Webcraft.ws - Scams on internet by Gerald Crawford - webcraft.ws, stellenbosch, cape town
Contact Complainant     3192 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: musa on August 23, 2012, 10:59 am in Career and Employment

Gerald crawford from webcraft.ws is scamming and committing crimes over the internet using multiple emails to advertise on jobs, services... to steal people's work, credit cards information.
Please do not accept any deal from him. Ignore emails, offers, deals from anything@webcraft.ws. from another complaint he is also using verron@techie.com as email id in his scams.
We warn everyone against dealing with GERALD CRAWFORD AND HIS WEBCRAFT.WS!!!!

Complainant's Goal: warn internet users against a scammer who is populating fake advertisments
Complainant's Target: Webcraft.ws
Complaint Location: South AfricaCape town
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
Wed, 12 Dec 2012  pati

we truly warn everyone against dealing with Gerald Crawford and his network. For your reference, he has spread himself in almost all business in the western cap (hospitality industry, marketing, IT etc.) to maximize his chances of fraud. Beware of any deal with anything involving Gerald crawford!! he is a scammer, a criminal hiding behind companies! Beware!!!!

9.
Tue, 11 Dec 2012  Gerald Crawford

Again musa as serge you crack me up with laughter.

Only you weak mind con come up with this dribble.

Please do take note this is all one person with the same ip address - 66.94.238.47 - pmusaha@yahoo.com.

Dear musa, pati, kiki, sexygirl123, soso, loloti, serge, papa, sandra, kiso, kibo, sisi, bebe, mokolo, psos, poil, canada, soli-zamif, wiky you are real people please feel free to complain to me Gerald Crawford myself on gerald@webcraft.ws or 0********4 and not hide behind the INTERNET and repeat total and utter garbage.

Please do take note that I have never done such things to anybody!! - scams, fake job offers, unpaid assignments over the net, stealing credit card information and what ever you feel to list in your complaint. I am not hiding behind Webcraft.ws in Stellenbosch to commit crimes over the INTERNET. - Please call me if you are real.

8.
Sun, 09 Dec 2012  serge

Gerald crawford from www.webcraft.ws in stellenbosch, cape town, south africa is using people's work, engineers codes, giving assignments online and dont pay for it! He is advertising for translations, coding... and thereafter would say that your work did not pass the screening standard but will still use it for free! He is putting people's business down, advertising for what he will never be able to deliver... He has been involved in hacking, bank fraud, money laundry, house breaking with his network, rape, fake bank notes in USA... We warn everyone against dealing with Gerald Crawford hiding himself behind Webcraft.ws to commit scams, fraud and crimes!!! BEWARE!!!

7.
Sun, 02 Dec 2012  pathy

Ahahaha, scammers!!! how many civil law suites against yourself? hacking in telekom lines, credit cards frauds, scamming online etc. WE WARN THE WORLD AGAINST DEALING WITH GERALD CRAWFORD AND HIS WEBCRAFT.WS, they are SCAMMERS!!!!!

6.
Sun, 04 Nov 2012  Gerald

Your complaints have been reported with the police and I have a civil law suite against you - thank you for all the proof. This is going to be fun.

5.
Sun, 04 Nov 2012  Gerald

Really Musa as pati you are a joker - ha ha.

Please do take note this is all one person with the same ip address - 66.94.238.47 - PAPY MUSAHADA - pmusaha@yahoo.com.

Dear musa, pati, kiki, sexygirl123, soso, loloti, serge, papa, sandra, kiso, kibo, sisi, bebe, mokolo, psos, poil, canada, soli-zamif, wiky you are real people please feel free to complain to me Gerald Crawford myself on gerald@webcraft.ws or 0********4 and not hide behind the INTERNET and repeat total and utter garbage.

4.
Sat, 03 Nov 2012  pati

we truly warn everyone against dealing with Gerald Crawford and his network. For your reference, he has spread himself in almost all business in the western cap (hospitality industry, marketing, IT etc.) to maximize his chances of fraud. Beware of any deal with anything involving Gerald crawford!! he is a scammer, a criminal hiding behind companies! Beware!!!!

3.
Wed, 05 Sep 2012  musa

Gerald crawford. You should be ashamed of your actions. Everyone is complaining about you crooking, stealing. You have been to the court for telkom lines hacking right? You have been convicted for credit card fraud by many clients and guests. You were involved in money laundry and two banks in south africa banished you, right? You attempted to kidnap a guy from zambia, right? You again stole money from Hendrik, right. Are all this one person? Crap!!! We will upon the permission of the police release on the net other proofs and communications from you.
We warn everyone against dealing with Gerald Crawford!

2.
Fri, 31 Aug 2012  pati

We warn the world against dealing with Gerald Crawford and his companies. It is a scamming network! Beware!!!!

1.
Sat, 25 Aug 2012  pati

we truly warn everyone against dealing with Gerald Crawford and his network. For your reference, he has spread himself in almost all business in the western cap (hospitality industry, marketing, IT etc.) to maximize his chances of fraud. Beware of any deal with anything involving Gerald crawford!! he is a scammer, a criminal hiding behind companies! Beware!!!!