bill that I got from Reliance Digital.

I tried to get a duplicate bill from Reliance and they are refusing the same on pretext that the bills are automatically deleted from their system after six months.

Complainant's Goal: To receive a duplicate bill
Complainant's Target: Reliance Digital Retail Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaUttar PradeshGhaziabad
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
11.
1 month ago  Jagannath Sahoo

29/03/2024

10.
1 month ago  meet kumar

I want duplicate bill for redeem of point but branch manager refuse to give duplicate bill.
Please look into this matter

9.
Mon, 27 Feb 2023  sohan prakash

One plus bullet bill

8.
Fri, 09 Sep 2022  Vinay Harwani

I need online invoice

7.
Thu, 21 Apr 2022  purnendu ghosh

Hello we had bought a Sony 43 3d smart led tv 43w800d from reliance digital Crystal Mall ,Jamnagar How can I get a duplicate bill
Hope this helps to you.

6.
Sat, 11 Aug 2018  Satish

Pls call 1********44 to request for a duplicate bill or invoice of your earlier purchase of product. They will send it to your email within 24 hrs. I have raised a request to them since Im using a bajaj emi card and used it for my earlier purchase for which they have my purchase records, so they have updated email over my call itselt and sent a request reference number too and finally sent my invoice duplicate to my email. Hope this helps to you.

5.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018  Ganesan

I miss my bill so I want duplicate bills

4.
Sun, 06 May 2018  shrikrishna mandhare

i miss my lyf mobile bill

3.
Sat, 04 Nov 2017  Ebenezer

Same situation has happened wid me I brought a washing machine just a year back n d machine is not operating properly since 27 of Oct n d machine is in warranty we called d "RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE CENTER" soo many times but they always use to sae sir after 1 hr u will get ur bill n still I haven't got d bill soo my question to u is dat after so many attempts did u finally got d bill ??????
Plzzzzzzz reply

2.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016  Vinaya Margaret pinto

Hello we had bought a whirlpool washing machine from reliance digital city centre Mangalore. It has some problem in the door lock. The whirlpool service guy says the repair part is not available. It's still under warranty but we have lost the bill. Reliance Mangalore they are telling bills are deleted. How can I get a duplicate bill

1.
Wed, 09 Nov 2011  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Reliance Digital Retail Limited on November 9, 2011, 4:52 pm