Quikr.com - Unwanted SMS from Quikr.com even after successful Unsubscribe
Contact Complainant     7461 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Vijayalaxmi on January 23, 2012, 11:22 am in SMS Scams

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

I sent an SMS to 5757500 for Unsubscription from SMS alert. I was charged Rs 3.00 for the sms. I got a confirmation sms saying
" we have received your request & have unsubscribed you. thanks for using www.quikr.com"
even after this I am getting annoying sms from quikr.com

Complainant's Goal: To stop sending unwanted messages
Complainant's Target: Quikr.com
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
32.
2 months ago  Farhin Sultana Middya

Please stop sending and calling from quicker.com.This is very irritated things ever.

31.
Thu, 03 Aug 2017  Arun kumar

My id pr quicker or job se related ek bhi massage na aaye
Thank you

30.
Sun, 26 Mar 2017  Sbadara

I wants to unsubscribe my quicker jobs alert account.So plz delete this Accounts as soon as.Thanx

29.
Tue, 26 Apr 2016  Sameensultana

Plz I don't want any job r job alert from quiker.i don't want sms r mail from quiker.plzz Un suscribe

28.
Sun, 18 Oct 2015  Naresh

I am getting sms from AD quikrr and AM quikrr non stop .
Please stop the sms to my moblie number.

27.
Fri, 14 Aug 2015  vikas

please stop sms in my mobile

26.
Tue, 18 Nov 2014  bharat patel

please stop SMS on my mobil no and email on my id and becuse they disturb me every time

25.
Sat, 22 Mar 2014  Chandrappa

Hi team

Please Stop sms alert for my number ********68 please

24.
Tue, 11 Mar 2014  Ramesh

Please stop unwanted sms from quiker daily will above 30 sms will coming from my mobile in my mobile no: ********31

23.
Sun, 02 Mar 2014  bbb.xIkia

m too getting disturbance frm quikr health even aftr sending many unsub msgs.
i was charged many tyms .
but of no use.
so i wanna make a grave complain over quikr.

22.
Sun, 02 Mar 2014  bbb.xIkia

m too getting disturbance frm quikr health even aftr sending many unsub msgs.
i was charged many tyms .
but of no use.
so i wanna make a grave complain over quikr.

21.
Tue, 25 Feb 2014  PADMAVATHI

kindly stop sms or mail which comes from quiker.com on my mobile
my no. is ********15

20.
Fri, 21 Feb 2014  jenish

Everyday i get around 20 to 25 messages from Quickr, which is annoying and we have no contact number to get in touch with customer care. Its very irritating to get so many messages everyday. Please stop sending me the message. I am frustration with this. ********56

19.
Thu, 13 Feb 2014  Tushar Gupta

Please stop sending messages to my mobile number ********38. I have un subscribed many times but it does not work. kindly solve the problem asap.

18.
Sun, 08 Dec 2013  selvaraj

Getting unwanted mails and my mail box is
overflowing..please stop the non-sense...pls. close my a/c.

17.
Thu, 21 Nov 2013  Manjula Harish

Dear sir/madam,
i am Manjula Harish please remove my Bio data from Quikr.com & i am very disturbed by unwanted calls & Mails daily for manyn times.
Please close my Account from Quikr.com.

16.
Tue, 22 Oct 2013  Shiva

Plz remove my email I'd from quikr alerts .email is Shivamurthy.nm@gmail.com