Railway - Urgent Complaint!! on compartment jerk in charminar (Train no. 12760) now...
Contact Complainant     1794 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Vivek on July 7, 2011, 9:34 pm in Indian Railways

Dear Sirs/Madams,

I wanted to get this to your notice that the compartment S14 in Charminar express (train no. 12760) on July 7th 18:30,

is experiencing severe jerk and the passengers are experiencing discomfort.

My father is one of the passengers travelling in S14.

Please, look into this as soon as possible.

Regards
Vivek B

Complainant's Goal: To take action as soon as possible
Complainant's Target: Railway
Complaint Location: IndiaTamil NaduChennai
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
7.
Thu, 26 Oct 2023  Shalini Mahindra

The train 12684 is continuously jerking. No one is able to sit comfortably

6.
Tue, 19 Sep 2023  Yarram gurumurthy

Power plug is not working.

5.
Tue, 04 Jul 2023  Vijay

Dear sir
Yesterday train was over speeding and one time total power cut was off and there was a fire alarm I wanted to know that exact reason as what was the incessant happens

4.
Fri, 17 Feb 2023  Vishali

Hello sir, I am Vishali. Travelling in Charminar express from Hyderabad to Tambaram in sleeper coach. There are so many unreserved people who has boarded the train. They are occupying seats, and sitting near to washrooms. I am sorry to say this, I am feeling uncomfortable to travel in this train. This is not happening for the first time. Please take proper action on this or I might have to raise this issue to higher officials. There is no ticket checker or officials in this train to raise the complaint.

3.
Sun, 20 Nov 2022  Usha

Dear Madam/Sir,
I am now traveling in Charminar
In women's coach some men came and traveling with me stating that man can come in this coach.
Please take action as soon as possible.
Iam the only women now in this coach. Please come and as soon as do some action.

2.
Sat, 22 Oct 2011  vijayaraghavan

It jerks v ery badly during journy. I travel up and down four times a month by this train. Especially we are in toilet means the jerk gives horrible discomfort. I dont the reason for this jerk.

1.
Sat, 22 Oct 2011  vijayaraghavan

It jerks v ery badly during journy. I travel up and down four times a month by this train. Especially we are in toilet means the jerk gives horrible discomfort. I dont the reason for this jerk.