Indane Gas - login problem
Contact Complainant     16787 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: ajeet on June 26, 2013, 3:14 pm in Others

Hi,
I have registered my consumer details in the IOCL portal. Recently, I tried to login to check my Aadhar status. To my dismay, I was not able to login and it kept on saying that Invalid Login. These are the things I did but all in vain:

1. Decided to go for Forgot Password and gave my email id so that I can get a reset password. Apparently, after umpteen attempts, I never ever get reset password email.
2. I tried to give feed back on their website, to notify this issus. Alas, their website accepts only 60 characters. I failed to explain my issues within this sixty characters.
3. Some how I managed to complete the explanation and submitted in the website. No acknowledgement came out of the submission.
4. No contact number to report portal issue.
5. I tried to re-register with new email id and other data. It did not accept that as well, and said that the consumer number is already registered.

What should I do to get my login details? Please help me.

Complainant's Goal: solve the login problem
Complainant's Target: Indane Gas
Complaint Location: IndiaRajasthan

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
48.
last week  HARISH CHANDRA PANDE

The Indane website indane.co.in is not working since several days. please send me the correct website to book gas. I have a user ID and password already. Thanks

47.
Fri, 25 May 2018  NIKHILESH MONDAL

i am GAS BOOKING ON 15.05.18, BUT TILL DATE NO DELIVERY GAS CYLINDER, PLS SEN MY CYLINDER

46.
Sat, 05 May 2018  DEVENDRA KUMAR SINGH

Login not accepting user name or password wrong.

Forgotten my old email id and password, please reset my login or new register for consumer login Indane. My consumer no 15075 my lpg Id 3750000032613296 , Cap Indane Gas agency Mathura .


DKSingh
9456053681

45.
Sat, 05 May 2018  DEVENDRA KUMAR SINGH

Login not accepting user name or password wrong


What should I do to get my login details? Please help me.

44.
Mon, 30 Apr 2018  Monjurul Hoque

I am a registered user of insane but now the app is not working what can I do please inform

43.
Tue, 24 Apr 2018  Mukesh Gupta

My lpg id is 7500000089338805 when i am trying to register using details. it is giving me message that my id is already registered. can you please look into this and fix.

42.
Tue, 17 Apr 2018  ravindra panigrahi

my indane consumer number is 7050663316. it is registered online. but i dont know my id or password.

41.
Thu, 12 Apr 2018  kavathiyamilan

hello sir/medam
I tried to re-register with new email id and other data. It did not accept that as well, and said that the consumer number is already registered.

consumer no.7036958770
kavathiya milan
7874352999

40.
Sun, 01 Apr 2018  Alokdarshi

Dear sir/madam
I alokdarshi consumer no 5017 login 37500000058204104 wrongly enter inactive email id while registration for Indane Gas online service. I am trying to register with correct email ID an error message has shown 'Consumer already registered.' Suggest me how do I change my email and use your online service. However I shall be highly satisfied if you will help me to sign up for this problem again and also share the link.
Regd mob no 9608254312
Thanks a lot.

39.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018  Biswajit Debnath

I can not remember my old password.please reset my password.

38.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018  Biswajit Debnath

I can not remember my old password

37.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018  Sudarsan Biswas

Sir/Mam
I can't complete my registration for Indane Gas online service. While I am trying to register, an error message has shown 'Consumer already registered.' But I am not sure about this.
However I shall be highly satisfied if you will help me to sign up for this problem again and also share the link.
My consumer no. 7063496820
Regd mob no 9933159529
Thanks a lot.
_SUDARSAN BISWAS

36.
Wed, 14 Mar 2018  Krunal Gajjar

hello sir,
i want to sign in my account on indene online customer portal. But i just forget my email id which i have submitted when i m registering my account.

My consumer number is 15621223 & 17 digit LPG id is 7500000024431005.

please do needful and share your feedback.

35.
Sat, 10 Mar 2018  KANCHAN SINGH

Forgotten my old email id and password, please reset my login or new register for consumer login Indane gas. My mail ID-misskanchansingh@gmail.com & consumer no- V06057,vandana Gas agency

34.
Sat, 03 Mar 2018  Kishor kumar bal

Dear Sir,

Forgotten my old email id and password, please reset my login or new register for consumer login Indane gas. My mail ID-kishorebal81@gmail.com & consumer no- 6362,Gruhosabna Indane Gas Service
.

Thanks
Kishor Bal

33.
Thu, 01 Mar 2018  shateudhan raghuwanshi

dear sir
plzzzz.
ragister my mail id for lpg account and my lpg id is 37500000029953994 or my id is
(shatrudhan.seji@gmail.com) my mobile num. is 8085546005

32.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018  ABHAYPRATAP SINGH

My user id Abhay pratap singh hai but login Karne par login Nahi hota hai password dalne pr link Nahi hota hai please help me