Municipal corporation of coimbatore - Stray Dogs
Contact Complainant     3532 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sangeetha on November 30, 2015, 12:15 pm in Pets and Animals

Hello Sir/madam,

We are residing in Saravanampatti, new vasantham nagar area which is behind the central park apartments located @ sathy main road.

Today morning , My son who is 7 years old was chased by an street dog which was an very dangerous incident which may end up in losing of life, I ran behind it in order to save my son.

Can an additional effort be taken for arresting all these dogs and which will provide saftey for all in their locality.

In our area, we have many kids who may get effected. Can I get an answer / solution for this problem???

Thanks!!!!
Sangeetha.K

Complainant's Goal: To remove the stray dogs
Complaint Location: IndiaTamil NaduCoimbatore

Subscribe To Channel - Urban Tadka By Swati
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
last week  Rajeshkumar

Sir/Madam, I am resigning dhasampalayam road near Shivan temple Mettupalayam we are more disturb with street dogs more than 10 dogs fighting each other and chasing small children, bike strangera and bitteing and making some unwanted movement with dogs.

Kindly help us

Regards
R.Rajeshkumar
Mettupalayam
9629933730

8.
3 weeks ago  Naveen G

Dear sir / madam ,

We live in Mettupalayam . Today me and my brother are chased down by a dog which is raised by our neighbours. The dog is very violent and chase or bark violently at people. Two days back, it killed and feasted on a cat and nearly bit a women. Luckily, a man chased away the dogs. There are more than 10 children, in this street, aged below 3 and parents are reluctant to let their kids on the streets.
Please take the necessary action.

Coimbatore-641301

7.
2 months ago  Nabiya. K

Respected Sir/Madam,I am Residing in Vellalore Housing Board Apartments, Block :88,Vellalore,Coimbatore.There are approx 30 Dogs in this Area.They make Many disturbance and Barking at Night time so Restless Sleep ,They bark and chase peoples too. There is no way for small children to walk in a street. We request you to kindly catch all these stray dogs in this area

6.
2 months ago  Hakalya

Respected sir /madam.....i am from thangammal nagar 1st street (EB office road) mkp colony ganapathy coimbatore.There are lots of stray dogs in this area. They make many disturbance to the people around. They bark and chase people too. So people got injured.There is no way of going for a walk too. Please do kindly catch all these stray dogs in this area

5.
2 months ago  Hakalya

Respected sorry/madam.....i am from thangammal nagar 1st street (EB office road) mkp colony ganapathy coimbatore.There are lots of stray dogs in this area. They make many disturbance to the people around. They bark and chase people too. So people got injured.There is no way of going for a walk too. Please do kindly catch all these stray dogs in this area

4.
3 months ago  Arunkumar

sir/madam,
I am residing in Rose Garden, Ganesh Nagar, Premier Mills, Othakalmandapam, coimbatore. Here 30 stray Dogs are there which makes such a nuisance to us. When we go in a bike 3 - 4 dogs chase the bike & last week 2 persons met an accident. These stray dogs barking in night and here old people's are there, they felt restless. They bark and chase peoples too. There is no way for small children to walk in a street. We request you to kindly do the needful for this issue.

3.
Sat, 12 May 2018  Ushasrinivasan

We or residing at saravana nagar behind tvs nagar coimbatore
In our area about 20 street dogs or there
Our childrens or afraid to go out to play
Dog or chasing kids while driving bycycle
While running dogs or chasing kids
The dogs not vaccinated so it can cause some disease
If it bite childrens
And in night dogs or chasing 2 wheelers so many people in our area afraid and some people feel down
So plz take some action to catch the dogs in saravana nagar

2.
Sat, 20 Jan 2018  Karthikeyan

Dear sir, I am residing in Amman Kovil, saravanampatti Coimbatore. In our area Street dogs nusiance are more and making nuisances, and many dogs biting everyone. Bethel Nagar, anbu Nagar, dhatchan thottam Vinayagapuram, all this area these Street dogs biting everyone. Kindly please take immediate action to remove all these dogs. Many small children's now getting panic of these dogs. My contact number is 9597314882.

1.
Sun, 22 Oct 2017  Huzeifa

There are stray dogs they make a lots of newsence