QS Hot deals - I am not satisfied with the product and service)
Contact Complainant     10379 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sharat on August 15, 2013, 12:35 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

I ordered a mobile from QS Hot deals with cash memo-9599, product code-989. But the bouetooth wireless headset which is given along with the mobile is not working. I called to costumer care three times. He told me that the said accessory has no warranty and they are not responsible,and then he would asked his senior and call back me. Never call backed.The contact number is almost in switch off. I am not satisfied the other accessories like earphone and charger(very short). Plz help me sir from this cheated product.

Complainant's Goal: I want to return this product.
Complainant's Target: QS Hot deals
Complaint Location: IndiaRajasthanJodhpur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
56.
Thu, 14 Dec 2017  Aruna Vijay

I have ordered this phone a week ago. It is totally a waste of money. I watched the ad on dainik jagran. I got it in rs.2849. It is neither full touch screen and a very small phone of a local company of china cyhh.in newspaper it was shown that it is same like samsung galaxy s7. But now we think we are cheated. I just want to return or exchange this phone because it is of no use.àqs hot deals is totally a fraud company and named division of rajnish hot deals. This company should be banned and i don't know why reputed newspaper like dainik is showing its ad. Customer helpline is 07506285034 and 07045249162 but these frauds are not picking my phone and when picked, they are talking rudelessly. I have lost all my pocket money on this worst phone. Pls help.

55.
Sun, 13 Aug 2017  shanker Dyal

Actually sir. I have ordered galaxy s7 . But by mistake you have delivered me other mobile phone of model turbo s5 or this mobile having battery charging problem and over sized. This battery is of cromy. ... Sir by request please replace my cell phone urgently.. ...............my contact number - 08199080949 / 8930764009. And inform me within a day.

54.
Sun, 11 Jun 2017  Dilawar

This is cheated company . Bharat me reh Kar Bharat ki public ko luut rhe Hai.
Aisi farm ko close Kar Dena chahiye.
Ab modi ji kha h Jo kehte Hai Chinese material band ho gya Hai.
Bande matram bande matram
Jai Hind Jai Hind.
Qs hot deals cheated farm.

53.
Sun, 11 Jun 2017  Dilawar

Date 10/06/17 product code 241 ,
Mobile shape as Samsung j2 prime
But I got Chinese mobile blutel .charger is broken and earphones had no one ear lead. So please solve the problem.
Cash memo-E-78499
Bilawara avatar Singh
Contact no. 7307205100.

52.
Tue, 11 Apr 2017  Kiranpal Yadav

Product corn G×4

51.
Mon, 10 Apr 2017  SAURABH SINGH

Dear Sir,
I purchase a phone but it's totaly damage please provide me a costomer care no or mail id to riturn this product .`

50.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017  Raman tiwari

Ye company sabse badi haramkhor company hai isme koi bhi product book mat karna

49.
Mon, 20 Mar 2017  vinay chandra pandey

jaisa product dikhaya waisa nahi hai our milne wale gift bhi low quality ke hai

48.
Tue, 15 Nov 2016  Rohidas lahu parkhi

Maine phone mangya hai return karana hai kyonki phone mail sim card chalta nahi hai

47.
Fri, 07 Oct 2016  omveer yadav

Mne phone mngaya h bo return krna h...code 624

46.
Thu, 01 Sep 2016  Manoj keshavlal kumar

Phone return complaints requests . As hot deals satisfaction company

45.
Thu, 05 May 2016  m.katturaja

iam purches qs hot deals mobile model spc a13 cash memo e35666, date2/5/2016, p.code 984 ,mobile is not working deat condition , garging not support pls replas mobile other brant sumsang tizen a3, or intex aqua young pls replas mobile,

44.
Thu, 05 May 2016  m.katturaja

iam purches mobile model spc a13 cash memo e35666, date2/5/2016, p.code 984 ,mobile is not working deat condition , garging not support pls replas mobile other brant sumsang tizen a3, or intex aqua young pls replas mobile,

43.
Wed, 16 Mar 2016  harish kumar

my tech phone tech isnot working in one week

42.
Thu, 21 Jan 2016  Pankaj

Your service is very poor. This company is very frod. Your staff is frod.Bed company..My request to all people please not deal in this company

41.
Tue, 01 Dec 2015  ganesh kumar

i am not satisfied mobile phone

40.
Thu, 22 Oct 2015  monu sachitanand pandey

Break to mobile display