Aquariums India - Non delivery of odered goods by Aquariums India
Contact Complainant     1239 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Biswajit on July 16, 2010, 11:05 am in Others

I had ordered for two 10l bags of Contro Soil and made the payment of Rs.3,261.50 by NEFT INB Reference Number IR03278656 on 19-05-2010 to their IDBI account. The payment was inclusive of the packing and shipping charges.

They informed me that the material would be shipped by 24-06-2010 but the same is yet to be received by me.

Numerous attempts have been made to contact them over phone but their phones are always off and there has been no replies to my emails asking for dispatch details.

I am not sure if the material has been sent and fear that I have been taken for a ride.

Note -

The material was delivered on 09-08-2010 after lot of followup and emails and speaking to Mr.Avinash of Aquariums India

Complainant's Goal: To get the Material ordered immediately or get my money back
Complainant's Target: Aquariums India
Complaint Location: IndiaDigboi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Recent Comments
2.
Fri, 06 Aug 2010  G.Sriraghuraman

I support this complaint. I ordered for EHEIM Classic 2213 External Canister Filter on M/S. AQUARIUMSINDIA and made the Payment of Rs. 5870 by NEFT reference INB: IR03878046 on 23.07.2010 to their ICICI Account . I received the delayed consignment only on 06.08.2010 after several followups but in Damaged condition with badly broken parts and the filter is now unusable. I had sent them the photos of the damaged filter but they refused to replace the filter or refund my money. Beware....

1.
Fri, 16 Jul 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Aquariums India on July 16, 2010, 11:05 am