propshop24 - Suspicious call
Contact Complainant     2210 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: kiran on January 6, 2018, 6:32 pm in Credit Cards

Yesterday I was screwed up with one suspicious call.He was taken my card details.And it was scam call.before I didn’t give my password.And the number is 6294199807.please take charge on him.Because he is the most dangerous

Complainant's Goal: Take charge
Complainant's Target: propshop24
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra Pradesh

Subscribe To Channel - Urban Tadka By Swati
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
11.
1 month ago  Mike

Do you need a quick long or short term Loan with a relatively low interest rate as low as 3%? We offer business Loan, personal Loan, home Loan, auto Loan,student Loan, debt consolidation Loan e.t.c. no matter your credit score.
Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Consolidation Loan and many more.

Contact US for more information about Loan offer and we will solve your
financial problem. contact us via email: muthooth.finance@gmail.com
Phone number: +917428831341 (Call/Whats app)

10.
1 month ago  Mike

Do you need a quick long or short term Loan with a relatively low interest rate as low as 3%? We offer business Loan, personal Loan, home Loan, auto Loan,student Loan, debt consolidation Loan e.t.c. no matter your credit score.
Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Consolidation Loan and many more.

Contact US for more information about Loan offer and we will solve your
financial problem. contact us via email: muthooth.finance@gmail.com
Phone number: +917428831341 (Call/Whats app)

9.
3 months ago  Anne Havey

Dear Sir/Ma,

We are project funder as well as financial lender. We have BG/SBLC specifically for BUY/LEASE at a leasing price of 4%+2% of face value Issuance by HSBC London and many other 25 top AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East or USA. We also secure funding. Also We are into the provision of short term and long term business/personal loans for both small and large scale business funds.

* FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
LEASING FEE = 4%+2%

* FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC
PRICE = 32%+2%
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.

ANNE HARVEY
E-mail :applegreeenltd@gmail.com
Skype id :applegreeenltd@gmail.com
whatsapp :+447537169499

8.
3 months ago  thomas wolfgang

We offer certified and verifiable financial bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable
of taking up time bound transactions.
FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
LEASING FEE = 4%+2%
FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
PRICE = 32%+2%
Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded,
loan financing by providing you with yearly.
RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days
I will be glad to share with you our working procedures.
Name : Thomas Wolfgang
Email : inquiry.fastfunding@gmail.com
Skype : inquiry.fastfunding@gmail.com

7.
4 months ago  Walter

We are trusted trade finance solution providers who is here to help you keep your supply chain moving smoothly in order to lead you to business growth. Offering you a range of trade finance solutions and services including Letter of Credit (USANCE and AT SIGHT, Back to Back LC), Standby Letters of Credit (SBLC), Bank Guarantee (BG), Performance Guarantees ,Advance payment Guarantees, Proof of Funds (POF), Blocked Funds, Bank Drafts, Pre-Advice messages, Bank Comfort letters , Ready Willing and Able (RWA) and more.

With experience in handling clients of businesses of all sizes, we have the knowledge and the expertise to offer you a proven trade finance solution for your situation. Whether you are a trader, an importer, exporter, introducer, a consultant, or a broker we are here to offer you integrated trade finance solutions for reasonable service costs.

* FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
LEASING FEE = 4%+2%
* FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
PRICE = 32%+2%.
if you are interested in our quality services, kindly reach out via the information below
WhatsApp:+15168565370
Email:- mrwalterraymond12@outlook.com #business #finance #supplychain

6.
4 months ago  Mike

Do you need a quick long or short term Loan with a relatively low interest rate as low as 3%? We offer business Loan, personal Loan, home Loan, auto Loan,student Loan, debt consolidation Loan e.t.c. no matter your credit score.
Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
Consolidation Loan and many more.

Contact US for more information about Loan offer and we will solve your
financial problem. contact us via email: muthooth.finance@gmail.com
Phone number: +917428831341 (Call/Whats app)

5.
4 months ago  scott james

We offer certified and verifiable financial bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable
of taking up time bound transactions.
FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
LEASING FEE = 4%+2%
FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC
MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M
PRICE = 32%+2%
Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded,
loan financing by providing you with yearly.
RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days
I will be glad to share with you our working procedures.
Name : scott james
Email : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com
Skype : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com

4.
Tue, 10 Apr 2018  Walsh Robert

We are authorized Financial consulting firm that work directly with
A rated banks eg Lloyds Bank,Barclays Bank,hsbc bank etc

We provide BG, SBLC, LC, LOAN and lots more for client all over the world.

Equally,we are ready to work with Brokers and financial
consultants/consulting firms in their respective countries.

We are equally ready to pay commission to those Brokers and financial
consultants/consulting firms.

Awaiting a favourable response from you.

Best regards
WALSH SMITH, ROBERT
email : info.iqfinanceplc@gmail.com
skype: cpt_young1

3.
Tue, 10 Apr 2018  Walsh Robert

We are authorized Financial consulting firm that work directly with
A rated banks eg Lloyds Bank,Barclays Bank,hsbc bank etc

We provide BG, SBLC, LC, LOAN and lots more for client all over the world.

Equally,we are ready to work with Brokers and financial
consultants/consulting firms in their respective countries.

We are equally ready to pay commission to those Brokers and financial
consultants/consulting firms.

Awaiting a favourable response from you.

Best regards
WALSH SMITH, ROBERT
email : info.iqfinanceplc@gmail.com
skype: cpt_young1

2.
Wed, 28 Mar 2018  Abdul selim gul

TITLE: SBLC/BG LEASE & PURCHASE - NO TRANSMISSION FEE


We are project funder as well as financial lender. We have BG/SBLC specifically for BUY/LEASE at a leasing price of 4%+1% of face value Issuance by HSBC London and many other 25 top AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East or USA. We also secure funding. Also We are into the provision of short term and long term business/personal loans for both small and large scale business funds.

FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC

MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

LEASING FEE = 4%+1%


FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC

PRICE = 32%+1%

MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.

Name: Abdul selim gul

Contact Email: easyfinanceltd980@gmail.com

1.
Fri, 16 Mar 2018  Murphy Stratton

Good day US citizens i'm Murphy Stratton i base in CARLIFORNIA and i want bring to your notice that you should be careful out there when you are trying to get a loan from Online lenders and secondly you need to be aware that only few companies online are real and legitimate. I have been in financial debts for 8months and lost over $28,000.00 trying to get a loan i wasn't really concerned about paying fees all i wanted was to get a loan and finanlize my busniess again because i was far behind. Here comes a good news for only US citizens there is a real loan out there who gives out loans for 4.1% interest rate and when you get a notification from the company that your loan has been approved be rest assured that you are getting your loan and its 100% guarantee. The Good news is no Credit Checks, No collateral and also you can approved within 48hrs if you are guniue and sincere as well because they will need your correct information to approve your loan.
I got a loan if $170.000.00 and have started repaying the loan already because finallyi got my business back. 

Contact me if have any question so good luck to you all as a US citizens. 

Company Name: BBVA Financials
Email Address: INFO.ACCESS26@GMAIL.COM
Call Or Text: +1(315) 288-7755

God Bless,
Murphy Stratton.