R M Facility Management Service - Salary Issue
Contact Complainant     9282 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: mahendra kumar on July 7, 2022, 2:08 pm in Others

Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that this company not paid any salary of any Employees kindly take strict action against this company.********25/ 0124-2438090

Complainant's Goal: Salary Issue
Complainant's Target: R M Facility Management Service
Complaint Location: IndiaHaryanaGurgaon
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
25.
Thu, 30 Nov 2023  Satyendra Singh

Dear Sir,
This is inform to you that TCNS company has not released my 3 months incentive amount till now and nobody reply on my mail, text, call. Incentive has been pending June, July & August-23. Every management person is not telling how much amount have gain in 3 months.

Kindly do needful.


Thanks & Regards,
Satyendra Singh
********09

24.
Tue, 11 Jul 2023  Myntra customerrr carrre73,8563,7752contect us

Dear Sir,

We would contact us 738,563,77,52 like to inform you that this company not paid any salary of any Employees kindly take strict action against this company.

23.
Tue, 11 Jul 2023  Dinesh

Dear Sir,

2 gud customer care We would like to Connect us73,856,377,52inform you that this company not paid any salary of any Employees kindly take strict action against this company.738,563,7752...

22.
Tue, 11 Jul 2023  Sajana

Dear Sir,

We would like contact us73,856,377,52 inform you that this company not paid any salary of any Employees kindly take strict action against this company.738,563,7752

21.
Tue, 20 Sep 2022  Anup kumar

Online sdmc birth certificate name update application is not updating. I have made 2 times online payment on sdmc website to add my daughter"s name on her birth certificate but They are not updating her name or any status. Help me as soon as possible to update her name on website because I am facing too many problems while her school admission's process.

20.
Wed, 14 Sep 2022  IRCTC Customer Care Number 093.82.84.62.20

IRCTC Customer Care Number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81..Any Complaint Ticket Refund Related Questions Call Now 093.82.84.62.20

19.
Wed, 14 Sep 2022  IRCTC Customer Care Number 093.82.84.62.20

IRCTC Customer Care Number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81..Any Complaint Ticket Refund Related Questions Call Now 093.82.84.62.20 IRCTC Customer Care Number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81..Any Complaint Ticket Refund Related Questions Call Now 093.82.84.62.20

18.
Tue, 13 Sep 2022  SBI Credit card stomer care number 093.82.84.62.20

SBI credit card customer care number 093.82.84.62.20
SBI customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20 SBI credit card customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20

17.
Tue, 13 Sep 2022  SBI customer care number 093.82.84.62.20

SBI customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20 SBI customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20

16.
Tue, 13 Sep 2022  Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..09

Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20 Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20

15.
Tue, 13 Sep 2022  Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20

Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20 Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20

14.
Tue, 13 Sep 2022  Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20

Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20 Money tap customer care number 093.82.84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81...any problem money refund related questions call now 093.82.84.62.20

13.
Tue, 13 Sep 2022  Rahul

Phone per customer care number 093.82 84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81 Any problem money refund related questions call now customer support 093.82.84.62.20 Phone per customer care number 093.82 84.62.20..096.41.07.93.81 Any problem money refund related questions call now customer support 093.82.84.62.20

12.
Tue, 13 Sep 2022  Rahul

Phone per customer care number 0********20..0********81 Any problem money refund related questions call now customer support 0********20 Phone per customer care number 0********20..0********81 Any problem money refund related questions call now customer support 0********20

11.
Thu, 01 Sep 2022  Afarin

Moneytap customer care number 86,70,90,33,99

10.
Thu, 01 Sep 2022  Afarin

Moneytap customer care number ********99

9.
Tue, 09 Aug 2022  mdkrisna

Customer care helpline number 91.42.69.84.31Customer care helpline number 91.42.69.84.31Customer care helpline number 91.42.69.84.31Customer care helpline number 91.42.69.84.31Customer care helpline number 91.42.69.84.31Customer care helpline number 91.42.69.84.31Customer care helpline number 91.42.69.84.31Customer care helpline number 91.42.69.84.31