TVC Skyshop Ltd - Non delivery of modified order under speak asia gift scheme
Contact Complainant     1661 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: mahendra singh chauhan on April 19, 2011, 5:44 am in Others

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have choosen Slicer Dicer & Fix Scratch Pro instead of Cooking King (out of stock), as Order Modification under speak asia gift scheme but till now I have not received any product neither I have got any call regarding that.

The details are as follows:

Order Id: OT0027075
Name: Mahendra singh chauhan
Customer id: mahendrachauhan1
Email: mahendrachauhan11@gmail.com
Mobile: 08453570416 / 09036932154

Kindly arrange for the delivery.

Thanking You
Mahendra singh chauhan

Complainant's Goal: Delivery of the selected product
Complainant's Target: TVC Skyshop Ltd
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
7.
Sat, 02 Jul 2011  sanju kushayaha

sir, tvcsky me meene phone kiya tha tho pata cala ke 12-05-2011 ko gift bhega dheya gaya hee lekin hame aaj tak gift nahi mila plz OT0037893 CONTECT NO-09598964841 USER ID :ANNUDIAMOND

6.
Sat, 02 Jul 2011  sanju kushayaha

daer sir mera gift 12-05-2011 bhaga gaya he OT0037893 HE ple ceak kigiya

5.
Tue, 07 Jun 2011  santosh mishra

sir, gift ke liye hamare pass phone
aaya tha or address bhi confirm kiya lekin aaj tak hame gift mila nahi plz contect on-9825563133

4.
Fri, 06 May 2011  swati srivastava

I have choosen 1- YOUNG Forever & Slicer Dicer instead of Cooking King (out of stock), and 2- Cooking king & Slicer Dicer as Order Modification under speak asia gift scheme but till now I have not received any product neither I have got any call regarding that. so pls replay ASAP
The detailare as follows:
1-user id:ekta143
order no: OT0069064(YOUNG FOREVER&SLICER)

2- user id: swatik
order no: OT0069056(COOKING kING&SLICER DICER)

ADD- gurukirpa appt a-203, buld. no-17,
sec.-9, kamothe, navi mumbai - 410209.

Mobile no.-9321923362,8097168773,9323150014
EMAIL

3.
Wed, 20 Apr 2011  rajeev singh hooda

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have choosen Bright Forever 1 month & Slicer Dicerinstead of Cooking King (out of stock), as Order Modification under speak asia gift scheme but till now I have not received any product neither I have got any call regarding that.

The details are as follows:

user Id : OT0043197
Order Id : Rajeev Hooda
Customer id: rajeev hooda
Email: rajeevsinghhooda1967@gmail.com
Mobile: 09897539986/ 01332-270603

Kindly arrange for the delivery.

Thanking You
RAJEEV SINGH HOODA

2.
Tue, 19 Apr 2011  KRAPA SHANKAR

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have choosen Slicer Dicer & Fix Scratch Pro instead of Cooking King (out of stock), as Order Modification under speak asia gift scheme but till now I have not received any product neither I have got any call regarding that.

The details are as follows:

Order Id: OT0014008
Name: KRAPA SHANKAR RAJPOOT

Customer id: kprajpoot
Email: kp_rajpoot1981@yahoo.com
Mobile: 09045805401 / 09412388040

Kindly arrange for the delivery.

Thanking You
KRAPA SHANKAR RAJPOOT

1.
Tue, 19 Apr 2011  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to TVC Skyshop Ltd on April 19, 2011, 5:44 am